A monthly subscription + online community for female entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $25.62 / month

Sparkle Hustle Grow reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Jun 24, 2020
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect box for any female entrepreneur! The amount of learning resources you receive both in box and online is astounding. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

A must purchase!

Apr 07, 2020
Renae G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sparkle Hustle Grow is something every Female Entrepreneur needs in their life. Every month I’m learning new skills that will help me grow my business, plus I get office supplies and cool tech gadgets that feel like they were picked out just for me. And don’t even get me started on the Sparkle Hustle Grow community. It’s so nice to have such a big group of women who are just like me that I can lean on while building my business.

Verified Purchase

Feb 11, 2019
Abigail S.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I am super excited about the book choice for this month and the bracelet from the author’s company. It was such a sweet touch to support a girl boss. Also the pen is awesome! Well curated items that are useful without taking over and making a statement that doesn’t fit every personality.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Apr 22, 2020
Megan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box and shipped fast!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 23, 2020
Alice M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was awesome

Verified Purchase

First Box

Mar 23, 2020
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and I love it all!!

Verified Purchase

I’m a Lifer

Apr 13, 2020
Brandi H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to Sparkle Hustle Grow since the beginning and would never miss a box! It empowers me to take charge of my business in so many different areas. I’ve learned new skill sets, made great contacts within the community, and continue to grow each month! It truly is the best business expense ever!

Best Women’s Business Box Out There

Oct 12, 2018
Valene H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best business box out there! I would know. I review a lot of boxes. If you want excellent training that averages in retail value at about $100 and up and a book that motivates and inspires you, plus if you subscribe to the full box there’s so many items that go with the theme and fun things too. This is by far one of my favorite boxes!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Feb 04, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the fun assortment of stuff, especially the monthly motivational book. Items are good quality. Look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Best box! even if you're not a biz owner

Jun 15, 2018
Arielle J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I recently discovered Sparkle Hustle Grow on Instagram and subscribed beginning with the October box. I was able to purchase a September and August box too, and recently a few other items during a surprise sale. This is by far one of my favorite subscription boxes. I'm not a business owner but I am a lifestyle blogger for fun and this box makes me so happy every month. They also offer a new mini mailer subscription if you just want the book, online training and access to the private facebook page. I personally LOVE getting all the fun office supply goodies so I get the regular box. #BestMonthlySubBoxEver!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box for female entrepreneurs

Sep 05, 2019
Cherie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for about six months. Top notch!!! Love the vibe and the thoughtfulness that goes into it. I am taking a break due to some life stuff, but once I am ready again to move forward with my business plan, you can be sure that I will be getting this box again.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 29, 2019
Melissa B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is perfect for girl bosses everywhere!!! Each month has a theme and includes a book and 4-5 business helping products! The best part is the community of other boss babes through their facebook group.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Apr 24, 2019
Melissa Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Sparkle Hustle Grow boxes. The items are always great and helpful to me. I feel like you get more than your money's worth with this box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box, great networking

Jan 02, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first month. Packaging is lovely. Items are great quality. And I love the opportunity for networking in the private Facebook group. Great job, ladies!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Dec 31, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have had a subscription to this box for a year now and I love it more and more! I am an online business owner, and I am always looking for new ideas for marketing and branding, plus I love stationery tools and this box covers both.

Verified Purchase

Great products, great customer service!

Nov 06, 2018
Sarah J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

SO happy with my first SHG subscription box! The people behind the boxes are just as great! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 13, 2018
Emily F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’ve recommended this box to many friends and all my newsletter subscribers. I always enjoy the book, the office accessories are always high quality and super useful! I look forward to receiving this box every month. Absolutely worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Best Biz Box for women

Oct 05, 2018
Aimee E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box has boosted my business and personal life in so many ways! Great personal development books and thoughtful chic office supplies. Worth every penny!! 💖🙌

Verified Purchase