The Premium Necktie & Bow Tie Club

Plans as low as $8.25 / month

Spiffster Tie Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute Rabbit Tie

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a cute tie for my husband. It's a navy blue tie with lightly bronze rabbits as a pattern. It feels like a premium material, very high quality!! Can't wait to see what future ties come our way.

Verified Purchase

Great quality Great price!

Feb 01, 2020
Kaleb E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiffster! Great quality bow ties at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Spiffster is awesome

Feb 29, 2020
Alan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its likes Christmas every month

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Feb 15, 2020
Nicholas S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality ties at a great price. Better quality than The Tie Bar and I don’t have to spend over $100 at a time buying ties. For a little over $50 every 6 months I’ve been very impressed. I no longer waste any time on tie shopping. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

No regrets!

Jan 31, 2020
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glad I bought this for my husband!! Great quality! Excited when it arrives to see what he gets! No regrets.

Verified Purchase

Bow Tie Box

Jan 30, 2020
Victoria Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always a great day when your Spiffster package arrives! Have received many wonderful bow ties over the past year, all of them unique and great quality!

Verified Purchase

Spiffster bow ties

Jan 30, 2020
Maureen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My son-in-law is so happy with the bow-ties he receives from Spiffster every month. He travels internationally and always receives compliments.

Verified Purchase

I love them

Jan 30, 2020
Derrick C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have always been surprised and happy with my subscription. The bow ties are amazing and well made. I look forward to finding these packages every month

Verified Purchase

Awesome Gift!

Jan 30, 2020
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This made for such a great gift! Every tie he has gotten he has loved!

Verified Purchase

Not your typical Dad gift.

Jan 30, 2020
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my husband for Father’s Day last year. What a fun, fresh new take in the classic “Dad gift”. He was always baffled by how many options there are and I always hated how expensive ties could be.

Verified Purchase

I'd do it again...

Jan 30, 2020
Marcus G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the last days of each month as I am anticipating my shipment from Spiffster. The ties that show up are high quality and fun, trendy, modern patterns. I work as a elementary teacher so my kids love all my crazy socks. 10/10 recommend.

Verified Purchase

A must for professional and popular

Jan 30, 2020
Christian G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son and I both have been ordering ties and bow ties from this place. The quality is amazing, the shipping and customer service is hands down best I have dealt with across services. Definitely a must for professional and popular attire.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever

Jan 30, 2020
Alec R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping