Spiffster Tie Club

by Spiffster Tie Club
A high-quality premium necktie & bow tie club curated for you to fit your style needs.
74 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.25/ month

Buying Options

Spiffster Tie Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
74

Cute Rabbit Tie

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a cute tie for my husband. It's a navy blue tie with lightly bronze rabbits as a pattern. It feels like a premium material, very high quality!! Can't wait to see what future ties come our way.

Verified Purchase

A great gift and great quality!

Jun 24, 2021
Meghana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spiffster is amazing!! Jon was so kind and accommodating when I needed a fast shipment last minute and even threw in a second tie to help surprise my now husband with a wedding gift! Highly recommend this is as a gift and every month will be a great new tie surprise!! Came in great quality!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Mar 27, 2021
Claire A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad loved all the ties!

Verified Purchase

Love this Club!

Mar 03, 2021
Elvis S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this club. For the price the quality of the ties and socks are fantastic. I get a lot of compliments on the ties, very modern and traditional and the ties are neutral enough to go with any number of shirts and patterns.
Great stuff!
My only critique is that the ties don't match the socks, but not a big deal, but certainly something they can improve upon.

Verified Purchase

Great tie

Feb 26, 2021
Valerie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got first tie. It looks like something my husband will love to wear. :)

Verified Purchase

Great quality Great price!

Jan 30, 2020
Kaleb E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiffster! Great quality bow ties at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Dazzling green tie received, love it!

Sep 16, 2019
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up recently and got this stunning green tie. I think this club is very useful because I would never think about purchasing a green tie, but now that I got one, I'm feeling more stylish and more gentleman already.

Verified Purchase

A Tie That Gets You Noticed

Oct 08, 2020
Aidan P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a Spiffster Tie Club member for years (and I'm only 14-years-old). Because I'm a musician, I have to wear ties all the time. My Spiffster ties get noticed and help people to remember me! When I auditioned for Juilliard, the first thing the judges noticed was my tie knot - because I always create something unique. Spiffster gives lots of ideas each month for new and exciting knots and I also create some of my own. I have a tie collection that amazes most grown men. If you want an affordable tie that makes you look like a million dollars, then subscribe to Spiffster. I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Fabulous product

Feb 16, 2019
Daniel G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My collection of ties was random things I've collected from thrift stores over the years and leftovers from my dad's collection. I did a 6 month subscription to Spiffter, and I am MUCH happier with my tie collection now! If your closet needs an update, but you don't want to drop $70 on a single tie somewhere that might only go with one shirt, make it easy for yourself and utilize this service.

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Jan 14, 2021
Tove B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice tie and fast delivery. My husband liked it 👍

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Oct 12, 2020
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spiffster is by far the most amazing company I've ever worked with they have the best designs and the best customer support

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 12, 2020
Elle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had great experiences with their customer service, and their toes are always beautiful and high quality

Verified Purchase

Love every tie

Oct 08, 2020
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the 6-month box for my 23 year old grandson, and he loved every tie that came in each month. He's a teacher and likes to wear a tie to work. He's told me that he gets compliments every time he wears a Spiffster Tie. Good quality also.

Verified Purchase

Bow ties are cool

Oct 08, 2020
Travis M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the new bow ties every month. Definitely look forward to the new style each time!

Verified Purchase

Great ties!

Oct 08, 2020
Jenny K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband last year as a three month subscription. He loves the ties so much that I continued the subscription. The ties are well-made, tasteful, and unique. He receives many wonderful comments at work.

Verified Purchase

Amazing selection

Aug 13, 2020
P S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my son. It is amazing how he got a tie he loved every single month! He loves ties and the variety to change it every day. This is one subscription you should definitely try!

Verified Purchase

Spiffster is awesome

Nov 26, 2018
Alan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its likes Christmas every month

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Feb 15, 2020
Nicholas S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality ties at a great price. Better quality than The Tie Bar and I don’t have to spend over $100 at a time buying ties. For a little over $50 every 6 months I’ve been very impressed. I no longer waste any time on tie shopping. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

No regrets!

Jan 31, 2020
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glad I bought this for my husband!! Great quality! Excited when it arrives to see what he gets! No regrets.

Verified Purchase

Bow Tie Box

Jan 30, 2020
Victoria Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always a great day when your Spiffster package arrives! Have received many wonderful bow ties over the past year, all of them unique and great quality!

Verified Purchase

Spiffster bow ties

Jan 30, 2020
Maureen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My son-in-law is so happy with the bow-ties he receives from Spiffster every month. He travels internationally and always receives compliments.

Verified Purchase

I love them

Jan 30, 2020
Derrick C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have always been surprised and happy with my subscription. The bow ties are amazing and well made. I look forward to finding these packages every month

Verified Purchase

Awesome Gift!

Jan 30, 2020
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This made for such a great gift! Every tie he has gotten he has loved!

Verified Purchase

Not your typical Dad gift.

Jan 30, 2020
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my husband for Father’s Day last year. What a fun, fresh new take in the classic “Dad gift”. He was always baffled by how many options there are and I always hated how expensive ties could be.

Verified Purchase

I'd do it again...

Jan 30, 2020
Marcus G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the last days of each month as I am anticipating my shipment from Spiffster. The ties that show up are high quality and fun, trendy, modern patterns. I work as a elementary teacher so my kids love all my crazy socks. 10/10 recommend.

Verified Purchase