The Bold Sock Pear

The Bold Sock Pear

by Threaded Pear
Amazing Socks | Free Delivery | 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Plans as low as

$8.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

First delivery!

Nov 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marty S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Loved the colour and the design. Purple with bats flying around cookie moons? Very cool.

Verified Purchase

Great quality mens socks!

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rita K.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Very nice socks. I didn’t realize they were for men. I overlooked that in the description. Perhaps in the future you will offer a mailing for women’s socks. I will say these are well made with bright vibrant colors. Any male sock collector would enjoy them.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Meghin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I got this subscription for my husband's birthday present. He loves crazy socks and hasn't been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Cute and functional!

Nov 17, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele W.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
42 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I chose the one pair of socks for one month subscription. They cost $10.83 and shipping is free. The pair of socks I received are very cute! They are a little bit on the thinner side, but have reinforced toe and heel. They are colorful, but not tacky. The package included a card with 15% off purchases from their website.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paige C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband loves these

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect!

Jun 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

HI...this is a wonderful gift for my husband!! He LOVES the socks! There was a pair that tore at the top after a few wears...other than that He loves them.

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chet M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I got the Men's Double Pair Combination, and have gotten 2 pairs so far. I have enjoyed the socks I have gotten so far a lot. My only real complaint is the socks from the Bold Collection are on a thinner material than what is used for the Classic Collection, and are a bit too easy to tear. The designs for the Bold collection have been pretty great so far though.

Verified Purchase

These socks are great!

Jan 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Molly B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband loved the socks! They were brightly colored with a fun design and good quality. We're both excited to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Fun Socks

Dec 29, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

These were an awesome Christmas gift!

Great Socks!

Dec 24, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried other sock clubs, but this one is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great personal or corporate gift!

Oct 12, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Gregg C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

These are amazing socks! We are in a time and age where socks styles are becoming more and more popular. It is nice when I can go to one place that has style, great prices, AND ships!! Must need for anyone who wants to look great in a board meeting to a night out! ~ GC

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

Loved my socks! Super comfy and cute. Can’t wait for moreπŸ˜„

Great Gift

Jul 13, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I purchased these for my husband and he absolutely loves them! An easy gift idea that will keep coming all year.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...