Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! ๐Ÿ˜Š We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that itโ€™s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

Awesome Items Love it All

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really Loved this box. I am starting to add to my crystal and stone collection. I loved the Egyptian glass, it was so beautiful and looked so gorgeous next to my collection. The necklace I did enjoy but my necklace was already tarnished when I received it. The charms are fine so I can change them to another necklace. This is a great box. I cannot wait until I receive my April box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2020

Hi!
I am so happy you loved the Egyptian Glass bottle!! It was such a beautiful piece we just had to include it!! I am sorry about your necklace! Please reach out to us at customer service so we can make it right!

You will love this box

Jul 11, 2020
Kira C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box just arrived and I love it! Just enough item and the information card is great.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Kira! Your review makes me so happy! I am glad you love it!

Incredible and Beautiful!

Dec 30, 2020
Kailey A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it all!! Everything is so beautiful and I really appreciate there was more than one stone. Also, I love pins and was pleasantly surprised to find one in here. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 26, 2021

Hi Kailey!
Thank you for your kind review and the 5 stars! We love pins also and we have a whole new collection of Tamed Wild designed ones on our website!

Amazing!!

Dec 14, 2020
Shelby J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For my first box this is so beautiful! Definitely worth the 20 a month!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Shelby! Thank you for your review! I thought the December box was exceptionally beautiful also with the purple and gold palette!

So glad I found this!

Sep 23, 2020
Julie V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely over the moon with my first box. Gardening is one of my favorite things and what do I get but a ritual with seeds to grow over the winter. I can't wait to see what next month brings to celebrate Samhain!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 28, 2020

Hi Julie! It sounds like the universe knew exactly what you needed! I am so happy you found us!

Lovely box of goodies

Yesterday
Betzy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box of goodies. I did pass it along to my daughter as it was more suited to her. it was not a disappointment. I happily gave it as a gift as it was good quality.

Verified Purchase

love it

Jul 17, 2020
Jonna A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for months now. I look forward to every box. It has lovely gift items, teas, note cards, oils, stones and crystals, so many fun things each month. Never the same. Great customer service. I'm very happy with this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Jonna! I am glad you loved it! I hope you love the next box as well, let us know at Hello@tamedwild dot com !

Tamed wild box

Feb 18, 2021
Kaley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box for February is so cute and just perfect. It was all love themed and it was fantastic. The only thing is it came with some oil but they have 100% almond oil....I am very allergic to almonds....I just hope the next box doesn't have it again. Overall I was pleased. Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Jan box

Feb 08, 2021
Amber K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping