Amazing Socks | Free Delivery | 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Plans as low as $10.83 / month

Sock Wagger reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great!

7 days ago
Paige C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these

Verified Purchase

Fun, Funky, But Falls Flat

Jul 03, 2019
Stephanie O.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The women's socks were cute. I liked the many colors & design without it being too crazy. However, I hate paying shipping on anything. Let alone socks in a simple no fuss mailer. The quality I guess depends on what you like. For me they are a little thin for $9 & had extra threads stuck in the seam along the toe line. If it were a bit cheaper I'd consider buying it monthly. There's a fun, special, rebel, type feeling about wearing new kinda edgy socks in the courtroom, during meetings with big wigs, & to the in-laws for Sunday Brunch.

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect!

Jun 06, 2019
Karen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

HI...this is a wonderful gift for my husband!! He LOVES the socks! There was a pair that tore at the top after a few wears...other than that He loves them.

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
Chet M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Men's Double Pair Combination, and have gotten 2 pairs so far. I have enjoyed the socks I have gotten so far a lot. My only real complaint is the socks from the Bold Collection are on a thinner material than what is used for the Classic Collection, and are a bit too easy to tear. The designs for the Bold collection have been pretty great so far though.

Verified Purchase

I like but he didn't

Mar 22, 2019
Melinda S.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I've bought him fun socks in the ​past but some of the colors were too far out there for him. On another day he might have loved them.

Verified Purchase

These socks are great!

Jan 08, 2019
Molly B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My husband loved the socks! They were brightly colored with a fun design and good quality. We're both excited to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Fun Socks

Dec 29, 2018
Marcus S.
1 Review
Overall

These were an awesome Christmas gift!

Great Socks!

Dec 24, 2018
Maria
2 Reviews
Overall

I have tried other sock clubs, but this one is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great personal or corporate gift!

Oct 12, 2018
Gregg C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are amazing socks! We are in a time and age where socks styles are becoming more and more popular. It is nice when I can go to one place that has style, great prices, AND ships!! Must need for anyone who wants to look great in a board meeting to a night out! ~ GC

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2018
Maria
2 Reviews
Overall

Loved my socks! Super comfy and cute. Can’t wait for more😄

Buying Options