Sparkle Hustle Grow Entrepreneur Box

Sparkle Hustle Grow Entrepreneur Box

by Sparkle Hustle Grow
Grow your business in a way that is supportive and fun. Psst...did you know it's a tax write-off?

Plans as low as

$61.42/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (271)

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Abigail S.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I am super excited about the book choice for this month and the bracelet from the author’s company. It was such a sweet touch to support a girl boss. Also the pen is awesome! Well curated items that are useful without taking over and making a statement that doesn’t fit every personality.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
81 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Perfect box for any female entrepreneur! The amount of learning resources you receive both in box and online is astounding. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Give yourself some Simple Joy!

Oct 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I love getting my monthly business building box from Sparkle Hustle Grow. I am an independent wellness partner with The Mental Wellness Company® and this box brings me such joy each month. With tools and books to help with my mindset and to help me stay organized there is always something for EVERYONE in the box. Give yourself some joy and check it out!

Verified Purchase

Love Everything About this Community

Feb 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amphoe A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

I am a part of Origami Owl and Avon and I’m the creator of Always Truly Blue. I love being able to share people’s stories and helping them recreate their memories AND just reach out to people in any way I can. I love being a member of Sparkle Hustle Grow because it has helped me grow as an individual. To focus on the things that are truly important and pivot in a positive way toward my personal goals. My favorite part of my membership is the community. Seeing the link boxes every month and waiting for them is always exciting! The community that comes along with that has been such a blessing. You learn so much from others and even though it meant to help you, the community that revolves around SHG is a reminder that you can always help each other. It’s awesome to have a cheering squad no matter where you are in your business. 💙💙💙

Verified Purchase

Best Women’s Business Box Out There

Oct 12, 2018
Overall
Valene H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

This is the best business box out there! I would know. I review a lot of boxes. If you want excellent training that averages in retail value at about $100 and up and a book that motivates and inspires you, plus if you subscribe to the full box there’s so many items that go with the theme and fun things too. This is by far one of my favorite boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best box! even if you're not a biz owner

Nov 13, 2017
Overall
Arielle J.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I recently discovered Sparkle Hustle Grow on Instagram and subscribed beginning with the October box. I was able to purchase a September and August box too, and recently a few other items during a surprise sale. This is by far one of my favorite subscription boxes. I'm not a business owner but I am a lifestyle blogger for fun and this box makes me so happy every month. They also offer a new mini mailer subscription if you just want the book, online training and access to the private facebook page. I personally LOVE getting all the fun office supply goodies so I get the regular box. #BestMonthlySubBoxEver!

Verified Purchase

A must purchase!

Apr 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renae G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

Sparkle Hustle Grow is something every Female Entrepreneur needs in their life. Every month I’m learning new skills that will help me grow my business, plus I get office supplies and cool tech gadgets that feel like they were picked out just for me. And don’t even get me started on the Sparkle Hustle Grow community. It’s so nice to have such a big group of women who are just like me that I can lean on while building my business.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Feb 04, 2019
Overall
Tracy B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the fun assortment of stuff, especially the monthly motivational book. Items are good quality. Look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing

Sep 26, 2018
Overall
Julie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely love my monthly box. I think we all stalk the mailman when we know it’s coming. I use everything every month. How fantastic to use all items. The variety is great and there is wide range of items you get to use several different ways! This is a must have every month!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2018
Overall
Kanya P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love getting my pink box every month! Not only does it make my day better but the box is always stuffed with items that are useful, training to make my work/life easier and better and reading material to get me motivated to hustle! It's a perfect sub box for lady entrepreneurs!

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2018
Overall
Kelly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

After only receiving this box one time, I am HOOKED! It has everything I thought it would and more.
I LOVE it! I'm already counting the days until my next one!

Verified Purchase

#ForTheWin

Jul 23, 2017
Overall
Cat C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

Hi. My name is Cat. I'm an unboxing addict. Our family subs to 10+ boxes and this is my absolutely FAVORITE one!! Customer service is awesome. Boxes have been on point every single month. With a motivating book behind an entrepreneurial spirit and tools to inspire you professionally every month, I highly recommend this box!! Hurry! Go get yours now!!

Verified Purchase

Boxes !!!!

Nov 12, 2017
Overall
Dana W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is one of the best things I’ve ever purchased! Her boxes get better and better every month!!! So worth it 😘

Verified Purchase

A must for lady bosses

Dec 19, 2017
Overall
Abby B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I have tried the full subscription and am now on the mini mailer plan and I love Sparkle Hustle Grow! Julie and the SHG team not only choose great resources and products but have developed and continue to nurture a wonderful community of boss babes.

Verified Purchase

Love my Sparkle Hustle Grow

Sep 26, 2018
Overall
Anna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is an amazing box for all entrepreneurs. I get so excited each month when I receive it to see what is inside! Get it. It will be your monthly happy box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 16, 2017
Overall
Jessica P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 years

This is such a fun box to receive every month! It's jam packed with lots of goodies and helps for my growing business. My favorite part is the online trainings! It's such a valuable resource! And some of the things I've learned I wouldn't have ever thought to seek out on my own. Highly recommend Sparkle Hustle Grow!

Verified Purchase

Do it! You will not regret it!

Mar 06, 2017
Overall
Samantha J.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I'm a little bit of a subscription box junkie and this is one of my top 2 FAVORITE Boxes of ALL TIME. I LOVE this box and am always so excited to see what awesomeness awaits in the next one! I recommend this to anyone rocking their own gig.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box. Ever.

Dec 11, 2016
Overall
Katie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 years

I've purchased other monthly subscription boxes in the past and Sparkle Hustle Grow blows them all out of the water. Not to mention the fact that I follow her on Instagram and in the Facebook group, Julie is constantly keeping us on our toes for what's to come, as well as how to utilize the contents of each box. I'm most excited about the December box, because it should be arriving on or right around my birthday! So pumped about that!! :)

Verified Purchase

A MUST for any Proprietress!!

Sep 26, 2018
Overall
Teresa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

As a female business owner I feel we have to learn from each other and share our experiences and ideas with one another to help us each grow our businesses. The Sparkle Hustle Grow Box does just that and more! Every month I get the best tools to help me grow and the support in the group and emails are the best. I have learned so much in the few months I have been with SHG and look forward each month to what goodies I will receive and what new information I will learn to grow my business. THANKS SO MUCH SPHG!

Verified Purchase

Thee Best Box Ever!

Jun 01, 2017
Overall
Destiny S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

All #girlbosses this is a must have! The content is amazing! Business tools to personal development to foodie fun! You'll love it! It's xmas every month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

This box is perfect for girl bosses everywhere!!! Each month has a theme and includes a book and 4-5 business helping products! The best part is the community of other boss babes through their facebook group.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box for female entrepreneurs

Sep 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this box for about six months. Top notch!!! Love the vibe and the thoughtfulness that goes into it. I am taking a break due to some life stuff, but once I am ready again to move forward with my business plan, you can be sure that I will be getting this box again.

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription box!

Jun 07, 2017
Overall
Kristen D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I really love this box! It's so exciting to receive this every month and see what awesome goodies are included. I haven't had the time to really dig into everything I've gotten the last two months but I can tell this company puts a lot of effort into creating the best box possible. Fun office supplies and helpful items to run our businesses!

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Dec 16, 2016
Overall
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Sparkle Hustle Grow is AWESOME!! Julie puts a lot of thought and time in to selecting the best items to receive in every box. You will not want to miss a month. The value of the items are so worth it too. Comes packaged in a charming box!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Melissa Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I love the Sparkle Hustle Grow boxes. The items are always great and helpful to me. I feel like you get more than your money's worth with this box.

Verified Purchase