Tamed Wild Box

Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (664)

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! 😊 We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Overall
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Loooooved this product! Also love that it’s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

Awesome Items Love it All

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really Loved this box. I am starting to add to my crystal and stone collection. I loved the Egyptian glass, it was so beautiful and looked so gorgeous next to my collection. The necklace I did enjoy but my necklace was already tarnished when I received it. The charms are fine so I can change them to another necklace. This is a great box. I cannot wait until I receive my April box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2020

Hi!
I am so happy you loved the Egyptian Glass bottle!! It was such a beautiful piece we just had to include it!! I am sorry about your necklace! Please reach out to us at customer service so we can make it right!

You will love this box

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kira C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My first box just arrived and I love it! Just enough item and the information card is great.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Kira! Your review makes me so happy! I am glad you love it!

AMAZING

Mar 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

AMAZING!! Hand's down the best subscription box on the market, especially for the price!! I debated on ordering this box for months. I'm mad at myself for not ordering it earlier! Everything was very well made, unique and absolutely beautiful. It came with a beautiful Agate Egg w/ wooden stand, Rose of Jericho, a ritual candle, a gorgeous, silver Brighid's Cross Amulet, a well made, embroidered, pretty tarot bag, Ostara Tisane Tea and info cards with a ritual and explanation of each item and how to use them. You can't go wrong with this box for $20, shipping is $6 but even at $26 you are getting an amazing deal on some amazing products! My birthday is in April and I am super excited to see what April's box and theme will be

Verified Purchase

Amazing sub, shipping needs adjustment

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The boxes were wonderful. Well put together. Items were great quality. The cards that listed the items with rituals were so, so amazing! A lot of care is put into these.
The ONLY issue I had was that each box was usually themed for something that had happened in the previous month. For example, I received my April box in the beginning of May. So the rituals used for the beginning of spring are now late into the season. The box would have been much better had it been one month ahead instead of one month behind. I would have preferred receiving my May box in April so I can learn and prepare to use the box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...4 days ago

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for the review!! We can always move your subscriptions renewal date to earlier in the month if you sign up though our website to ensure you are in an earlier shipping group :)

Hi ya

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved everything in this box

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 02, 2022

Hello! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your box!! Thanks for the awesome review!

Love it!!!

Apr 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I love it its brilliant. Now i can delve deep into my craft

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 28, 2022

Hi Nina! Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it and are excited for you to get the upcoming boxes!

Missing item

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tkeyah W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I like the box, I will order again. There was just a small issue. I didn’t receive the moon calendar it said came with it and I saw the moon calendar unboxed on YouTube. The website isn’t really clear on how to contact anyone about this issue so I emailed customer service and still haven’t received a response. I emailed them right away when I got the box and saw it was missing. That’s the only thing that disappointed me. Otherwise I loved it.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Theyah!
Thank you for your review! I am sorry you were missing the moon calendar post card! Always feel free to reach out to us at Hello@shoptamedwild- this information is also available on our homepage at the bottom! I received your email and wrote back to you immediately letting you know we are sending out the postcard to your mailbox!

This has become my favorite website

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box. I have only received one, but have gone on to order from the site directly. I will continue the subscription and order directly. It is great for newcomers to the craft, and has a lot of information. Everything is beautifully packed and comes with explanation. Worth the price and high quality. Intend to make an in person visit the next time I am in the south.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 13, 2022

Hi Amanda! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it :)

Rose of jericho

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the rose of Jericho-using this for manifestations! The porcelain egg was a surprise touch for my box-thank you

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 11, 2022

Hi Linda! So glad you enjoyed our March box! We really appreciate the review!

Perfect

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jimmy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved it. Really cool items

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 06, 2022

Hi Jimmy! So glad you are enjoying the items! We really appreciate the review :)

Gift was a hit!

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
S G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

What a hit! This was a gift and the response was "I love it- everything about it!".
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 04, 2022

Hi! We are so happy they enjoyed the gift!! Thank you for the review!

Better than expected

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

It was way better than expected for the price tag! If you are on the fence ..order it!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 15, 2022

Hi Tina!
Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!!

Awesome!

Mar 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this monthly box from them. They actually make it work the money, their products are great, and I love the description cards detailing everything. I promise you, everything they send you is good quality. You can tell they care about what they put in to it. I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 08, 2022

Hi Taylor!
Thanks so much for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate it!

Just so you know…

Mar 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryjane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. I subscribed to it through CrateJoy not knowing I could subscribe through Tamed Wild. I recommended this box to a friend and she subscribes through through Tamed Wild themselves and she gets hers a week before I do! We live 17 miles away from each other! I want to unsubscribe just to go to Tamed Wild and resubscribe.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 08, 2022

Hi Mary Jane!
I'm so happy you are enjoying our boxes! We could definitely change your renewal date once you are subscribed through us!

Love

Feb 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jerrie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Im in love 💜

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Feb 24, 2022

Hi Jerrie! Thank you so much! :)

Couldn't Be Happier

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I absolutely loved it ❤️ I couldn't have been happier. This was my first box and I wasn't sure what to expect and now I am so excited for my next box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Feb 24, 2022

Hi Angela! Thank you so much for the review! Happy to hear you are enjoying our boxes! :)

Beautiful

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

It is a beautiful selection, and the tea is the best part!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Feb 24, 2022

Hi Emily! Thank you for the review! So happy you enjoyed the tea!

Beautiful products

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I absolutely loved my first box! The products were beautiful and wonderfully packaged! I cannot believe the quality of products for such a reasonable price! I cannot wait to get my next box! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Feb 24, 2022

Hi Claire! Thank you so much for the review! So happy to hear you enjoyed our box! :)

In love with this box

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely LOVE this box. It has everything you need to do a spell/ritual each month! Every item is beautiful and is paired perfectly to make up that months theme. Worth the money and saves a lot of time looking for the items.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Feb 24, 2022

Hi Brianna! Thank you so much for the lovely review!! I am so glad you enjoyed the items!

Magic in a box

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosa L.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I am a happy customer, for I loved every item received..

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Feb 22, 2022

Hi Rosa! Thank you so much for the lovely review!! I am so glad you enjoyed the items!

Love it

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything to make yourself some healing teas for that nasty cold.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 19, 2022

Happy to help Angela! Good luck with that nasty cold!