The Bold Sock Pear

by Threaded Pear
Amazing Socks | Free Delivery | 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Cute and functional!

Nov 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele W.
9 Reviews
13 Pictures
39 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I chose the one pair of socks for one month subscription. They cost $10.83 and shipping is free. The pair of socks I received are very cute! They are a little bit on the thinner side, but have reinforced toe and heel. They are colorful, but not tacky. The package included a card with 15% off purchases from their website.

Verified Purchase

Great personal or corporate gift!

Oct 12, 2018
Overall
Gregg C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

These are amazing socks! We are in a time and age where socks styles are becoming more and more popular. It is nice when I can go to one place that has style, great prices, AND ships!! Must need for anyone who wants to look great in a board meeting to a night out! ~ GC

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chet M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I got the Men's Double Pair Combination, and have gotten 2 pairs so far. I have enjoyed the socks I have gotten so far a lot. My only real complaint is the socks from the Bold Collection are on a thinner material than what is used for the Classic Collection, and are a bit too easy to tear. The designs for the Bold collection have been pretty great so far though.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jul 13, 2018
Overall
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I purchased these for my husband and he absolutely loves them! An easy gift idea that will keep coming all year.

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect!

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

HI...this is a wonderful gift for my husband!! He LOVES the socks! There was a pair that tore at the top after a few wears...other than that He loves them.

Verified Purchase

Great Socks!

Dec 24, 2018
Overall
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried other sock clubs, but this one is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband loves these

Verified Purchase

These socks are great!

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Molly B.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband loved the socks! They were brightly colored with a fun design and good quality. We're both excited to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Great quality mens socks!

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days

Very nice socks. I didn’t realize they were for men. I overlooked that in the description. Perhaps in the future you will offer a mailing for women’s socks. I will say these are well made with bright vibrant colors. Any male sock collector would enjoy them.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I got this subscription for my husband's birthday present. He loves crazy socks and hasn't been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2018
Overall
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

Loved my socks! Super comfy and cute. Can’t wait for more😄

Fun Socks

Dec 29, 2018
Overall
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

These were an awesome Christmas gift!