Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.
595 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
595

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! 😊 We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Awesome Items Love it All

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really Loved this box. I am starting to add to my crystal and stone collection. I loved the Egyptian glass, it was so beautiful and looked so gorgeous next to my collection. The necklace I did enjoy but my necklace was already tarnished when I received it. The charms are fine so I can change them to another necklace. This is a great box. I cannot wait until I receive my April box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2020

Hi!
I am so happy you loved the Egyptian Glass bottle!! It was such a beautiful piece we just had to include it!! I am sorry about your necklace! Please reach out to us at customer service so we can make it right!

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that it’s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

You will love this box

Jul 11, 2020
Kira C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box just arrived and I love it! Just enough item and the information card is great.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Kira! Your review makes me so happy! I am glad you love it!

AMAZING

Mar 31, 2021
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING!! Hand's down the best subscription box on the market, especially for the price!! I debated on ordering this box for months. I'm mad at myself for not ordering it earlier! Everything was very well made, unique and absolutely beautiful. It came with a beautiful Agate Egg w/ wooden stand, Rose of Jericho, a ritual candle, a gorgeous, silver Brighid's Cross Amulet, a well made, embroidered, pretty tarot bag, Ostara Tisane Tea and info cards with a ritual and explanation of each item and how to use them. You can't go wrong with this box for $20, shipping is $6 but even at $26 you are getting an amazing deal on some amazing products! My birthday is in April and I am super excited to see what April's box and theme will be

Verified Purchase

I loved this month’s box so much!

Apr 28, 2021
Crystal T.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this month’s box! My favorite color is green, and I really love the alter cloth and green aventurine necklace. The horse is going to my daughter because one of her spirit animals is a horse! I also got a bag of tea, and an amethyst soup that are not pictured!

Verified Purchase

Perfect ingredients for a Spring Ritual!

Mar 31, 2021
Mary S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items in my box! I did a resurrection ritual right away.
Afterward I felt refreshed and full of be energy! Looking forward to seeing how this turns out!
Rose of Jericho is very cool but I have to keep it outside because it is poisonous to cats.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible and Beautiful!

Dec 30, 2020
Kailey A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it all!! Everything is so beautiful and I really appreciate there was more than one stone. Also, I love pins and was pleasantly surprised to find one in here. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 26, 2021

Hi Kailey!
Thank you for your kind review and the 5 stars! We love pins also and we have a whole new collection of Tamed Wild designed ones on our website!

Good box!

Yesterday
Magda T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good box. The products are of good.

Verified Purchase

Best box hands down!!!

3 days ago
Tammy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love this box! It’s my favorite of all boxes I’ve tried and I’ve tried many of them. They send out a spell or ritual and supply everything you need for it container and all! I love their “look” and style! They ship super fast! I can’t say enough good things about this box!
Thank you for your amazing service!

Verified Purchase

Love it.

Jun 01, 2021
Tracy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box, I love receiving the little charms. And really love the tote bag.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 01, 2021
Kelli L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So worth it! I got so many high quality items plus I learn how to do a ritual!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

May 22, 2021
William P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow this is very well put together and i am very greatful for the info cards and he beautiful items worth allot more then 20 dollars feels like a steal Thank you so much glad i came a member

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 19, 2021
Aiko B.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! Love! Love! Why did I wait so long to subscribe?? I cant wait for the next box! Very happy with everything :)

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!

May 19, 2021
Gianna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I absolutely loved this box!! I am so excited for next month and all the months ahead! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Very amazed

Mar 31, 2021
Elizabeth D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to try this subscription after watching multiple unboxing videos on YouTube. I usually don’t do subscription services but I am absolutely loving these boxes (I’ve received 2) I started with the ostara box and they won me over with the rose of Jericho. The quality is just amazing and I get a really just loving and energetic vibe when I’m opening the package. It feels like they really put time and effort into the choices they make and I love it. I also really enjoy the little book they sent, they are full on books and not chintzy paper pamphlets, very informative and fun.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 10, 2021
Chelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. Was really bummed I thought I was getting the may box. But I got April's which I already had.but it was a good box so having two is fine

Verified Purchase

So Pleased

May 07, 2021
Mary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this box. Wonderfully put together. My spirit animal I received was the horse. The neckless was beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box for everybody

May 01, 2021
Catherine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box! The items are really great, the selection is fantastic, and the guidelines for the ritual are really well well written. I'm just starting, and this box has really helped me out a lot. The shipping was fast, and the product came completely undamaged. I would definitely recommend this box for everybody!

Verified Purchase

Value and special

May 01, 2021
Amy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box!

Verified Purchase

Nice box for the cost!

Apr 30, 2021
Ellen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received two boxes so far and I'm loving the box thus far. The items have been beautiful and a lot of products in each box. The box ships quickly and arrives packaged well.

Verified Purchase

April box

Feb 08, 2021
Amber K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had multiple boxes from this company. Aprils is far the best one. Always have high quality items. You can tell they take time thinking of the best stuff to put in them. Thanks for your amazing talent.

Verified Purchase

Tamed wild

Apr 27, 2021
Bonnie T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box

Verified Purchase