Swan Bliss

Swan Bliss

by Paper Kitty
Enjoy a monthly joy infusion in your daily grind!

Plans as low as

$13.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (177)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (167)

Awesome!

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mirjam N.
4 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

My favorite box!!! So much cute stuff! Something to brighten your day!

Verified Purchase

LOVE SPELL

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thompson N.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful

I really appreciate Dr Sam an herbalist and a spell caster for helping me get my ex lover back, my ex left me for another man after she gave birth to two kids, I was frustrated and didn't know what to do until I came across a testimony on how Dr Sam who helped someone get his ex lover back so I contacted him and today I and my lovely girlfriend we are back again.. thank you Dr Sam for the wonderful work you did for me I will continue to shear your good work as a great and wonderful Man you are. You can also contact Dr Sam email On okokakspellhome@gmail.com. Call or Whatsapp on +2349060421250

February 2019

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Ellen P.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my Swan Box today and I was very impressed on the lovely items that are included in my box. I have two.5mm tip ink pens of brown and green ink, postcard with page saver magnet of a leaf, angel of green notebook, the swan lake dream petite notebook, soft square eraser, and a cloth little bag. The items are very needed and especially the cloth bag can store all of my items I received today. I will be continue my subscription each month.

Verified Purchase

First kit - Swan

Jan 14, 2019
Overall
Laura C.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I really enjoyed opening this first kit. Loved the nature feel of it and the box seemed to go on forever. I signed up for the Swan box, but I kind of wish there was an option to alternate every month. That said, I am already anxious for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherie B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love it, great to share with my grandchildren

Verified Purchase

Delightfully curated, fun to share

Oct 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I had the Paper Kitty box a few months and was absolutely delighted, cancelled for awhile to use up some of the supplies, and came back for the Swan Bliss box to get some differently themed items. Never a box from Paper Kitty/Swan Bliss that was either late or didn't thrill me. Well curated and though the description says 5-8 items, I don't think I've ever received fewer than 10. Though some items are little, I've always felt like this box offers a fair price and generous collection of items. Bonus: Great items to have on hand for small gift giving or card enclosures, been awesome to send more notes/letters to friends while socially isolating/distancing during the pandemic!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful

I ordered this box as a gift for my daughters teacher. She was so excited, her comment was that she now had pens and notes nobody to seal. This was clearly the perfect gift, the price was right and the customer service was truly amazing. Ordering more for Christmas gifts!

Verified Purchase