Sprinkles and Wishes Box

Sprinkles and Wishes Box

by Sprinkles & Wishes
A bracelet and stationary box for girls 10 and Under

Plans as low as

$10.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

Great for girls!

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chasity B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter (11 years old) loves this box. We gave her a one year subscription for Christmas. She loves the little bracelets that come each month too!

Verified Purchase

4th of July theme

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

My daughter seems to like it came in an envelope instead of box she recieved markers,paddle ball,stickers,bracelets, necklace kit, and tootsie pop. All 4th of July theme. Not really what I was expecting but we will see how next box is.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this product so cute! Exactly what I was wanting!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for my daughter

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verena D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

My 10yr old daughter absolutely loved this month's box. It was valentine's day themed, had some candy, two bracelets, a stacking pencil, nail polish, bath bomb and some stickers. The box did not disappoint and she can't wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Mermaids 🧜‍♀️

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maggie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My Daughter loves it so far...

Verified Purchase

Great service

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristine A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Great service! Very responsive!

Verified Purchase

Cute box, makes for a fun gift

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candy K.
1 Review
1 Picture

Our 4th of July themed box was really cute! I thought it was well-packaged and fun. I would have loved to get this as a gift when I was little.

Poor customer service

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Outside of the Elf in the Shelf stuff, the contents of the box were ok. Customer service is quite lacking. Seller skipped our January box and blamed it on the post office, and she refused to provide the tracking number (hence the 1-star rating on shipping). I know USPS has been slow, but a tracking number would’ve proved she didn’t forget my daughter’s box. She made it up to us by “extending the subscription”, but there was no actual extension, just a make up box for the one she skipped in January. Seller doesn’t always respond to messages, and the ones she did respond to took several days to get a reply.

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Mar 10, 2021

In response to the the above review, let me begin by saying that our company strives on great customer service and our customers come first. With that being said, I answered everyone of her emails in a timely manner and it did not take several days to respond. It is our company's policy that all responses happen within 48 hours. I explained to her that due to Covid-19, the United States Postal Service was a mess in December and January. I would never deliberately skip someones monthly shipment and I felt that I didn't have to "prove" anything because I run an honest business. Many online sellers had issues with their customers receiving their orders on time, if at all....

Not good

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

It was a let down sorry

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Mar 10, 2021

I reached out to the subscriber to ask what was unsatisfactory and a "let down" in hopes of rectifying the situation. I never received a response. We would have been more than happy to refund her money since she was let down with our product. We strive on customer service being our number one priority and will do the required work so that no one is let down.

Horrible experience

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melony F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box was filled with dollar store trinkets. I got it for my 6 year old niece for Christmas and was not impressed with the presentation or the contents. And no card included showing what should be in the box. We contacted the seller and her response we rude and not helpful.
Regret buying a 3 mon subscription

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Dec 10, 2020

I was sent an email by the recipient's guardian asking what the 2 envelopes were for in the box and she wondered if something had been missed when assembling the box. I clearly explained to her that in the past, customers had expressed interest in gifting one of the bracelets included in the box so I started putting envelopes in so they could mail the gift. Secondly, she told me that the box "was a mess" when they received it and I asked what she meant by "it was a mess". I never received a response from her. Our boxes are put together nicely and what happens to them when sent to the post office and during shipping is out of our...

4th of July

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
74 Reviews
34 Pictures
83 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Adorable!! Loved the 4th of July box! Not only did it have the adorable bracelets but also a nice mix of extra goodies :)

Verified Purchase

Box full of creative fun

Jun 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lissa C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Box is so cute and full of fun things.

Verified Purchase

Huge Smiles

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy M.
1 Review

I just received this month's box. It is just what it claims - a box of happy!! I adore everything in it. It is perfectly themed for the month. I can't stop smiling!! Thank you!!

This subscription!!! ♡♡♡♡

Feb 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I have a lot of subscriptions to different boxes and I have to say out of all of them this one brings a huge smile to my face whenever I open it, its just Awesome, it's a Fantastic Holiday party in a box, I've loved all my boxes and have used all the fun extras they put in it, I love all the holidays and this subscription has made them even better!! Thank you so much for all the heart and thought you put into our boxes ♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

She was happy!

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catrina R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

When i saw the first picture i knew this would be AMAZING for my nieces bday! She was happy, as she is a sweet girl that is always thankful.... i on the other hand wasn't super pleased, a couple items seemed to be be very cheap but she loved the pen and notebook! It wasn't awful, just not something i would purchase again! Girls like pretty and pampering and sparkly at least this girl! She LOVES getting mail! Like i said she loved it so it was a win in that aspect!! Everything otherwise was superb as far as shipping and expectations company wise!! Im not sure of your options but maybe offer a girly box, a tomboy box, and then a boy box🤷‍♀️ thank you!!

Verified Purchase

LOVED this box - cute stuff, good price

Sep 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughters (6 and 11) loved this box! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the trouble

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachelle A.
6 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just problems, problems, and more problems.
I can't get responses from the seller. The second of three shipments never showed up and this had to be corrected. The third and last shipment once again never showed up and seller won't answer me for tracking numbers or any help. I am going to try to get a refund.

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Feb 20, 2020

It is really unfortunate that the customer above is so unhappy after going above and beyond to accomodate her. Yes, the second of three shipments was not shipped on time, nor was the third. The reason she never received her products in time for the second box was a glitch in the system. As soon as she brought it to my attention, a box was shipped out immediately. The second box was shipped to her address given on the Cratejoy account only to be given a different address when I asked her to clarify her address. I then shipped ANOTHER box to the address she gave me in an email. As far as tracking numbers, Cratejoy sends a...

My daughter loved her first box

Aug 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We’ve received one box so far... My daughter loved it! She made cards using the ink stamps and tape immediately, and was excited to give the friendship bracelets to her friends. Hoping the boxes to come, are just as good! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christie Z.
1 Review

Cute fun gift box. Love it!

Love the box

Nov 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy M.
1 Review

It was so much more fun and special when it was shipped in a box instead of a bag.

Not what I was expecting

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alaine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Not worth the money. I received a broken reindeer candy cane, two blank envelopes, two cheap stickers, a cheap quality Christmas pen, a gingerbread man craft, a bell on a ribbon and the two wish bracelets. I could have bought more and better quality things with $15 on my own. Disappointing. I’m glad I didn’t plan on this for a gift.

Verified Purchase
Sprinkles & Wishes said...Dec 06, 2019

Alaine: Sprinkles and Wishes is sorry about your disappointment. Our goal is to provide a number of fun and seasonal items at a terrific value. It is unfotunate that the candy cane was damaged in shipping. We are going to ship you a new box and wish you a very happy holiday season. 🎄

Great Affordable Box For Girls!

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I originally got this box for my almost 10 year old as a one time reward gift, but she loved it so much we continued the subscription. These boxes are PERFECT for older girls/tweens, but can also be enjoyed by younger girls, too. The bracelets are absolutely adorable, and I love that there are two. My oldest always shares one of the bracelets with her little sister, and they proudly wear their matching bracelets everywhere they go. The bracelets alone are worth the cost of the box, but the little extras make it. I borrowed the stamps from last month's box for some of my own projects. Trust me, as a small business owner and crafter myself, I know how much it costs just to mail these boxes. These boxes are a steal with the free shipping and I would be willing to pay more! Now my 6 year old is asking for her own box, so I may end up with 2 subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box for the price!

Sep 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Geneva A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I love seeing my box in the mail each month! Love each and every theme!

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Jessica H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is ABSOLUTELY happiness in a box! So beautifully, handmade~crafted, thoughtfulness into every detail, & a such brilliant idea that definitely made mine & my daughter’s day!
Not only is this perfect for gifts, it’s perfect for every month to receive for yourself or your child to be inspired & be creative. Upon opening, I was immediately inspired with tons of ideas!
Not only will we be continuing our subscription, because it’s an amazing cost, but my daughter is wanting more individual wish bracelets of her favorites, to “stack” on her arms!
All~around FANTASTIC; from the concept, to delivery, quality, & from the owner Rose!
~The most magical things can happen & it all starts with a wish~. I’m ready to tie my braclet on & make mine!

Verified Purchase

Love at first box!

Aug 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
1 Review

So glad I purchased this subscription. Amazing deal for the themed items you receive in this box full of fun. Very creative and unique. My daughter was vey pleased with everything & loved the two wish bracelets with quote cards to display on the little easel included in your first box. A+ customer service, fast responses to all my questions and one of the easiest transactions by far. Oh and shipping time was surprisingly fast as well! One of my favorite boxes so far & I am only on the first! First impressions I find are most often the most accurate! I would highly recommend this subscription if you are looking for quality & creativity on a budget, or multiple gifts for grandchildren, friends or even for yourself! Birthday boxes too are available, how cool is that?

Customers who bought this also bought...