The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development

Plans as low as $34.57 / month

Spiritual Goodies box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great surprise

Jul 27, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful intention in every box

Aug 20, 2019
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I go to the metaphysical store, I am easily overwhelmed by all of the amazing choices.
I chose this subscription because the items are varied and open my mind to new products. I have received 2 boxes so far and am far from disappointed. I am enjoying products that I would otherwise miss in store.
Each item inside is chosen with careful and loving intention. Something to wear, something to apply, something for my home, something to learn, etc! The items are diverse, yet adhere to that month’s theme. I appreciate the items I have received so far and eagerly look forward to the next box.
I will definitely be renewing my subscription through the holidays.

Verified Purchase

very good gift box

Nov 23, 2020
Lois B.
22 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great variety and zen

Verified Purchase

Wonderful focus on spiritual health

Sep 22, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my 15 year old daughter who’s starting to be interested in exploring her spirituality and told me that with the pandemic there was nothing to look forward to. The quality of the items is very good, and she loves learning about different approaches to spiritual health. I love that there’s a real focus on self care and exploration.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 27, 2020
Gina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! There are so many items in every box, it's unbelievable! Also, the explanations for each item are so detailed as well. LOVE. THIS. SUBSCRIPTION!

Verified Purchase

Don't wait! Subscribe now!

Aug 12, 2020
Kristina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello all! The Spiritual Goodies box is wonderful! I have subscribed to various spirituality boxes and this is the best of the bunch. Each month has a theme and various items with detailed descriptions and instructions to perform either meditations, rituals, or self-care fun. The Spiritual Goodies boxes have enhanced my life and continue to assist me with my spiritual journey. Also, customer service is top notch. I wanted further information on an item I received and the owner responded to my inquiry very quickly and she was a gem to speak with. Plus, every once in a while, you'll get an extra surprise in your box and those are the best!
Kristina

Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love 😍😍😍😍

Jun 13, 2019
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my June box! Very very happy! Shipping was great and super fast along with great updates along the way. The items are so amazing and the owner is so we'll spoken ,polite which makes the experience even better. Will continue my subscription! Hoping she may start doing deluxe boxes who wouldn't want a bigger box of her items. Really very happy thank you so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

Jun 13, 2019
Amanda L.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I am DYING over the oil you added in my box..it smells SO GOOD, I cant stop smelling myself ha...I love it, I love everything..this totally was worth canceling my fabfitfun box over!!! I cant believe I have to wait an entire month for the next box to come now...BEST. IMPULSE. BUY. EVER!!!!! <3
Update: Just got my second box and im loving it just as much as the first!!! This so far is my favorite box out of all the boxes I do!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Kenni H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love how personalized the communication is between the curator and the customer is. It's spiritual in of itself. I enjoyed what I received and feel like I could let the owner know if there was something (allergy or otherwise) that she would be polite enough to accommodate. I am definitely keeping this subscription and look forward to my July box

Verified Purchase

So much detail

Apr 28, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The April box was very cute, it's clear that ALOT of attention went into this box. I liked it very much

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box, I am hooked!

Jun 18, 2019
Susanne W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for June, 2019. Wow, what fun! Everything is wonderful, my favorite is the incense with the brass bowl..heavenly and attractive! I cannot wait for next months box! What a great concept.

Verified Purchase

thank you!

Feb 08, 2020
Christine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough great things about this box. Everything I received was uniquely tied to the theme and I enjoyed all the extra info included. I have cancelled my other spiritual subscription and I'm sticking with spiritual goodies going forward. LOVE, LOVE this box!

Verified Purchase

ADORE

Mar 16, 2020
Korri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I absolutely ADORE this box. Am sad with door closures amidst this pandemic I cannot confidently continue my subscription but will keep in mind when my finances are a little more grounded. Love love LOVE each thing. Beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Goodies

Feb 08, 2020
Bethann K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality