Amazing Bamboo Fiber Socks Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very Comfortable and Great Designs!

Feb 19, 2019
Emily P.
2 Reviews
Overall

These socks are very comfortable to wear and the designs are fun with vibrant colors. Great purchase! I'm definitely going to purchase more in the future!

Great socks

Feb 09, 2019
Donghoon L.
2 Reviews
Overall

So far so good. Actually my feet sweat a lot under almost any condition, they produced better results than my other socks and less expensive. I also like its design and color. Great buy!

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Marisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A bit expensive

Verified Purchase

Beware

May 03, 2019
Dede V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over priced socks and won't cancel when you cancel! Cancelled twice and they got at least another $67 from me. I'll shoutfrom the rooftops if they don't make it right. This is ridiculous when you give a company your card and they abused it. It could be an honest mistake and if it is, they'll make it right. And if it is an honest mistake I'll be glad to change this review but I do feel like the socks are not worth the price. I was a little disappointed when I saw what's socks they were getting. They're just ok. Cute, but nothing special. She said there were holes in the toes of one pair within one month! I've had cheap socks that don't have holes in the toes!

Verified Purchase
Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks said...May 04, 2019

We apologize for the confusion and would be happy to assist you via email. We're not sure what exactly happened, but whenever a member makes a Gift Order there is a checkbox that is automatically set to "non-renewing subscription" so that the order is automatically cancelled after the subscription term ends. The only scenario we can draw up is if it was accidentally clicked during the checkout process. We have that checkbox option there in case a member wants to extend their subscription after the term is over, especially if it is a shorter term.

Also if any of our socks were not up to par with our quality standards, we would be happy to exchange them with a new pair as soon as possible.

Seller

Great customer service

Sep 28, 2018
Jenna M.
1 Review
Overall

Had some questions about their gift notification email and they got back to me very fast! Just bought one as a gift, I may adjust the number of stars in the future depending on the final product, but so far awesome service :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 21, 2018
Michelle P.
1 Review
Overall

I'm on my feet a lot and these were perfect especially in this hot summer weather! Plus I loved the style.

First time purchasing bamboo socks

Aug 07, 2018
Jinkoo C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Awesome good quality socks. These are light and comfortable, preventing my feet from getting sweaty even during hot summers. Would recommend subscription to family and friends!

Verified Purchase

Feels great and looks fantastic!

Jul 30, 2018
Jonathan M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I've been looking for bamboo socks since the material reduces odor better than cotton while I'm at work. Most other brands tend to be boring and blah, so I'm happy I found myself a stylish bamboo sock box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options