The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development

Plans as low as $34.57 / month

Spiritual Goodies reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Don’t let fear win:

Jun 30, 2019
Jill F.
18 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don’t let fear win: easy said right? With this box spiritual Goodies laid out a whole map of where to begin. We hear all the time take care of yourself first. To take time for some meditation. With this box everything was planned out for me. A beautiful copper bowl with incense powder to actually want to move my body on the floor and just relax. With great helpful advice such as it’s ok if your mind wonders. Who’s doesn’t? Just focus on breathing. The clarity spray was awesome too. A habit roadmap to reach goals. Bath salts and more. Loved the advice on back of pamphlet. For those new or old to meditation and breathing exercises this box was so helpful.Time to decide what you want to happen and reach for it!! This box is for all .!!! Never a let down 👍🏻😊.. Jill F

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Kenni H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love how personalized the communication is between the curator and the customer is. It's spiritual in of itself. I enjoyed what I received and feel like I could let the owner know if there was something (allergy or otherwise) that she would be polite enough to accommodate. I am definitely keeping this subscription and look forward to my July box

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box, I am hooked!

Jun 18, 2019
Susanne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box for June, 2019. Wow, what fun! Everything is wonderful, my favorite is the incense with the brass bowl..heavenly and attractive! I cannot wait for next months box! What a great concept.

Verified Purchase

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

3 days ago
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I am DYING over the oil you added in my box..it smells SO GOOD, I cant stop smelling myself ha...I love it, I love everything..this totally was worth canceling my fabfitfun box over!!! I cant believe I have to wait an entire month for the next box to come now...BEST. IMPULSE. BUY. EVER!!!!! <3

Update: Just got my second box and im loving it just as much as the first!!! This so far is my favorite box out of all the boxes I do!!!

Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love 😍😍😍😍

Jun 13, 2019
Howiena R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my June box! Very very happy! Shipping was great and super fast along with great updates along the way. The items are so amazing and the owner is so we'll spoken ,polite which makes the experience even better. Will continue my subscription! Hoping she may start doing deluxe boxes who wouldn't want a bigger box of her items. Really very happy thank you so much!!!!

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Love

May 18, 2019
Kimberly K.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiritual Goodies. EVERY box is always filled with amazing items!!! Just when I think things can’t get better- the next box appears and outshines the last box. Completely worth the price and the customer service is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Best kit ever! May kit

May 18, 2019
Jacquie R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh, the May kit was the best! This is my second shipment, the kits keep getting better and better! Thank you so much!

So much detail

Apr 28, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

The April box was very cute, it's clear that ALOT of attention went into this box. I liked it very much

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Mar 21, 2019
Brenda R.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This review is for the January box. It was a themed box and every piece in the box related to the theme which was great. I really loved every item, the pieces were well thought out and of good quality. I was really delighted in opening the box and looking through it. There was more than I expected and it really exceeded my expectations!

Verified Purchase

I am in awww

Mar 07, 2019