Monthly delivery of earth magic & intention setting rituals

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love this box

Apr 23, 2019
Mistie F.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months 26 days
Overall

I’ve been receiving Tamed Wild monthly boxes for a few months now. I’ve loved every box. The spells are easy to follow and understand. The items are high quality and beautiful. My only complaint is the tea. I can’t stand the taste of peppermint, or any mint. I have never received a tea I like because every one has had peppermint in them. Every. One. Not sure why it’s assumed we all like the same thing every month. I did try to be a good sport and give a few a try...gross. Maybe have tea flavors that aren’t full of peppermint. I’m disappointed every month over the tea. It’s really my only complaint. I have a collection of teas I find disgusting and no one else wants them because of the peppermint, I can’t give them away.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2019

Hi Misti!

Thank you for the review! You have some very strong feelings about peppermint tea! We definitely don’t include peppermint in every tea we blend, however I know that it can be in quite a lot of tea options out there! Please never hesitate to reach out to us on our dedicated customer service email – Hello@shoptamedwild.com – if you ever have any concerns about an ingredient! I am always here to help!

Seller

A lovely box!

May 31, 2019
Margaret G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A really lovely box! I only received two before I had to cancel due to finances, but I enjoyed the ones I got. The April spell garden box was my favorite of the two - I loved the little succulent and the crystal animal, and the booklet on animal spirits was beautiful. The May box didn't grab me quite as much. Although it was nicely put together, it didn't quite have the same spark for me. But both boxes were thoughtfully arranged, the information that came with them was thorough and helpful, and they felt very kind and personal. I will definitely resub at some point if I can!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Margaret! Thank you for your review! It is so wonderful that the Spell Garden box resonated with you! It was definitely a favorite! We hope to see you back soon!

Seller

May 27, 2019
Savannah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! My only concern is that I am horrible with plants so I'm afraid for the little one that was sent to me 😁

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 29, 2019

Hi Savannah!
I love that you love this box! Don't worry about this little succulent, he is VERY hardy and you basically just give him a little drink when the soil dries out! (I am a little absent minded with my plants, but I have managed to keep these alive!)

Seller

Great box.

Apr 25, 2019
Susan R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months 26 days
Overall

This was my first box from Tamed Wild and was very happy with everything. I'm looking forward to more to come. Great price too!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 06, 2019

Hi Susan!
Thanks for the review! Glad you are happy with the box!

Seller

Love

Mar 18, 2019
Vanessahopkins
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I was surprised with the size of raw stone I recieved of sodalite! It was such an adorable box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Vanessa!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I am so happy your loved the sodalite!

Seller

So Much To Love

Dec 04, 2018
Samantha F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this box I loved it when it was wild rituals and I love it more now. Combining the boxes was a stroke of genius. I give this box a B+/A-. Blessings of the season on everybody.

Tamed Wild Box said...Dec 06, 2018

Hi Samantha!!

I am so glad you loved the box and are enjoying our new branding!

Danielle Fried

Director of Operations

Tamed Wild Apothecary

Seller

Love it but...

Dec 01, 2018
Heather D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month 15 days
Overall

I love this box, but when I opened it, my tin was dented on both sides. I tried to pop it out but it still is dented. Not enough for me to cancel. Cant wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Dec 04, 2018

Hi Heather!

I am so sorry that USPS was so hard on your package this month! We will be happy to replace the tin for you, just shoot us an email to customer at Hello@shoptamedwild.com

Danielle Fried

Director of Operations

Tamed Wild Apothecary

Seller

Ok

Oct 03, 2018
Diane P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 months 20 days
Overall

To many things no details about what items are.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Oct 09, 2018

Hi Diane,

Thank you for your feedback! The parchment included with the box directed you to our website for information on the items because it box was a little different for September. I am sorry this wasn’t made more clear!

Seller

Identification

Sep 26, 2018
Bethany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months 3 days
Overall

I am trying to find out the names and use for the items in the Sept. Box. I emailed you but in response you didn't answer the question in specific to that months box, you only gave a overview of of that subscription box as a whole. I tried looking on the website for it but I couldn't find it. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 30, 2018

Hi! Please email our customer service at Hello@shoptamedwild and we will be happy to answer any specific questions regarding items in your box! You may also send photos in of the hard to describe items! I know we include unique finds that are hard to describe via email sometimes!

Seller

Love at first sight!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months 21 days
Overall

I ordered this to give some of the jars as gifts for Christmas/Yule but am having a hard time parting with any!! I absolutely love everything in the November box for cold remedies! Right up my alley of gifts and can't wait to share them and see what next month has to bring!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options