Amazing Bamboo Fiber Socks Delivered Monthly

Plans as low as $9.92 / month

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They are super duper soft! Trust us :)

May 09, 2019
May S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my BFF a spiffysocks box for her birthday and she loves them so much! We're really impressed with the quality and love the fact that it is soooo soft! 11/10!

Verified Purchase

I love my Spiffy Socks!

May 06, 2019
Sean M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these super soft socks. I got this pair about two months ago and probably put it through the wash about 10 times. The colors are still super sharp! It's great that they are sustainable and environmentally friendly too because my wife is quite the environmentalist :)

Verified Purchase

Spiffy Socks

Jun 29, 2019
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Given as a gift.

Verified Purchase

I picked a great gift in Spiffy Socks!

Jun 28, 2019
Ellen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I purchased Spiffy Socks for my adult son as one of his Christmas presents. He is a very active person plus he likes to try innovative products. He loves them and says that they do all that they purport to do. Living in a area of high heat and humidity, he especially likes that they adjust and compensate for changes.

Verified Purchase

Happy Socks

Jun 26, 2019
Judy K.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! Colorful!

Verified Purchase

Great socks!

Jun 15, 2019
Andrea N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far, I love this sub! My first package came today and the socks have bananas! I love bananas and I love these socks! They are super cute and very soft and comfy. I can’t wait to see what the next months bring! If they are this good I just may have to renew!

Verified Purchase

Great experience so far

May 08, 2019
Jimmy Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to Spiffy Socks because I was curious on how bamboo fabric would feel. I received my first pair (Puzzle sock, I believe) a few weeks ago and it's pretty soft! I can actually tell the difference and just last week I ended up buying a bamboo towel at the mall. It's a bamboo-revolution for me, haha! Only wish that they offered more pairs each month instead of a single pair each month.

Verified Purchase

I Love My Bamboo Socks

Mar 18, 2019
Giovanni B.
1 Review
Overall

I love the bamboo socks; however, the designs I received are not my favorite. I would rather be able to choose my designs. But who sees them really, right? I had to contact Customer Service because the person who gifted the socks to me put the incorrect address and I never received them. Sadly, they never received the socks back; however, the representative I was dealing with was kind and resent the two packages I was missing. SpiffySocks is great to work with and CrateJoy offers some great gifting ideas.

Sustainable and nice

Feb 27, 2019
Amber W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

These socks are a great pattern and Bamboo is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Love these socks

Feb 20, 2019
Kayla P.
1 Review
Overall

I recently received a pair of these socks. They are breathable and comfy! I love the design and how soft the material is. I will definitely purchase more as gifts in the future.

Buying Options