Swan Bliss

Swan Bliss

by Paper Kitty
Enjoy a monthly joy infusion in your daily grind!

Plans as low as

$13.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (177)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (167)

Awesome!

May 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mirjam N.
4 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

My favorite box!!! So much cute stuff! Something to brighten your day!

Verified Purchase

LOVE SPELL

Apr 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Thompson N.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful

I really appreciate Dr Sam an herbalist and a spell caster for helping me get my ex lover back, my ex left me for another man after she gave birth to two kids, I was frustrated and didn't know what to do until I came across a testimony on how Dr Sam who helped someone get his ex lover back so I contacted him and today I and my lovely girlfriend we are back again.. thank you Dr Sam for the wonderful work you did for me I will continue to shear your good work as a great and wonderful Man you are. You can also contact Dr Sam email On okokakspellhome@gmail.com. Call or Whatsapp on +2349060421250

February 2019

Feb 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ellen P.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my Swan Box today and I was very impressed on the lovely items that are included in my box. I have two.5mm tip ink pens of brown and green ink, postcard with page saver magnet of a leaf, angel of green notebook, the swan lake dream petite notebook, soft square eraser, and a cloth little bag. The items are very needed and especially the cloth bag can store all of my items I received today. I will be continue my subscription each month.

Verified Purchase

First kit - Swan

Jan 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Laura C.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I really enjoyed opening this first kit. Loved the nature feel of it and the box seemed to go on forever. I signed up for the Swan box, but I kind of wish there was an option to alternate every month. That said, I am already anxious for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love

May 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cherie B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love it, great to share with my grandchildren

Verified Purchase

Delightfully curated, fun to share

Oct 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I had the Paper Kitty box a few months and was absolutely delighted, cancelled for awhile to use up some of the supplies, and came back for the Swan Bliss box to get some differently themed items. Never a box from Paper Kitty/Swan Bliss that was either late or didn't thrill me. Well curated and though the description says 5-8 items, I don't think I've ever received fewer than 10. Though some items are little, I've always felt like this box offers a fair price and generous collection of items. Bonus: Great items to have on hand for small gift giving or card enclosures, been awesome to send more notes/letters to friends while socially isolating/distancing during the pandemic!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Oct 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ellen B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful

I ordered this box as a gift for my daughters teacher. She was so excited, her comment was that she now had pens and notes nobody to seal. This was clearly the perfect gift, the price was right and the customer service was truly amazing. Ordering more for Christmas gifts!

Verified Purchase

Not What I Hoped For

Nov 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Brittani H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I wish that I could have given a better rating. I was really impressed with the promo photos of the Swan Bliss subscription. I know the usual reply will be that the items just weren’t for me, but to be honest, they don’t really fit what the Swan Bliss claims to be: elegant, sophisticated, etc. Each of the three boxes felt like a disjointed amount of items that didn’t have a theme, per se. The quality of the items were not great and most of them I could not even use because of this. I REALLY wanted this to be a staple subscription, but for me, most of the items weren’t usable as a collection and some of the pieces I had to disregard for lack of quality. I do have to say that they do a great job with shipping times.

Verified Purchase

Just Okay

Oct 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Chris N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I've received a 6 month subscription from this seller ordering the Swan Bliss box. They did not ship as indicated when I initially purchased box. When I contacted them about the shipment misunderstanding, it took them over a week to get back to me. When they got back to me it was a final email and no conversation ensued. I decided the items were 'okay' and wanted to try the paper kitty box half way through my 6 month subscription (same price) instead of the swan bliss box. After contacting them and it being close to 2 weeks when I hadn't heard from them, I contacted CrateJoy as a follow up. The seller then contacted me stating that switching boxes was fine and they were shipping me a paper kitty box instead of a swan bliss. I expected the rest of my boxes to be paper kitty after the switch and I ended up with one paper kitty then back to swan bliss boxes. I was disappointed with the items in the boxes in general. I could have bought them all at the dollar store for less than the $13.65 the box cost each month (after the 6 month breakdown). I have bought from 6 different sellers since I've joined Cratejoy and this is the first time I'm leaving an 'okay' review and not buying from this seller again.
To try to be fair, if you really are into this type of...

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Oct 07, 2021

Hello, we are so sorry to hear you did no like your surprise stationary boxes. Not all boxes are suited for everyone. We would have happily help in this regard at any time during your subscription. Thank you for your honest review

Shipping Notification but no shipment

Dec 20, 2018
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Anne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I have been waiting for my December Box that went out on the 9th, and has stated acceptance pending since then. I was excited to try this out and get some new fun stationary items. I emailed more that once finally got a reply that they would check with post office and send a partial refund which was 2.99 for the larger box (not really partial) Honestly I just want the box at this point not told to continue to wait. If I get my box I will come back and update, so far just so so customer service and I can't even tell you if the ox is worth it.

Verified Purchase
Paper Kitty said...Dec 24, 2018

We are truly sorry to see you having a less than desirable experience. A formal USPS inquiry was started on December the 15 we are still pending these results. As a precaution we resent out the subscription as to still arrive in time for the Holidays. The total shipping for this order was $3.36 and so a refund of $2.99 is indeed not partial. We have been fortunate in the past ten days to have exchange a total of twenty six emails. Again we strive to make every order perfect and flawless, sometimes like the mail are just out of our hands.