Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development
73 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
73

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

Jun 13, 2019
Amanda L.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I am DYING over the oil you added in my box..it smells SO GOOD, I cant stop smelling myself ha...I love it, I love everything..this totally was worth canceling my fabfitfun box over!!! I cant believe I have to wait an entire month for the next box to come now...BEST. IMPULSE. BUY. EVER!!!!! <3
Update: Just got my second box and im loving it just as much as the first!!! This so far is my favorite box out of all the boxes I do!!!

Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love 😍😍😍😍

Jun 13, 2019
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my June box! Very very happy! Shipping was great and super fast along with great updates along the way. The items are so amazing and the owner is so we'll spoken ,polite which makes the experience even better. Will continue my subscription! Hoping she may start doing deluxe boxes who wouldn't want a bigger box of her items. Really very happy thank you so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

thank you!

Feb 08, 2020
Christine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough great things about this box. Everything I received was uniquely tied to the theme and I enjoyed all the extra info included. I have cancelled my other spiritual subscription and I'm sticking with spiritual goodies going forward. LOVE, LOVE this box!

Verified Purchase

ADORE

Mar 16, 2020
Korri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I absolutely ADORE this box. Am sad with door closures amidst this pandemic I cannot confidently continue my subscription but will keep in mind when my finances are a little more grounded. Love love LOVE each thing. Beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

I am in awww

Mar 07, 2019
Kelli V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription! I recommend that you get Spiritual Goodies Rose puts so much love into each box and it’s definitely worth your money, BELIEVE ME YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. I only signed up for 3 months just to try it out, but now that I have reviewed my 2 boxes waiting on my third and I can’t wait!! I’m not only going to subscribe again but I’m definitely getting more than three months I didn’t think I could ever love a subscription box as much as I love Spiritual Goodies xoxo ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 22, 2020
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiritual Goodies!! I always look forward to receiving it and learning something new every month!!

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

Feb 08, 2020
Roseann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I heard about this subscription box after watching an unboxing video on youtube. I really liked the items so i decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! This box does not disappoint. I enjoyed everything, I'm a newbie to my spiritual practice and this box delivers new products and rituals for me to try that I don't know about. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 20, 2020
Mare X.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited I receive my first spiritual box all the stuff is great quality and I especially love the smell of the candles the tarot cards are beautiful and the crystals are as well I give it a 100%

Verified Purchase

Don’t let fear win:

Jun 30, 2019
Jill F.
16 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don’t let fear win: easy said right? With this box spiritual Goodies laid out a whole map of where to begin. We hear all the time take care of yourself first. To take time for some meditation. With this box everything was planned out for me. A beautiful copper bowl with incense powder to actually want to move my body on the floor and just relax. With great helpful advice such as it’s ok if your mind wonders. Who’s doesn’t? Just focus on breathing. The clarity spray was awesome too. A habit roadmap to reach goals. Bath salts and more. Loved the advice on back of pamphlet. For those new or old to meditation and breathing exercises this box was so helpful.Time to decide what you want to happen and reach for it!! This box is for all .!!! Never a let down 👍🏻😊.. Jill F

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Love

May 18, 2019
Kimberly K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiritual Goodies. EVERY box is always filled with amazing items!!! Just when I think things can’t get better- the next box appears and outshines the last box. Completely worth the price and the customer service is amazing.

Verified Purchase

very good gift box

Nov 23, 2020
Lois B.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great variety and zen

Verified Purchase

Wonderful focus on spiritual health

Sep 22, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my 15 year old daughter who’s starting to be interested in exploring her spirituality and told me that with the pandemic there was nothing to look forward to. The quality of the items is very good, and she loves learning about different approaches to spiritual health. I love that there’s a real focus on self care and exploration.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 27, 2020
Gina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! There are so many items in every box, it's unbelievable! Also, the explanations for each item are so detailed as well. LOVE. THIS. SUBSCRIPTION!

Verified Purchase

Don't wait! Subscribe now!

Aug 12, 2020
Kristina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello all! The Spiritual Goodies box is wonderful! I have subscribed to various spirituality boxes and this is the best of the bunch. Each month has a theme and various items with detailed descriptions and instructions to perform either meditations, rituals, or self-care fun. The Spiritual Goodies boxes have enhanced my life and continue to assist me with my spiritual journey. Also, customer service is top notch. I wanted further information on an item I received and the owner responded to my inquiry very quickly and she was a gem to speak with. Plus, every once in a while, you'll get an extra surprise in your box and those are the best!
Kristina

Verified Purchase

Spiritual goodies is a great box!!!

Jul 01, 2020
Julie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy I switched to this box! It has fun items, I have not seen other boxes offer. I love the flower of life crystal grid cloth, the gold 100$ bill, the spray and the oil. It came with a high grade pyrite. My only grip, and it wasn’t enough to take a star away, was the citrine I got was actually heat treated amethyst. I’m experienced in crystals. I don’t mind getting treated stones, but they should always say what the stone is. It was packaged nicely. I plan to sick with this box, and I’m very much looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Best Spiritual Box

Sep 25, 2019
Rima M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister is subscribed and loves this box! She has been telling me to try it since last month. Well I finally did and I LOVE IT!! I wish I found it sooner.

Verified Purchase

September box

Sep 25, 2019
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just adore the September box!! Everything is so nice and aligned perfectly with the theme. I can't wait to see what is in store for next month!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Products

Sep 20, 2019
Kari H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box so much! The Goddess necklace was accidently left out so I contacted the owner and she shipped one immediately. Couldn't be happier!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Sep 25, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so grateful I found this box!! I received my first box today, the September Goddess box. I'm so impressed by the quality of products and there is so much helpful info included. I can't wait to receive next months box!!

Verified Purchase

It's a Healing Experience

Sep 25, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't usually leave reviews, but I just had to take the time to let the owner and anyone else that reads this.......how great this subscription box is! The entire experience is healing and curated so beautifully! (It truly is an "experience" from the products, to tips, to meditation/rituals, to the spiritual teacher spotlight). I have subscribed to many other "Spiritual/new age" boxes and although there are others that I liked.....this one is by far my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Really full and fun box

Feb 05, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

What a lovely surprise to find that every item was not only one I would use and enjoy but decent quality! Best box of any kind I have opened in a long time. Looking forward to more in future!

Verified Purchase

THANK YOU

Oct 07, 2019
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you!!!! I really enjoyed my box and loved the products included. I tried the meditation that was suggested and I use it every night now, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Content

Oct 07, 2019
Donna A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I'm blowed away by the September box. Everything fit together perfectly to match the theme and the items were high quality. Frankly, I wouldn't of thought of buying these things, that's one of the reasons why I love this box so much.

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed

Aug 27, 2019
Kim H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so happy I found this subscription box! They have amazing customer service and the boxes are curated so nicely. The products are truly unique and I love how everything is tied together each month. I really like how the included brochure contains not just a little bit of info about the the products.....But detailed information, meditation suggestions and mindset tips. It's like having a spiritual coach guiding me each month. I'm thinking about getting a subscription for my mom as well. Thank you! Best purchase ever.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this box

Aug 19, 2019
Sally G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you, it was such a pleasant surprise to receive the Spiritual Goodies box! The items of "Protection" inside this recent package were both cute and healing! I have been recommending Spiritual Goodies to all my friends.

Verified Purchase