Home > Men > Socks > Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks > Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks reviews
Amazing Bamboo Fiber Socks Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

by May S., May 09, 2019

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love my Spiffy Socks!

by Sean M., May 06, 2019

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great experience so far

by Jimmy Z., May 08, 2019

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Marisa S., yesterday

A bit expensive

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I Love My Bamboo Socks

by Giovanni B., Mar 18, 2019

I love the bamboo socks; however, the designs I received are not my favorite. I would rather be able to choose my designs. But who sees them really, right? I had to contact Customer Service because the person who gifted the socks to me put the incorrect address and I never received them. Sadly, they never received the socks back; however, the representative I was dealing with was kind and resent the two packages I was missing. SpiffySocks is great to work with and CrateJoy offers some great gifting ideas.

|Report abuse

Sustainable and nice

by Amber W., Feb 27, 2019

These socks are a great pattern and Bamboo is amazing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love these socks

by Kayla P., Feb 20, 2019

I recently received a pair of these socks. They are breathable and comfy! I love the design and how soft the material is. I will definitely purchase more as gifts in the future.

|Report abuse

Very Comfortable and Great Designs!

by Emily P., Feb 19, 2019

These socks are very comfortable to wear and the designs are fun with vibrant colors. Great purchase! I'm definitely going to purchase more in the future!

|Report abuse

Great socks

by Donghoon L., Feb 09, 2019

So far so good. Actually my feet sweat a lot under almost any condition, they produced better results than my other socks and less expensive. I also like its design and color. Great buy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

As soft as advertised

by Jonathan M., Jan 29, 2019

They are very soft compared to regular cotton socks. I like the fun designs too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options