Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development
73 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
73

LOVE THIS BOX!

Aug 18, 2019
Krystal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was shipped the day after I signed up. I was really impressed because I have waited weeks depending on when I sign up for my box to be shipped with other subscription boxes. I received my first box today and was really happy with the information and the products inside. You can tell the owner puts a lot of love and time into creating this box. I definitely need some help with protecting myself from negativity so this box came right on time!

Verified Purchase

So Happy

Jan 29, 2020
Kayla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for making such an amazing experience. This is my first "woo-woo" type box and I was so happy with the contents. The mindset tips this month really helped me and I'm looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Blown Away!!!!

Jan 29, 2020
Maegan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm seriously blown away by the products, meditation and practice tips I received this month. Most of the boxes I subscribe too have a theme and products picked around that theme. But this box had more than that. It also gave me suggestions for a spiritual teacher to connect with, tips to help me stay focused on this months theme and a meditation that tied into everything. I'm so blown away. I can tell alot of heart and effort went into making this box.

Verified Purchase

girlfriend approved

Feb 08, 2020
Julius R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my girlfriends birthday. I'm not normally one to take the time to leave reviews, but she loved this subscription box so much. Thank you for helping me make my girlfriends bday even more special. I will be continuing the subscription for her and she's very excited.

Verified Purchase

Goodies

Feb 19, 2019
Vickie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love each box I receive. It's like getting a Christmas gift once a month. Starting to run out of places to put my things but I absolutely love them.

Verified Purchase

Wow best spiritual box yet!

Feb 19, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have only gotten two boxes but I am BLOWN away by how awesome both have been. I subscribed mid cycle but they had the previous cycle box available so sent that out right away then sent me the next box at the regular time of the month. So within three weeks I got two boxes. Loved EVERYTHING in both boxes.
This has truly jumped to the front of my most looked forward to boxes!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 03, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I loved this box it was so special and the candle and jewelry are beautiful. Love the peaceful feeling of everything. Makes a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Monthly boxes

Feb 28, 2020
Amyreed
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have canceled my other two boxes, because this was is so worth the money, and I just live it. Awesome jobs !!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Mar 21, 2019
Brenda R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This review is for the January box. It was a themed box and every piece in the box related to the theme which was great. I really loved every item, the pieces were well thought out and of good quality. I was really delighted in opening the box and looking through it. There was more than I expected and it really exceeded my expectations!

Verified Purchase

This box makes me so happy.

Sep 25, 2019
Lucille W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive my first box and very happy with the contents! I have already started to read the You Are a Goddess Book and I'm loving it! Thank you for making such a great subscription box, that stands out from the rest!

Verified Purchase

My first box

Oct 12, 2018
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I just want to say how much I love this subscription box. When i opened my first box the smell was so yummy it gave me a peaceful feeling. The presentation and the items in my box was stellar. I loved everything about it. Cant wait for my second box. I also, need to comment on this companies amazing customer service, especially Rose. My emails were answered quickly and she was there to make sure i was happy. I canceled two other boxes due to their terrible customer service. I feel this company and their staff really cares that their customers are really happy. I love it

Verified Purchase

Had high hopes but this one isn’t for me

Aug 14, 2019
Gina H.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really had high hopes for this box after watching unboxings and reading reviews, however my box was pretty disappointing :(
I’m not sure if they ran out of items or what because I ordered my August box late..? A paper crystal grid? A Halloween store looking candle spell, a stretchy bracelet (no idea how that was more than a few dollars)
The only thing I liked was the tiny lotion and the thing for my phone (not sure what it is yet). I hate leaving negative reviews but I will not be keeping this box sadly. Maybe I just got a bad month. No disrespect - just not for me I guess.

Verified Purchase
Spiritual Goodies said...Aug 14, 2019

Hello Gina, I'm sorry to know you are not happy with the August box contents. We understand that our box may not be for everyone but certainly don't want you to be dissatisfied with your purchase. We post 2 sneak peeks a month on the cratejoy marketplace before our boxes ship so you can get a glimpse of a couple of items you will be receiving before hand. Both of the sneak peeks for August were live on our cratejoy site before you purchased the august box, a picture of the Protection Spell Kit and the Cell Phone Orgones, but I'm wondering if maybe you missed them. Also, your August box was not ordered late, we ship around the 10th of each month. You placed...

I'm Hooked

Aug 21, 2019
Becky G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so in love with this box! I have tried other new age/spiritual boxes on Cratejoy and this one is my favorite. The items are high quality, unique and usually handmade. These are not massed produce products. I love all the value the seller puts inside the insert which is included in the box and the affirmation card fits right in my wallet. I like to take it out and repeat it throughout the day. I'm so glad I found this subscription box. Plus, I sent an e-mail to the seller and she communicated back to me quickly and was so nice! Amazing customer service!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Aug 23, 2019
Kay S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know how any spiritual being could not love this box! I'm so hooked, they provide a little bit of everything, but thats not all. Also tips to help me each month and even info on a new spiritual teacher I never knew of before. i so happy I found this box, it's my new favorite gift to myself! 😘

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Oct 07, 2019
Katie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so pleased with the Spiritual Goodies box. The quality is very good and I have truly enjoyed and used all the products included. I'm happy I finally find a box that I will subscribe to for a looong time.

Verified Purchase

Total Fan!

Oct 07, 2019
Rose R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is simply beautiful. I'm so glad I found it through a friend of mine. I'm not normally someone that purchases subscription boxes but my friend talked about it so much I decided to give spiritual goodies a try....I'M SO GLAD I DID. I don't know how anyone could not fall in love with this box. They offer really unique items and the brochure that was included had so much extra useful information that fit the theme perfectly. I'm so excited for next months box.

Verified Purchase

This is the box for me.

Jan 29, 2020
Mita S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box, the January spirit animal box. The products were excellant quality and I was very impressed by the entire curation of this box. Plus my spirit animal is a hummingbird and there is no way the owner knew that (since I have never personally spoken too them) and would you believe it....I received a hummingbird in this box. It was the intuitively chosen spirit animal statue. The universe really does deliver what you need!! Thank you for this beautiful box!

Verified Purchase

Well, this is awesome.

Jun 19, 2020
Michelle L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! I just received my first box (June Prosperity) and I am floored. I'd been using a different subscription box for the past 14 months and I can say: this is superior!
The items are thoughtfully curated, there's a cohesive theme, and it comes with a lot of information about each item, how to use and activate it, and other things you can do by combining them or using them in other practices.
Everything in this box is something I will use! I love it!
One thing: Well, I read the booklet about the Empowerment oil which said to use 2-3 drops. Me, being me, didn't look at the capsule once I opened it and just dumped up, thinking it was going to be a dropper-release like a lot of oils are. It wasn't. I spilled half of it into my hands. Not the box's fault, just me not paying attention. D'OH!

Verified Purchase

Amethyst and chakra pendulum

Sep 24, 2019
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed my first box which was September's Goddess box. I was disappointed that my amethyst chakra pendulum chain was broken! I cant use it as it's meant to be used, but it's pretty.

Verified Purchase
Spiritual Goodies said...Sep 24, 2019

Hey Melissa! Im sorry to learn that the Goddess Pendulum arrived broken. I try to make sure the items are securely packed but I also understand that sometimes items get broken in transit! Please, in the future send me an email, I will always replace anything that is broken right away. Im packing and shipping some new orders tonight and will get a replacement pendulum shipped today as well! Thank you so much for subscribing to our box!

Disappointed

Aug 17, 2019
Amanda B.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed with this box. Prepackaged spell kit and spirit board were not good quality items for the amount paid. The lotion was nice. Not the quality box I was expecting for the price.

Verified Purchase
Spiritual Goodies said...Aug 17, 2019

Hello Amanda, Thank you for your honest review. I'm so sorry to know you are not happy with our August box contents. This is difficult because we normally receive such great reviews about our boxes. We tried very hard to find unique handmade items this month that aligned with our affirmation/theme and I'm sorry you are disappointed. We uploaded 2 pictures on cratejoy at the beginning of August so our subscribers can get a peek at what's included in the August box. We also list the theme and the retail value (for August it is $72) on our cratejoy listing as well. We truly are sorry that you did not love your box and I appreciate the feedback. Thank you so much for being part...

Best kit ever! May kit

May 18, 2019
Jacquie R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh, the May kit was the best! This is my second shipment, the kits keep getting better and better! Thank you so much!

Loved the August Box!

Aug 17, 2019
Rose R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box. I loved everything. I thought the spell kit was very cool (I haven't used a spell kit before). The protection lotion smelled amazing. The little stone kit was perfect to take on the go and I keep it at my work desk. I think the cell phone orgone is really cool and loved reading about it's properties, I have already attached it to my phone to help keep me protected!!! I really enjoyed the additional tips as well. I can tell the seller put alot of work into creating the info card that was included and that the items were all handmade. I can't wait for my next box!

Happy girlfriend, Thank You.

Aug 17, 2019
Sam W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my girlfriend as a birthday gift. She received the August box and was really happy with it. So much so that I just purchased a 3 month gift subscription for her to enjoy more boxes every month. I don't normally write reviews but she was so happy that I wanted to make sure to share. Thank you to the owner!