Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! 😊 We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that it’s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

Awesome Items Love it All

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really Loved this box. I am starting to add to my crystal and stone collection. I loved the Egyptian glass, it was so beautiful and looked so gorgeous next to my collection. The necklace I did enjoy but my necklace was already tarnished when I received it. The charms are fine so I can change them to another necklace. This is a great box. I cannot wait until I receive my April box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2020

Hi!
I am so happy you loved the Egyptian Glass bottle!! It was such a beautiful piece we just had to include it!! I am sorry about your necklace! Please reach out to us at customer service so we can make it right!

Monthly ritual-in-a-box

Apr 29, 2020
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so excited! I just received the March/April box last week, and I was so excited to see a resurrection flower in the box! Really excited to try the ritual. The April/May box just arrived today and I haven’t been able to read up on the ritual yet, but it looks neat.
What I LOVE about Tamed Wild (so far - only 2 boxes yet!) is that it includes all/most of the implements and instruments for a complete ritual, WITH instructions! As someone who has only recently returned to solitary practice, it is nice to have a “ritual in a box.” Haven’t performed the rituals yet, but everything looks to be of high quality - really good bang for your buck at $20/month. Oh, and I’m super excited to try the teas, too!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 18, 2020

Hi Lauren!
Wow!! Thank you so much! We try to curate an entire ritual and I LOVE that you love it! Thank you so much from our small family business/team, it is because of our subscribers that we work so hard to put these boxes out!

Delightful

Apr 27, 2020
Alida M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every package I receive is the most exciting yet, and homehow each tea is even better than the last! There's usually something fragrant, which stimulates the senses and makes the act of opening the box even more exciting. Love it

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 27, 2020

Hi Alida!
Thank you so much for your reveiw!! I always love the scent in the shop when we are bagging up the teas for our subscribers!!

Tamed Wild subscription box is perfect,

Jun 20, 2020
Lesleynash
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in love with this first box. It is simple, manageable and beautiful. This will allow me to tune into the season and gives me everything I need to accomplish it. I used to get a much more extensive and expensive box but it became too much to keep up with and I prefer a much simpler practice and this is the perfect size. Beautifully packaged, a great price and the information cards are full of great ideas. The altar cloth will also be used as a tarot card reading cloth. I’m so glad I found this box. Yay

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...6 days ago

Hi Lesley!
Thank you so much for your review! It means a lot to us during this time that you choose us when there are so many options. We work hard as a small business to curate and create these boxes and your comments are so uplifting!

Great Witchy Box

4 days ago
Deborah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my very first witchy subscription box and it’s worth the cost I look forward to completing my elixir

Verified Purchase

I'm in love with this box

Jun 19, 2020
Loey C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am learning about witchcraft and after reviewing several options, chose Tamed Wild. It arrived today and I was so excited to go through all of the items. The card has so much helpful information on it. The altar cloth is gorgeous - I can't wait to set up my altar with it and all of the other things are so beautiful. I highly recommend this box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...6 days ago

Hi Loey! I am so glad you loved the box - that altar cloth was so lovely this month, the sage color is so unique! Thank you for recommending us!

Quite beautiful

May 13, 2020
Kristin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although the shipping took longer due to the current COVID situation, this box arrived and was beautiful. Well curated, a delight to receive.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 18, 2020

Hello! Thank you for the kind words! We worked really hard to bring this box together and you are definitely right, the shipping was delayed due to the pandemic, but we are back on track!

love it

Apr 21, 2020
Danielle N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality