Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! 😊 We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Awesome Items Love it All

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really Loved this box. I am starting to add to my crystal and stone collection. I loved the Egyptian glass, it was so beautiful and looked so gorgeous next to my collection. The necklace I did enjoy but my necklace was already tarnished when I received it. The charms are fine so I can change them to another necklace. This is a great box. I cannot wait until I receive my April box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2020

Hi!
I am so happy you loved the Egyptian Glass bottle!! It was such a beautiful piece we just had to include it!! I am sorry about your necklace! Please reach out to us at customer service so we can make it right!

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that it’s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

You will love this box

Jul 11, 2020
Kira C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box just arrived and I love it! Just enough item and the information card is great.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Kira! Your review makes me so happy! I am glad you love it!

So glad I found this!

Sep 23, 2020
Julie V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely over the moon with my first box. Gardening is one of my favorite things and what do I get but a ritual with seeds to grow over the winter. I can't wait to see what next month brings to celebrate Samhain!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 28, 2020

Hi Julie! It sounds like the universe knew exactly what you needed! I am so happy you found us!

Tamed Wild subscription box is perfect,

Jun 20, 2020
Lesleynash
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in love with this first box. It is simple, manageable and beautiful. This will allow me to tune into the season and gives me everything I need to accomplish it. I used to get a much more extensive and expensive box but it became too much to keep up with and I prefer a much simpler practice and this is the perfect size. Beautifully packaged, a great price and the information cards are full of great ideas. The altar cloth will also be used as a tarot card reading cloth. I’m so glad I found this box. Yay

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 30, 2020

Hi Lesley!
Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot to us during this time that you choose us when there are so many options. We work hard as a small business to curate and create these boxes and your comments are so uplifting!

I love this box

2 days ago
Christina P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box ever !!!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...2 days ago

Hi Christina! Yay! I am so glad you loved it!! I really liked how the elderberry syrup made my house smell when I was making it! Thanks for the 5 star review!

WORTH EVERY CENT

Nov 14, 2020
Kaycie92
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so excited to start getting this box monthly! So many great items, I love the interactive aspect and how they give you everything you’ll need for a particular ritual. The box I got came with instructions to make a syrup, including herb mix, honey sticks, flask, label, and mini cookbook and ritual card with instructions. I’m so excited to make it! The jewelry was beautiful and minimalistic, and the growing kit for forget-me-nots is perfect. And the gold spice spoon!! I wasn’t expecting so much for a $20 box, this went above and beyond expectations!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...2 days ago

Hi! Thank you so much! Your review really made my day! We try hard to pack a lot into the box, I am so happy you loved it and enjoyed this month's ritual!

10/10

Nov 13, 2020
Paige E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...2 days ago

Hi Paige! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and 10/10 title! We appreciate you giving us a review!

Great Customer Care

Nov 12, 2020
Christi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is beautiful and carefully packed. Even more importantly, when I had a question and request, I received fantastic customer service. I look forward to my future boxes. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...2 days ago

Hi Christi! Thank you for giving a shout out to our customer service! We are a small business and work hard to give the best service we possibly can! Also, thanks for the 5 star review!

Love it

Nov 06, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved the box. It showed up so quickly! Packaged well & everything in the box was useful! Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...2 days ago

HI Jessica! Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad the box got to you quickly and you loved it!

The best box I’ve gotten yet off thesite

Nov 05, 2020
Breanna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days