Adult Sex Box

by Adult Sex Box
Adult Sex Box - Our mystery boxes will add spice to your relationship without feeling evasive.
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$52.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Best Subscription Box!

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pierre Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

😍😍 Very pleased with all the products that come inside the box

Amazing!

Sep 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anabelle K.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful

Purchased the Satisyer box, and was stunned to see how many goodies was in the box! i did some research on this company and they also own Naughtylace on cratejoy which i did purchase a subscription and i was head over heels with that subscription!
im a big fan of these companies! If anyone is looking for a subscription these are 2 subscriptions to try!

Perfect

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved the first box can’t wait till box 2 of 3 comes

Verified Purchase

Do not waste your money

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Omg for $100 I could have gotten so much more just ordering from a adult store anywhere. What a waste of my money. Thigh high fish nets and some other things. One toy. Definitely not worth the price I paid and besides for a cat costume it was not Halloween themed

Verified Purchase

Jessica

May 05, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Jessica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I was told it would only take 5 to 10 days for me to get my first box that was 16 days ago and I was only going to have to pay $59.00 a month and they took out the hole amount of 6 months worth

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...May 08, 2021

Hello Jessica Kepley,
There is a miss understanding of how you perceived the payment. For every subscription box it is the same. When you chose a 6 month subscription it means you pay less per box BUT you would need to pay the whole amount upfront that is why it says subtotal 315.99$. Also, for shipping, we can not control shipping companies, we also sent you an email that you would be receiving your box soon and sent you a shipping link. Finally, we hope you enjoy your first box that is free since you claimed a fraud on your creditcard, This to we shall be rectify with your credit card company showing communication and all proof of not being a fraud, and unfortunately...

Worst ever

Aug 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

This was no where near $70 worth of items. I’m soooooooo disappointed. I will NEVER EVER order from here again. Wow. As u can see the worst box EVER.

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 18, 2021

Unfortunately we can not please everyone in the world. Thankfully we have a 97% returning clientele. Thank you for choosing Adult sex box.

Great Products!

Jun 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Great box! Enjoyed the products! ;)

Monthly pick me ups !!

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Naturallycurly90
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was super excited once I finally received My first subscription box. It showed up in a unmarked discreet box. The neighbor picked it up for me and didn’t even know what it was !!! Lol, thank you for that. But I was a little disappointed upon opening the box. From the looks of the pictures, it looks like the box would be overflowing with items. But it wasn’t . Had one regular sized vib and a few other things. Some sex dice, samples of lube, a Corded bullet, a finger plug. We were actually getting ready to leave and go to the adult store and then right before we left the box shows up. We were all smiles!! Saved us a 45 minute trip and Kept us satisfied well over into next week. Love this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Happy, Happy, Happy

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyndi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

I am absolutely blown away by the contents in my box. For starters I'll just say you can't go to your local sex shop and buy a quarter of the items in this box for $60 or less. This box is packed literally with all kinds of different "toys" and "things" to satisfy any style of pleasure you want from solo to partner. SHOUT OUT TO Antonella for the awesome support working to help with my questions/CONCERNS you are awesome. Seriously I couldn't believe what I recieved lots of quantity for a great price. DEFINATELY worth the price for this price and the amount of items you receive is just mind blowing. DEFINATELY keeping my subscription in fact my next box should be here soon can't wait.

Verified Purchase

Where’s mine

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Order mine said it was shipping out on the 30th still no
Reply when I emailed them

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 06, 2020

Hi John, your order was delivered to you on August 4th. Thank you for the 1 star rating..we appreciate it.
Below the screenshot of your tracking with proof that you received the box:
www (dot) adultsexbox (dot) com/John-Murr-Tracking.jpg
We hope you enjoy it!

Not pleased

Dec 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Very basic. Has few of the same products and samples of others. For $70 it is a rip off. Canceling my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Feb 11, 2020

We are sad to hear that you aren't pleased with the box, unfortunately being in the sex industry, we tend to have some of the same suppliers as other subscription boxes, we do not see what other monthly boxes add to their boxes. But a quick email to us asking what your looking forward to in your box, we will do our best to accommodate your wishes.

Where is mine?

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Missy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Can’t rate something I haven’t received yet?(

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 01, 2020

Hi Missy Young, We sent you an email, concerning the invalid address you provided us...please check your junk mail. we sent you the email on July 23rd. Cratejoy has also acknowledged your address as invalid. please email us back at info @ adultsexbox. com ( the email address is spaced out because we are not allowed to write it on cratejoy) with the correct address. Thank you.
Hi Missy we sent you another email (August 10th)concerning your invalid address.. please check your emails.

Fantastic

Sep 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

this is the perfect box! lots of goodies to have fun with!