Eco-friendly, extra soft, odor-repelling bamboo-fiber socks delivered monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 04, 2019
Sean M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Verified Purchase

Awesome purchase!

Oct 13, 2020
Brittany R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he loves it! The socks are crazy soft, colorful, and comfortable. I'm so glad I chose Spiffy Socks! It's exciting to see what he gets each month.

Verified Purchase

Great socks!

Oct 13, 2020
Jill H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are, hands down, the best socks out there. A real treat to get each month!! Love them.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase

Great socks with a better price!

Sep 10, 2019
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used to subscribe to a different sock company, but this one is cheaper and they specialize in using bamboo fibers. Double win, no complaints yet and the socks are super comfy.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Socks/Perfect Gift

Jun 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second year I have given a Spiffy Socks subscription as a gift for my adult son and I am so pleased with how much he praises them. He is a very physically active man as well as needing "office" wear in a climate that can be very hot and humid as well as the occasional snow and the bamboo fabrics adjusts easily to changes in temperature as well as wearing very well. Cool patterns too!

Verified Purchase

Spiffy Socks

Jun 29, 2019
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a gift. (8/2)Update: After the 2nd pair arrived WAY too soon , it seemed, I waited to ask about the 2nd pair from the person I gave them too. When I finally did he remarked it was the identical pattern as the first, but that he loved the feel of the socks. Said they were so comfy.. That being said, I was truly disappointed to find out that their mailing WITHIN a few weeks produced a duplicate pattern of socks. I felt the fun had been taken away from the surprise of the gift. Also, the dates it was shipped to start the subscription was confusing. I wanted to order in time for shipment on the 22nd, and then they sent another one within a couple weeks... didn't make sense.

Verified Purchase

Spiffy!

Feb 06, 2020
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome! One of the best sick subscriptions on the market!!

Verified Purchase

Sustainable and nice

Feb 27, 2019
Amber W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These socks are a great pattern and Bamboo is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Warm toes!

Feb 06, 2020
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this as a gift for my Mom for Christmas and she really likes it.

Verified Purchase

Spiffy toes

Feb 07, 2020
Tonya L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping