Eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling bamboo-fiber socks delivered monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 04, 2019
Sean M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Extra Fun

6 days ago
Carrie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Fun socks for a fun nephew. I would certainly recommend.

Verified Purchase

spiffy socks rock

Oct 27, 2020
Sam P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spiffy socks has some really nice socks I have been getting a pair each month I'm very happy with them I like the fact these socks has a softness and they keep your feet from smelling very comfortable they have so many cool pairs of socks thank you spiffy socks I will continue to keep getting more. Love you guys

Verified Purchase

Awesome purchase!

Oct 13, 2020
Brittany R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he loves it! The socks are crazy soft, colorful, and comfortable. I'm so glad I chose Spiffy Socks! It's exciting to see what he gets each month.

Verified Purchase

Great socks!

Oct 13, 2020
Jill H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are, hands down, the best socks out there. A real treat to get each month!! Love them.

Verified Purchase

Awesome socks!

Oct 27, 2020
Bridget S.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

he Spiffy Sock Club is awesome! My boyfriend loves getting cool new socks in the mail. They are made of bamboo and are so comfortable! They are so well designed he often feels like he's not even wearing socks! Each month you get a pair of socks with a creative new design. This is a perfect subscription box for friends and family!

Socks don't have to be boring!

Oct 13, 2020
James S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good fit, fun, and compliments galore-

I got mine as a gift I LOVE THEM

Oct 13, 2020
Melody M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not buy this 3 month subscription. My daughter bought it for my birthday- I didn't even know socks could be purchased this way. I was surprised and had a smile all day the first pair looked like they had lima beans on them maybe it was something else but that's what they look like to me- the next month I got really cute socks with slices of limes on them they are my favorite, the last ones were stripes and they are cute too but more normal- this was the greatest gift I was sad when it was over- I am going to subscribe by myself this time - it was that much fun. The material is very comfy and had an almost padded feeling in an uncomfy pair of shoes i have it made them feel good when i wore them with my socks. they wash up well and I look forward to signing up to get some more.

Perfect Socks/Perfect Gift

Jun 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second year I have given a Spiffy Socks subscription as a gift for my adult son and I am so pleased with how much he praises them. He is a very physically active man as well as needing "office" wear in a climate that can be very hot and humid as well as the occasional snow and the bamboo fabrics adjusts easily to changes in temperature as well as wearing very well. Cool patterns too!

Verified Purchase

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Verified Purchase

Great socks with a better price!

Sep 10, 2019
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to subscribe to a different sock company, but this one is cheaper and they specialize in using bamboo fibers. Double win, no complaints yet and the socks are super comfy.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase

Spiffy Socks

Jun 29, 2019
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality