The Premium Necktie & Bow Tie Club

Plans as low as $8.25 / month

Spiffster Tie Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

2 months behind in delivery

Jan 28, 2019
Jacqueline W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My mom gifted me a spiffster subscription for christmas. It was ordered on November 23, 2018 and I have yet to receive anything...it says my package in "in transit" as of December 21, 2018. Its been over a month and nothing. I've "contacted seller" twice now via the createjoy website explaining this issue and providing my subscription number and tracking number and haven't received a response in over a month. I cant for the life of me find a phone number to call and the only response I see ppl getting is "email us". I was really looking forward to the product but it has been very disappointing customer service to date. I would very much so appreciate a response at least explaining why this has occurred. My brother received the same gift and his packages have been delivering right on time.

Verified Purchase
Spiffster Tie Club said...Jan 29, 2019

Hi Jacqueline, we apologize for the delay in response but we are unable to locate your email in our message inbox. Unfortunately, we believe a small batch of international subscription orders to Canada were lost during the transfer by the US Postal Service. Please bear with us as we try to figure out which international packages went missing. We would appreciate the opportunity to get things right with you. Please feel free to contact us via email at email@spiffster.club. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Seller

No tie/no reply

Jan 01, 2019
Marcie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the December tie/sock combo as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I’m still waiting on the gift or a reply from Spiffster company about when the box will get to me. The tracking code says that the address label was made and it was waiting for the package at the usps. That is the only notification at the usps tracking website. The date that it was made was December 13, 2018. Nothing since. I messaged Spiffster a few days before Christmas, and still waiting. You’d think a company would keep better track of their goods & reply to messages better.

Verified Purchase
Spiffster Tie Club said...Jan 03, 2019

"We sincerely apologize for the missing gift shipment to your nephew. We know it can get frustrating when a gift that's suppose to be there for the holidays doesn't get there on time. Unfortunately, sometimes a shipment can get lost during the transport and transfer to USPS. We would appreciate the opportunity to get things right with you. Please feel free to contact us via email at email@spiffster.club. We look forward to hearing from you soon."

Seller

Why are the ties so wide?

Jun 15, 2018
Mark W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Unwearable!

Verified Purchase
Spiffster Tie Club said...Jul 30, 2018

We're sorry you feel that our ties are too wide for your liking. The good news is that our ties are now more narrow (3.15" inches at the blade) and we also have a fashionable skinny lineup of ties (2" inches at the blade) as well!

Seller
Buying Options