Spiritual Goodies box

by Spiritual Goodies
The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development

Plans as low as

$34.57/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (81)

Great surprise

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
8 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful intention in every box

Aug 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

When I go to the metaphysical store, I am easily overwhelmed by all of the amazing choices.
I chose this subscription because the items are varied and open my mind to new products. I have received 2 boxes so far and am far from disappointed. I am enjoying products that I would otherwise miss in store.
Each item inside is chosen with careful and loving intention. Something to wear, something to apply, something for my home, something to learn, etc! The items are diverse, yet adhere to that month’s theme. I appreciate the items I have received so far and eagerly look forward to the next box.
I will definitely be renewing my subscription through the holidays.

Verified Purchase

My most favorite Subscription to date.

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

LOVE LOVE LOVE these boxes!!!!! I wish I had the time to devote to all the wonderful things that come in them. Purchased a 3 month plan for myself for Christmas and it ended up being a family affair with each arrival. Very cool and my teens loved it too! May return after Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Loving my box!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

There was a tiny issue ( no fault of theirs) and they immediately contacted me and not only fixed it but added some extra goodies!!! Great communication and very kind and personal not just some pre- put together response. I would highly suggest them to others!

Verified Purchase

Instant Mood Lifter.

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosa L.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I’m impressed with the curation of items and the story line behind the theme for the month.

Verified Purchase

beautiful curation

Aug 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally M.
1 Review

I just received the Moon box. Loved everything inside, if I had to pick a favorite I would pick the crescent moon dreamcatcher. It's beautiful and well made. I also liked the other items as well. I can't wait to start setting goals and manifesting with the moon phases now. I already have a ritual and action list for the full moon coming up. Thank you for giving me these tools that I otherwise would not know much about.

Verified Purchase

Did not disappoint!!!

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathrin Z.
1 Review

FIRE!!!! I really enjoyed the contents inside the moon box. Usually when I subscribe to a new box, there are 1 or 2 items I give away to family that aren't for me. Not with this box. Everything was on point and beautiful. I will be keeping them all! :)

Verified Purchase

So excited for this box

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review

I was so excited to open this months box. Everything I received was exactly what I didn't know I needed (If that makes sense) I love that about this subscription box. I really LOVE everything I received this month. The dreamcatcher and moon board especially were my favorite items.

Verified Purchase

Best ever

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review

Just received my moon themed box. oh my god.....I loved everything. The crescent moon dream catcher is so beautiful and a great addition to my meditation space. I have already used some of the stickers in my planner and set up the wooden mood board with the current phase so I can keep track. Also I love the 2 crystals!! I can't wait to see what you come up with next month. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenni H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love how personalized the communication is between the curator and the customer is. It's spiritual in of itself. I enjoyed what I received and feel like I could let the owner know if there was something (allergy or otherwise) that she would be polite enough to accommodate. I am definitely keeping this subscription and look forward to my July box

Verified Purchase

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda L.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

OMG I am DYING over the oil you added in my box..it smells SO GOOD, I cant stop smelling myself ha...I love it, I love everything..this totally was worth canceling my fabfitfun box over!!! I cant believe I have to wait an entire month for the next box to come now...BEST. IMPULSE. BUY. EVER!!!!! <3
Update: Just got my second box and im loving it just as much as the first!!! This so far is my favorite box out of all the boxes I do!!!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box, I am hooked!

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susanne W.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my 1st box for June, 2019. Wow, what fun! Everything is wonderful, my favorite is the incense with the brass bowl..heavenly and attractive! I cannot wait for next months box! What a great concept.

Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love 😍😍😍😍

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just got my June box! Very very happy! Shipping was great and super fast along with great updates along the way. The items are so amazing and the owner is so we'll spoken ,polite which makes the experience even better. Will continue my subscription! Hoping she may start doing deluxe boxes who wouldn't want a bigger box of her items. Really very happy thank you so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

So much detail

Apr 28, 2019
Overall
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The April box was very cute, it's clear that ALOT of attention went into this box. I liked it very much

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Goodies May 2021

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethann K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This was my first box from Spiritual Goodies 💗 I absolutely loved it!!!! It was packed carefully and beautiful! The products were high quality and absolutely gorgeous!!! I am extremely happy with my purchase 💗💗💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

thank you!

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I can't say enough great things about this box. Everything I received was uniquely tied to the theme and I enjoyed all the extra info included. I have cancelled my other spiritual subscription and I'm sticking with spiritual goodies going forward. LOVE, LOVE this box!

Verified Purchase

ADORE

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Korri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Wow I absolutely ADORE this box. Am sad with door closures amidst this pandemic I cannot confidently continue my subscription but will keep in mind when my finances are a little more grounded. Love love LOVE each thing. Beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lubby S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I received my first box today. I really loved all the items. The Oracle cards are so beautiful. I have never tried a dragons blood wand before, I enjoyed the scent so much. I am so happy with everything I received, I can't wait to see what comes next month.

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The march box was so cool. Very impressed by the high quality items. I really love those Dragon Path oracle cards.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mare X.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So excited I receive my first spiritual box all the stuff is great quality and I especially love the smell of the candles the tarot cards are beautiful and the crystals are as well I give it a 100%

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love Spiritual Goodies!! I always look forward to receiving it and learning something new every month!!

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Love

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love Spiritual Goodies. EVERY box is always filled with amazing items!!! Just when I think things can’t get better- the next box appears and outshines the last box. Completely worth the price and the customer service is amazing.

Verified Purchase

I am in awww

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Kelli V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this subscription! I recommend that you get Spiritual Goodies Rose puts so much love into each box and it’s definitely worth your money, BELIEVE ME YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. I only signed up for 3 months just to try it out, but now that I have reviewed my 2 boxes waiting on my third and I can’t wait!! I’m not only going to subscribe again but I’m definitely getting more than three months I didn’t think I could ever love a subscription box as much as I love Spiritual Goodies xoxo ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Don’t let fear win:

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill F.
15 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Don’t let fear win: easy said right? With this box spiritual Goodies laid out a whole map of where to begin. We hear all the time take care of yourself first. To take time for some meditation. With this box everything was planned out for me. A beautiful copper bowl with incense powder to actually want to move my body on the floor and just relax. With great helpful advice such as it’s ok if your mind wonders. Who’s doesn’t? Just focus on breathing. The clarity spray was awesome too. A habit roadmap to reach goals. Bath salts and more. Loved the advice on back of pamphlet. For those new or old to meditation and breathing exercises this box was so helpful.Time to decide what you want to happen and reach for it!! This box is for all .!!! Never a let down 👍🏻😊.. Jill F

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

Feb 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roseann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I heard about this subscription box after watching an unboxing video on youtube. I really liked the items so i decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! This box does not disappoint. I enjoyed everything, I'm a newbie to my spiritual practice and this box delivers new products and rituals for me to try that I don't know about. Thank you.

Verified Purchase