A high-quality premium necktie & bow tie club curated for you to fit your style needs.

Plans as low as $8.25 / month

Spiffster Tie Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute Rabbit Tie

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a cute tie for my husband. It's a navy blue tie with lightly bronze rabbits as a pattern. It feels like a premium material, very high quality!! Can't wait to see what future ties come our way.

Verified Purchase

A Tie That Gets You Noticed

Oct 08, 2020
Aidan P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a Spiffster Tie Club member for years (and I'm only 14-years-old). Because I'm a musician, I have to wear ties all the time. My Spiffster ties get noticed and help people to remember me! When I auditioned for Juilliard, the first thing the judges noticed was my tie knot - because I always create something unique. Spiffster gives lots of ideas each month for new and exciting knots and I also create some of my own. I have a tie collection that amazes most grown men. If you want an affordable tie that makes you look like a million dollars, then subscribe to Spiffster. I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

AMAZING

Oct 12, 2020
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spiffster is by far the most amazing company I've ever worked with they have the best designs and the best customer support

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 12, 2020
Elle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had great experiences with their customer service, and their toes are always beautiful and high quality

Verified Purchase

Love every tie

Oct 08, 2020
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the 6-month box for my 23 year old grandson, and he loved every tie that came in each month. He's a teacher and likes to wear a tie to work. He's told me that he gets compliments every time he wears a Spiffster Tie. Good quality also.

Verified Purchase

Bow ties are cool

Oct 08, 2020
Travis M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the new bow ties every month. Definitely look forward to the new style each time!

Verified Purchase

Great ties!

Oct 08, 2020
Jenny K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband last year as a three month subscription. He loves the ties so much that I continued the subscription. The ties are well-made, tasteful, and unique. He receives many wonderful comments at work.

Verified Purchase

Amazing selection

Aug 13, 2020
P S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my son. It is amazing how he got a tie he loved every single month! He loves ties and the variety to change it every day. This is one subscription you should definitely try!

Verified Purchase

Great quality Great price!

Jan 30, 2020
Kaleb E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiffster! Great quality bow ties at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Dazzling green tie received, love it!

Sep 16, 2019
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up recently and got this stunning green tie. I think this club is very useful because I would never think about purchasing a green tie, but now that I got one, I'm feeling more stylish and more gentleman already.

Verified Purchase

He loves them!

Sep 29, 2020
Kami P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered these ties for my fiancé and they are great. He loves them! Just might have to get new styles next year

Verified Purchase
Spiffster Tie Club said...Sep 30, 2020

Hi Kami,

Sorry about that! Looks like our tie curators mistakenly gave some duplicates to our members this month. We do keep records in order to minimize mistakes, but unfortunately mistakes still happen. We'll be shipping out another box for you today. Feel free to keep the extra one or give it away to someone who'd use it. Sorry about the confusion and have a great day!

Stay spiffy,

Jon

Spiffster is an Awesome Tie Club

Nov 13, 2020
Manuel D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife purchased a membership for Spiffster Tie club and i really enjoy getting a new tie every month. The quality is impeccable and i have had lot of compliments on my selection of ties. I just love it.

Unfortunately dissatisfied

Jun 24, 2020
Brittney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality