Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

October 2020

Nov 03, 2020
Emmy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time subscriber, the product collection is absolutely worth $20 It shipped within a week! All the items are usable, love the pendulum and tarot card charm. Great for beginners, seasoned witch approved.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 30, 2020

Hi Emmy! Thank you for the awesome review! We have definitely been working hard during the pandemic to make sure our boxes are getting out quickly, thank you for noticing!!

Overall pretty decent

Mar 27, 2021
Ashley P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Is a decent box. Ive only got 1 so far. But for $27, Its One of the better boxes Definitely one of the better boxes. I ordered 10 or 11 different gothic/witchy boxes and this one is the top 3

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Today

Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your business.

Not tea herb blend is confusing.

Jan 01, 2021
Leslie C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box. I liked it, especially the blue sage smudge bundle, and the wheel of the year altar cloth. I was a bit confused as to how I am supposed to use the DO NOT CONSUME herbal blend, but I guess I will figure it out.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 26, 2021

Hi!
Thanks for writing in! The Flower Blessing use is on the label and in the ritual tools box card that is included in your box. If you don't want to use it that way, you could also use some of the suggestions from the listing on our website.
If you ever have any questions about an item in a box, please don't hesitate to reach out us! We are here to answer your questions!

Kitchen Witch box review

Dec 04, 2019
Kristi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box except the last box contained 2oz of tea and this box only had .5oz of tea. Why so much less?

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Kristi!
Thanks for the review! The tea sized changed due to overwhelming feedback from our subscribers that they would like a little less tea and a little more of other items!! We do offer a 2oz Tea of the Month subscription on our business website Tamedwild . Com if you like 2oz of tea each month!

Potrebbe migliorare

Feb 18, 2021
Brenda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Il problema principale secondo me è la spedizione che costa più della box, 35 dollari solo la spedizione. Per quanto riguarda i materiali alcuni sono buoni altri meno. Nella magia secondo me non bisogna usare plastica, e in una box mi è arrivato il pendolino in plastica e di bassa qualità ma non solo. Ho apprezzato i the e altri materili per incantesimi. Questa box punta molto l'esoterismo NEW AGE ma io prediligo il tradizionale. La mia discrizione è dovuta soprattutto al prezzo.

Verified Purchase

Delivery ruins surprise

Dec 19, 2020
Stephanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is lovely. Unfortunately, delivery was less than desirable. I asked for a particular delivery date (you have an option to do that for a gift) and the box came almost 10 days early. Kind of ruined the gift and the celebration. Be cautious about date requests if ordering.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi! Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we aren't able to guarantee a delivery date, especially with the way the carriers are running currently. If you ever place an order and want it held for shipment, you can always contact us at our customer service email so that we can put the order on hold. We try to ship within a day or two after an order is placed so that customers get their orders right away. On this platform, there isn't a way to request a date for shipment, I am sorry if there was a misunderstanding. Please always contact us so we can take care of any special requests.

Tamed Wild box

Nov 19, 2020
Shanel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like everything I have.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 30, 2020

Hi Shanel! Thanks for the review! I am glad you liked the box!

October box

Oct 31, 2020
Jennifer P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am impressed with the quality of the pendulum and cloth from the October box. Looking forward to November's box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 30, 2020

Hi Jennifer! Thank you for leaving a review, I hope you loved the November box as well!

Great box

Oct 19, 2020
Char S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all of it! Thank you

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 20, 2020

Hi Char! You are welcome! Thanks for the review!

Witchy Woman

Mar 02, 2021
Katy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

2 month subscriber now (Jan and Feb) I have even started sharing the boxes on my tik tok because I love them so much. I have to open when my 14yo isn't home so most of my stuff doesn't get taken 🙃 LOVE LOVE LOVE the black and white agate hearts from February box. I keep them in my pocket or purse every day, cannot wait to try the heart chakra tea. $25 (20+$5 shipping) is well worth a little spiritual me present every month

good

Nov 04, 2020
Fen M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had this box for 3 months. I enjoyed two of the three months. The shipping is bad, I didn't receive my Samhain box until today ( This is the October box specifically for the Sabbat and I received it Nov 4......) I'm kind of upset. I may resub in the future when I can see what will be in it.

Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 20, 2020

Hi! Thank you for the review! You can always move your shipping date to earlier in the month to make sure you receive your boxes earlier!

Would be better if shipping was on time

May 02, 2020
Kara M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall