The Necktie Subscription

The Necktie Subscription

by Spiffster Tie Club
A high-quality stylish necktie delivered to your doorstep every month.

Plans as low as

$9.16/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (75)

  1. Reviews for this product (74)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

A great gift and great quality!

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Spiffster is amazing!! Jon was so kind and accommodating when I needed a fast shipment last minute and even threw in a second tie to help surprise my now husband with a wedding gift! Highly recommend this is as a gift and every month will be a great new tie surprise!! Came in great quality!

Verified Purchase

A Tie That Gets You Noticed

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aidan P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I've been a Spiffster Tie Club member for years (and I'm only 14-years-old). Because I'm a musician, I have to wear ties all the time. My Spiffster ties get noticed and help people to remember me! When I auditioned for Juilliard, the first thing the judges noticed was my tie knot - because I always create something unique. Spiffster gives lots of ideas each month for new and exciting knots and I also create some of my own. I have a tie collection that amazes most grown men. If you want an affordable tie that makes you look like a million dollars, then subscribe to Spiffster. I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Love this Club!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elvis S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this club. For the price the quality of the ties and socks are fantastic. I get a lot of compliments on the ties, very modern and traditional and the ties are neutral enough to go with any number of shirts and patterns.
Great stuff!
My only critique is that the ties don't match the socks, but not a big deal, but certainly something they can improve upon.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My dad loved all the ties!

Verified Purchase

Great tie

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got first tie. It looks like something my husband will love to wear. :)

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tove B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice tie and fast delivery. My husband liked it 👍

Verified Purchase

Spiffster is an Awesome Tie Club

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Manuel D.
1 Review

My wife purchased a membership for Spiffster Tie club and i really enjoy getting a new tie every month. The quality is impeccable and i have had lot of compliments on my selection of ties. I just love it.

AMAZING

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Spiffster is by far the most amazing company I've ever worked with they have the best designs and the best customer support

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've had great experiences with their customer service, and their toes are always beautiful and high quality

Verified Purchase

Love every tie

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ordered the 6-month box for my 23 year old grandson, and he loved every tie that came in each month. He's a teacher and likes to wear a tie to work. He's told me that he gets compliments every time he wears a Spiffster Tie. Good quality also.

Verified Purchase

Great ties!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband last year as a three month subscription. He loves the ties so much that I continued the subscription. The ties are well-made, tasteful, and unique. He receives many wonderful comments at work.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie P.
2 Reviews

Gave this as a gift to my son who is a doctor who loved each bow tie that he received! Quality is great, shipping on time and variety is unique! Highly recommend!

Perfect gift

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liv S.
1 Review

An absolutely PERFECT gift subscription. I've purchased it three times for my husband (a self-tying bow tie and sock set) and each month when it comes in the mail, it's like Christmas, opening it up to see what he got. And since everything is always different, he never gets tired of it. Totally recommend.

Bow ties are cool

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Love the new bow ties every month. Definitely look forward to the new style each time!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Service

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cory L.
1 Review

Amazing customer service and quality of products. Very responsive if there are any issues.

Amazing selection

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
P S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought this for my son. It is amazing how he got a tie he loved every single month! He loves ties and the variety to change it every day. This is one subscription you should definitely try!

Verified Purchase

Great quality Great price!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaleb E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I love Spiffster! Great quality bow ties at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Feb 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicholas S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

Great quality ties at a great price. Better quality than The Tie Bar and I don’t have to spend over $100 at a time buying ties. For a little over $50 every 6 months I’ve been very impressed. I no longer waste any time on tie shopping. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Dazzling green tie received, love it!

Sep 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I signed up recently and got this stunning green tie. I think this club is very useful because I would never think about purchasing a green tie, but now that I got one, I'm feeling more stylish and more gentleman already.

Verified Purchase

No regrets!

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Glad I bought this for my husband!! Great quality! Excited when it arrives to see what he gets! No regrets.

Verified Purchase

Bow Tie Box

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Always a great day when your Spiffster package arrives! Have received many wonderful bow ties over the past year, all of them unique and great quality!

Verified Purchase

Spiffster bow ties

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Maureen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My son-in-law is so happy with the bow-ties he receives from Spiffster every month. He travels internationally and always receives compliments.

Verified Purchase

I love them

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Derrick C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have always been surprised and happy with my subscription. The bow ties are amazing and well made. I look forward to finding these packages every month

Verified Purchase

Not your typical Dad gift.

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Got this for my husband for Father’s Day last year. What a fun, fresh new take in the classic “Dad gift”. He was always baffled by how many options there are and I always hated how expensive ties could be.

Verified Purchase

I'd do it again...

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcus G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to the last days of each month as I am anticipating my shipment from Spiffster. The ties that show up are high quality and fun, trendy, modern patterns. I work as a elementary teacher so my kids love all my crazy socks. 10/10 recommend.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...