The premier subscription box to uplift your spirit and enhance your personal development

Plans as low as $34.57 / month

Spiritual Goodies reviewsReviews

Write a Review

ADORE

Mar 16, 2020
Korri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I absolutely ADORE this box. Am sad with door closures amidst this pandemic I cannot confidently continue my subscription but will keep in mind when my finances are a little more grounded. Love love LOVE each thing. Beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Spiritual Goodies

Feb 08, 2020
Bethann K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Spiritual Goodies πŸ’— I absolutely loved it!!!! It was packed carefully and beautiful! The products were high quality and absolutely gorgeous!!! I am extremely happy with my purchase πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Verified Purchase

thank you!

Feb 08, 2020
Christine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough great things about this box. Everything I received was uniquely tied to the theme and I enjoyed all the extra info included. I have cancelled my other spiritual subscription and I'm sticking with spiritual goodies going forward. LOVE, LOVE this box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 20, 2020
Mare X.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited I receive my first spiritual box all the stuff is great quality and I especially love the smell of the candles the tarot cards are beautiful and the crystals are as well I give it a 100%

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 22, 2020
Vickie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Spiritual Goodies!! I always look forward to receiving it and learning something new every month!!

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

Feb 08, 2020
Roseann R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I heard about this subscription box after watching an unboxing video on youtube. I really liked the items so i decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! This box does not disappoint. I enjoyed everything, I'm a newbie to my spiritual practice and this box delivers new products and rituals for me to try that I don't know about. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Monthly boxes

Feb 28, 2020
Amyreed
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have canceled my other two boxes, because this was is so worth the money, and I just live it. Awesome jobs !!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

girlfriend approved

Feb 08, 2020
Julius R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box for my girlfriends birthday. I'm not normally one to take the time to leave reviews, but she loved this subscription box so much. Thank you for helping me make my girlfriends bday even more special. I will be continuing the subscription for her and she's very excited.

Verified Purchase

This is the box for me.

Jan 29, 2020
Mita S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box, the January spirit animal box. The products were excellant quality and I was very impressed by the entire curation of this box. Plus my spirit animal is a hummingbird and there is no way the owner knew that (since I have never personally spoken too them) and would you believe it....I received a hummingbird in this box. It was the intuitively chosen spirit animal statue. The universe really does deliver what you need!! Thank you for this beautiful box!

Verified Purchase

Blown Away!!!!

Jan 29, 2020
Maegan D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm seriously blown away by the products, meditation and practice tips I received this month. Most of the boxes I subscribe too have a theme and products picked around that theme. But this box had more than that. It also gave me suggestions for a spiritual teacher to connect with, tips to help me stay focused on this months theme and a meditation that tied into everything. I'm so blown away. I can tell alot of heart and effort went into making this box.

Verified Purchase

So Happy

Jan 29, 2020
Kayla S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for making such an amazing experience. This is my first "woo-woo" type box and I was so happy with the contents. The mindset tips this month really helped me and I'm looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful intention in every box

Aug 20, 2019
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I go to the metaphysical store, I am easily overwhelmed by all of the amazing choices.
I chose this subscription because the items are varied and open my mind to new products. I have received 2 boxes so far and am far from disappointed. I am enjoying products that I would otherwise miss in store.
Each item inside is chosen with careful and loving intention. Something to wear, something to apply, something for my home, something to learn, etc! The items are diverse, yet adhere to that month’s theme. I appreciate the items I have received so far and eagerly look forward to the next box.
I will definitely be renewing my subscription through the holidays.

Verified Purchase

Love my box, I cant wait for the next

Jul 15, 2019