Amazing Socks | Free Delivery | 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Plans as low as $10.83 / month

Threaded Pear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute and functional!

Nov 19, 2019
Michele W.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the one pair of socks for one month subscription. They cost $10.83 and shipping is free. The pair of socks I received are very cute! They are a little bit on the thinner side, but have reinforced toe and heel. They are colorful, but not tacky. The package included a card with 15% off purchases from their website.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 16, 2019
Paige C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect!

Jun 06, 2019
Karen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

HI...this is a wonderful gift for my husband!! He LOVES the socks! There was a pair that tore at the top after a few wears...other than that He loves them.

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
Chet M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Men's Double Pair Combination, and have gotten 2 pairs so far. I have enjoyed the socks I have gotten so far a lot. My only real complaint is the socks from the Bold Collection are on a thinner material than what is used for the Classic Collection, and are a bit too easy to tear. The designs for the Bold collection have been pretty great so far though.

Verified Purchase

These socks are great!

Jan 08, 2019
Molly B.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My husband loved the socks! They were brightly colored with a fun design and good quality. We're both excited to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Fun Socks

Dec 29, 2018
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

These were an awesome Christmas gift!

Great Socks!

Dec 24, 2018
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried other sock clubs, but this one is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great personal or corporate gift!

Oct 12, 2018
Gregg C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are amazing socks! We are in a time and age where socks styles are becoming more and more popular. It is nice when I can go to one place that has style, great prices, AND ships!! Must need for anyone who wants to look great in a board meeting to a night out! ~ GC

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2018
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loved my socks! Super comfy and cute. Can’t wait for more😄

Great Gift

Jul 13, 2018
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I purchased these for my husband and he absolutely loves them! An easy gift idea that will keep coming all year.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options