A monthly subscription + online community for female entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $41.20 / month

Sparkle Hustle Grow reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Def recommend!

Nov 13, 2019
Diane B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful supportive community, great info in boxes, and always a joy to receive! Def recommend. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 29, 2019
Melissa B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is perfect for girl bosses everywhere!!! Each month has a theme and includes a book and 4-5 business helping products! The best part is the community of other boss babes through their facebook group.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box for female entrepreneurs

Sep 05, 2019
Cherie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for about six months. Top notch!!! Love the vibe and the thoughtfulness that goes into it. I am taking a break due to some life stuff, but once I am ready again to move forward with my business plan, you can be sure that I will be getting this box again.

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2019
Jodie V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love my girl poet box! Best box ever!

Feb 11, 2019
Abigail S.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I am super excited about the book choice for this month and the bracelet from the author’s company. It was such a sweet touch to support a girl boss. Also the pen is awesome! Well curated items that are useful without taking over and making a statement that doesn’t fit every personality.

Verified Purchase

Best Women’s Business Box Out There

Oct 12, 2018
Valene H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best business box out there! I would know. I review a lot of boxes. If you want excellent training that averages in retail value at about $100 and up and a book that motivates and inspires you, plus if you subscribe to the full box there’s so many items that go with the theme and fun things too. This is by far one of my favorite boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Ever!

Mar 12, 2019
Care T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have now been receiving this box for a full year, and I still look forward to receiving it each month! Highly recommend to all women business owners, it is fun and inspirational.

Fun box

Feb 04, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the fun assortment of stuff, especially the monthly motivational book. Items are good quality. Look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Fun box, great networking

Jan 02, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first month. Packaging is lovely. Items are great quality. And I love the opportunity for networking in the private Facebook group. Great job, ladies!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Dec 31, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have had a subscription to this box for a year now and I love it more and more! I am an online business owner, and I am always looking for new ideas for marketing and branding, plus I love stationery tools and this box covers both.

Verified Purchase

Best box! even if you're not a biz owner

Jun 15, 2018
Arielle J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I recently discovered Sparkle Hustle Grow on Instagram and subscribed beginning with the October box. I was able to purchase a September and August box too, and recently a few other items during a surprise sale. This is by far one of my favorite subscription boxes. I'm not a business owner but I am a lifestyle blogger for fun and this box makes me so happy every month. They also offer a new mini mailer subscription if you just want the book, online training and access to the private facebook page. I personally LOVE getting all the fun office supply goodies so I get the regular box. #BestMonthlySubBoxEver!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Apr 24, 2019
Melissa Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Sparkle Hustle Grow boxes. The items are always great and helpful to me. I feel like you get more than your money's worth with this box.

Verified Purchase

Super selection of goodies

Dec 04, 2018
Gift A.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was so happy with my first box. I'm just sad that I'm moving and won't be able to continue my box as the postal service where I'm moving is unreliable. Keep up the great work guys, I'll be back as soon as I'm back home!

Great products, great customer service!

Nov 06, 2018
Sarah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

SO happy with my first SHG subscription box! The people behind the boxes are just as great! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 13, 2018
Emily F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months