Sow.Reap.Harvest

by Sow.Reap.Harvest
Uplifting, thoughtful, and creative ways to invest in your loved ones, your team and yourself!
26 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.90/ box

Buying Options

Sow.Reap.Harvest reviewsReviews

Write a Review
26

Box of Joy

Apr 15, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I learned about the Sow.Reap.Harvest idea I loved the concept and subscribed with the idea that I could bring a little joy into others lives. Little did I know that the inspirational gifts would not only sow into others, but it would sow into me. I have so many obstacles in my life that I didn’t realize this box would become my inner motivation. I look forward to seeing what has been curated for the next month's box, it truly is a Joy! 💛💛

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Just love this! This is the reason why we did this - I love what you shared. Thank you Shannon for being a customer!! Please know we appreciate you and your business.

Awesome and Inspiring

Apr 15, 2020
Cathrine D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my Sow, Reap. Harvest boxes. I look forward to opening each one upon arrival because you never know what unique items you will find inside--they are never the same. They are excellent for giving to family and friends as unique gifts for special occasions. I also love to give them just to show my appreciation for the person and acknowledge the kindnesses I have seen them display! I have also ordered also extra just to keep for myself!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you! :) This is exactly what why we started SRH. We love pouring into others. Thank you for being a loyal and faithful customer of ours. We truly appreciate you!

Awesome!!

Jul 11, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! It’s actually a good value too! I’m a big coffee/tea drinker so this month’s box was perfect!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...Jul 14, 2020

Thank you!! We LOVE to hear this 🙂 Our goal is to create a box that offers great value with items you enjoy!

Love the well thought out contents !

Apr 18, 2020
Vickie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! It’s a delight to discover the gifts inside. Each item is well thought out and always seems to be exactly what I needed to receive. I’m looking forward to the next one and plan to also order for friends

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you! :) We so appreciate the feedback. It makes us feel great that you are enjoying what we put together for you. Thank you for being a SRH customer - we fully appreciate you!

OMG SOW REAP HARVEST

Apr 16, 2020
Pearl C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I wish I could give these boxes a 10!. I love all the ways you are touched with this box to take care of your personal care, business, ways to touch others that are close to you by paying it forward with amazing cards in the box.
I look forward to receiving my box and being able to start/enchance my business efforts and sending love to fellow women entrepreneurs!
ORDER yours today!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

YES! Love what you shared and thank you so much! It makes us beyond thrilled that you like and value you the boxes! Thank you for being a SRH customer - we truly appreciate you!

Beautiful

Sep 18, 2020
Deborah H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my Sow Reap Harvest box last month. It was absolutely amazing. I loved everything about it. If I had to pick a favorite, which is tough, it would likely be the mug. I gave a love letter card to each of my grandchildren. The box was so great, I immediately ordered the same one for my daughter in law’s birthday. She received hers yesterday and loves it as much as I did. Great value for the price. Great customer service. High quality items. I’m already, and plan to continue to be a repeat customer.

Verified Purchase

Box of Thoughtfulness

Apr 19, 2020
Virginia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love my Sow- Reap-Harvest box, Its like a breathe of fresh air and happiness. You can feel the thoughtfulness and kindness it took putting the items inside the box. I look forward to receiving them and sharing with others.
I highly recommend this gift to friends, family and even strangers you feel in need of hope.
Sincerely,
Virginia Cross

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you Virginia! This makes us really happy because we do strive to put together a quality box that you would enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being a customer of SRH! We appreciate you!

LOVE this box!

May 13, 2020
Jordan W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried it for the first time and I am officially a customer. What I love the most about it is the attention to detail. I love the contents. I love the personal touches and more importantly I love the whole concept.

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you so much! That means so much to us and we are glad that you are enjoying your boxes!

Love My Box!

May 26, 2020
Evelyn J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited Kimberly a great friend had told me about a new product box that she was introducing to us. I did not hesitate to purchase. I love goodies! I was so excited to place my order for the Sow Reap Harvest Box; it was exciting to receive. It was packaged very well, even down to a beautiful green envelope when you open it and all the wrappings were beautiful. When I finally got down to the goodies inside, they were all awesome. Kimberly’s had so many great products inside that I received; I was extremely impressed with all the contents. You know that feeling you get a gift or just a package and the thrill to open the package; I do not know that must be that little girl thing in me. I loved the Sow Reap Harvest Box. She has done a tremendous job!

Intentionally packaged to bless

May 14, 2020
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box. It was packaged so beautifully and with care. You can tell that everything in it was intentionally chosen to bless the mind, spirit and body. It is a reminder of true self care. I highly recommend this box as a gift or a treat to yourself! You won’t regret it!

Absolutely LOVE IT!

May 01, 2020
Gabrielle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the reasons I love this box is that it allows me to take the time to write cards to people I value. Every box is filled with things that remind you to pour into yourself and into others. It is always fun to open up the box because you never know what you may get from it.

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you so much! Don't you just love writing special notes to people that you care about? That is why we love putting cards in each box. It makes us glad that you have found such value in the box!

The Gift the Keeps on Giving

Apr 18, 2020
Gabbe' S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sow Reap Harvest is by far the best investment in both “self” and “others” care. My subscription includes multiple orders and I sow them into different people each month. I look forward to creating a list of well-deserving friends, family and even strangers that could use a pick me up. I never cease to be amazed by the themes and just how befitting they are to the situations that find their way to my heart. The Brave box has turned out to be the the most uplifting message to front line first responders and healthcare professionals. I am so grateful for this one of a kind subscription service that caters to the Mind, Body and Spirit. Simply Love It!!!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Love this! Thank you! We definitely appreciate how you sow into others. In this day and age people love to be encouraged and supported. Thank you for being a SRH customer and for pouring into others.

My Box of Blessings!

Apr 18, 2020
Tina P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE 💘 LOVE my Sow, Reap, Harvest box. It was a great surprise to come home to after vacation. You never know what you are going to get. All kinds of goodies you can share so you can also sow into someone else life. Can't wait to see what in the next box!!! Get yours today and keep the blessings flowing!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

:) We love this! It means a lot to us that you are enjoying the box. What you share is why we do this. We really appreciate you being such a loyal and supportive customer. Thank you!!

The Gift that Keeps On Giving

Apr 18, 2020
Gabrielle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sow Reap Harvest is by far the best investment in both “self” and “others” care. My subscription includes multiple orders and I sow them into different people each month. I look forward to creating a list of well-deserving friends, family and even strangers that could use a pick me up. I never cease to be amazed by the themes and just how befitting they are to the situations that find their way to my heart. The Brave box has turned out to be the the most uplifting message to front line first responders and healthcare professionals. I am so grateful for this one of a kind subscription service that caters to the Mind, Body and Spirit. Simply Love It!!!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

YES!! Your feedback means so much to us and we appreciate it greatly. The fact that you are these with others is priceless. We absolutely love putting these together and it means alot that you are enjoying them. Thank you for being one of our first customers and a continued supporter.

Blessed Gift

Apr 15, 2020
Felicia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my Sow.Reap.Harvest Box. It has helped me over come lots of obstacles. You never know what great things each box has inside. I will keep subscribing to Sow.Reap.Harvest.

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you!! :) We truly appreciate you and for being a SRH customer - thank you so much Felicia!

Just wow!!

Nov 14, 2020
Tracey H.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only concern is that it took so long to get here but the box is a total delight!!! I'm a fan for sure! Loved every single thing in it and the free gift is so cool of you to do! Thank you so much! I want to get the next box like right now! such a great box...everything is prepared to be separate gifts on their own. So awesome! I'm in the giving mood now!
It was Christmas for me today! Thanks everyone!!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...Nov 21, 2020

Tracey!
Thank you so much! I am so sorry about the shipping. There are major shipping delays with covid. That has never been an issue before. But I am so glad that you liked the box🙂. That means so much to us.

The perfect pick me up!

Aug 13, 2020
Valena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love seeing this special box arrive! I drink out of my Faith coffee mug every day - and it's not just a plain ordinary coffee cup. It is beautifully designed with the word Faith engraved. I love all of the inspiration cards and signs. Some I have kept and several I have gifted. My daughter loves to see it come in as well so she can snap some of the beautiful products. It's great for you - but would also make a fabulous gift idea!

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription box!

Aug 07, 2020
Nickquolette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my surprise box in the mail. It's great for passing on gifts and cards to others.

Verified Purchase

Box of Hope! (Help One Person Everyday)

Apr 26, 2020
Melynda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am always so very excited to receive this happy box of goodies for myself and to bless others with the gifts inside. I love the note cards to inspire a friend, business partner or loved one. It seems that each box will be filled with the perfect gift of someone I am thinking about at that time. I highly recommend you invest in Sow Reap Harvest you will be glad you did.
Melynda Lilly

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Love that! Box of Hope! :) What you shared is why we created Sow.Reap.Harvest. It is good to hear that it has been useful for you. Melynda, I really appreciate you and your incredible support! Thank you!

Wowza

Apr 20, 2020
Pam O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is like getting inspiration mailed to you and only you! Well put together and always right on time. Consider gifting yourself and a friend because you get way more than what you are paying for!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Thank you Pam! We appreciate what you shared and we are glad that you are enjoying the box! Thank you so much for being a customer!

Inspires Me to Connect More

Apr 20, 2020
Rosalba M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so pleased with my subscription! The items have so much value because it really inspires me to connect more often with everyone. I look at the item and immediately start thinking of who it would be perfect for. The price, timing and little surprises are just a few of the many things I love about this box. I also keep some for myself so that I can continue to be inspired! This saves me time and gives me the tools to continue to sow into people so that I can grow my relationships and my business!

Verified Purchase
Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

We absolutely love this! Thank you so much! We love that you love it and our goal is to ensure that you continue to enjoy your box. Thank you so much for being a SRH customer!

Beautiful Box of Blessed Goodies!

Apr 15, 2020
Nikki F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I initially signed up I was ready to sow into many people. The idea and concept is absolutely amazing and characteristic of my personality. I wasn’t expecting to find so many wonderful goodies in there so when I opened the box I was in awe. Suffering with depression, I found a lot of the items to be little nuggets to help me along my journey in healing myself from within. I’m supposed to be sowing into others but ended up sowing into myself with some of the items. I ended up ordering more so I could sow into myself and others.
These boxes are filled with amazing goodies. Sometimes the smallest gift or simplest thought carries the most weight and can really touch someone. That’s what these boxes do! I’ve been spreading the word and I’ll continue to spread the word about the beauty in Sow.Reap.Harvest boxes. You’ll be glad you subscribed! I am!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

There is so much we can say but thank you so much for all that you shared. It really means alot that in some way these boxes have been supportive in your journey. You are so right sometimes the smallest gift or gesture can really means so much to someone. Thank you Nikki for being a customer - we truly appreciate you!

Wow! Never Expected This Much!

Apr 29, 2020
Cheryl G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

"What a wonderful surprise to open my Sow.Reap.Harvest box and see some goodies to enjoy! A book to read, brownies to make and little things to make the surprise box something to enjoy in various ways. There were even bubble cubes to make a relaxing time in the tub last longer. A time to think, to read, to enjoy a delicious treat, and other little things that I do not want to give away the secrets to future boxes. I hope you will enjoy yours like I have enjoyed mine."

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

Cheryl - thank you! This was a fun box to put together, One of the best things you can sow into someone is time and we strive to put that into your box. Thank you for supporting us!

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! My subscription box

Apr 25, 2020
Nickquolette B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to be a part of this effort. I am a founding subscriber and love the box so much that I ordered for a friend's birthday. She loved it! The boxes are well put together and always uplifting and encouraging. The thought to pass it on is absolutely fabulous. I love these boxes so much that I am adding it to my gifting strategy for my clients. Thank you Kim for letting your vision come to pass!

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

LOVE IT! Thank you for such great feedback! We appreciate you being one of our first customers and supporter. That means alot to us and we appreciate you. Equally we are so glad that you love the boxes! Thank you for being a supporter and customer of SRH!

A little box of love and joy

Apr 24, 2020
Michele B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I received my box in the mail I was over the moon. Why was I over the moon you may be asking? Well in a time when I only get bills and advertisements in the mail it was so refreshing to get something for me that was uplifting and not a bill.
When I opened my box I was even more overjoyed with all the stuff that was included in the box. It had a little bit of everything in there- something to brighten my day and things to brighten others day. I loved all the personal touches in the box and the heart that went into creating the box.
I would highly recommend getting the box for yourself and then sending one to a girlfriend or two. I can definitely tell you that you won't be disappointed in your purchase.

Sow.Reap.Harvest said...May 14, 2020

This is so refreshing to hear! :) You are so right - bills will be there but this is something fun to look forward to. Thank you Michele for what you shared! I am really glad that it brightened your day .We truly appreciate your support and business!