A monthly subscription + online community for female entrepreneurs

Plans as low as $25.62 / month

Sparkle Hustle Grow reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent box for female entrepreneurs

Sep 05, 2019
Cherie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for about six months. Top notch!!! Love the vibe and the thoughtfulness that goes into it. I am taking a break due to some life stuff, but once I am ready again to move forward with my business plan, you can be sure that I will be getting this box again.

Verified Purchase

Feb 11, 2019
Abigail S.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I am super excited about the book choice for this month and the bracelet from the author’s company. It was such a sweet touch to support a girl boss. Also the pen is awesome! Well curated items that are useful without taking over and making a statement that doesn’t fit every personality.

Verified Purchase

Quite pleased

Nov 26, 2019
Gerry O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleased with the box I received and really enjoyed to accessories

Verified Purchase

Def recommend!

Nov 13, 2019
Diane B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful supportive community, great info in boxes, and always a joy to receive! Def recommend. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Best Women’s Business Box Out There

Oct 12, 2018
Valene H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the best business box out there! I would know. I review a lot of boxes. If you want excellent training that averages in retail value at about $100 and up and a book that motivates and inspires you, plus if you subscribe to the full box there’s so many items that go with the theme and fun things too. This is by far one of my favorite boxes!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Feb 04, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the fun assortment of stuff, especially the monthly motivational book. Items are good quality. Look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Best box! even if you're not a biz owner

Jun 15, 2018
Arielle J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I recently discovered Sparkle Hustle Grow on Instagram and subscribed beginning with the October box. I was able to purchase a September and August box too, and recently a few other items during a surprise sale. This is by far one of my favorite subscription boxes. I'm not a business owner but I am a lifestyle blogger for fun and this box makes me so happy every month. They also offer a new mini mailer subscription if you just want the book, online training and access to the private facebook page. I personally LOVE getting all the fun office supply goodies so I get the regular box. #BestMonthlySubBoxEver!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 29, 2019
Melissa B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is perfect for girl bosses everywhere!!! Each month has a theme and includes a book and 4-5 business helping products! The best part is the community of other boss babes through their facebook group.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Apr 24, 2019
Melissa Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Sparkle Hustle Grow boxes. The items are always great and helpful to me. I feel like you get more than your money's worth with this box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box, great networking

Jan 02, 2019
Tracy B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first month. Packaging is lovely. Items are great quality. And I love the opportunity for networking in the private Facebook group. Great job, ladies!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Dec 31, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have had a subscription to this box for a year now and I love it more and more! I am an online business owner, and I am always looking for new ideas for marketing and branding, plus I love stationery tools and this box covers both.

Verified Purchase

Great products, great customer service!

Nov 06, 2018
Sarah J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

SO happy with my first SHG subscription box! The people behind the boxes are just as great! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 13, 2018
Emily F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’ve recommended this box to many friends and all my newsletter subscribers. I always enjoy the book, the office accessories are always high quality and super useful! I look forward to receiving this box every month. Absolutely worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Best Biz Box for women

Oct 05, 2018
Aimee E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box has boosted my business and personal life in so many ways! Great personal development books and thoughtful chic office supplies. Worth every penny!! 💖🙌

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!

Oct 04, 2018
Jennifer R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been receiving these boxes for 15 months and they have been so amazing...packed with things you didn’t even know you needed to help your business. And Hello...tax write off!!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2018
Holly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting these boxes! They are always full of fun office supplies, training's and an awesome book. Plus, coupons! I highly recommend that you try them out. Also, since its business supplies you can write it off as a business expense.

Verified Purchase

Boss Lady Box

Oct 01, 2018
Jamie H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I staulk my mailbox daily once I know it's shipped. Everything that has come in the boxes has benefited me in one way or another both professionally and personally. I love the products, the books and the workshops/trainings we get. It is well worth the price and I can't live without it!!!

Verified Purchase

So much goodness!!

Oct 01, 2018
Carrie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every month I stalk my mailbox of the PINK box to see what wonderful items and training they have included to help me grow my business!!

Verified Purchase

Great Choice

Sep 28, 2018
Kalena A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I'm already excited to receive the next 11 I signed up for. This is my first subscription box of any kind. I like that it comes with a book, training and other goodies based on a theme. But the best part is that they've created an online community to help me get the most out of the book and training.

Verified Purchase

Must have for Solopreneurs!

Sep 28, 2018
Monica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I’m a new subscriber, but I’m blown away by not only the tech goodies, but the FB group that supports all of its member.

I also love the book study that accompanies the included books on relevant business topics.

Verified Purchase

The Best Business Box Out There!!

Sep 26, 2018
Jennifer S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box is a MUST HAVE for all businesswomen! Every month, it is packed full of the most innovative trainings, the best business books and themed office supplies that all relate to each other and the book. I look forward to this box coming every month, as it keeps me fresh in my business, and always challenges me to learn and grow even more!

Verified Purchase