Monthly delivery of earth magic & intention setting rituals

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Seller

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that it’s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

Seller

Missing item

Jun 10, 2019
Tkeyah W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box, I will order again. There was just a small issue. I didn’t receive the moon calendar it said came with it and I saw the moon calendar unboxed on YouTube. The website isn’t really clear on how to contact anyone about this issue so I emailed customer service and still haven’t received a response. I emailed them right away when I got the box and saw it was missing. That’s the only thing that disappointed me. Otherwise I loved it.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Theyah!
Thank you for your review! I am sorry you were missing the moon calendar post card! Always feel free to reach out to us at Hello@shoptamedwild- this information is also available on our homepage at the bottom! I received your email and wrote back to you immediately letting you know we are sending out the postcard to your mailbox!

Seller

Best subscription box

Nov 01, 2019
Kristie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING. I started my subscription super late on the 26th and it was already here by the 31st so I could do the ritual on Samhain!! It even beat the expected shipping date. The quality of everything is amazing and you get sooo much for such an affordable price. I’m in love. 11/10 recommend

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 06, 2019

Hi Kristie!! 11 out of 10?!? WooHoo!! Thank you so much!!! We definitely try to ship out as soon as possible and I am so glad you received your box in time for Samhain!!

Seller

LOVE!

Sep 21, 2019
Shantel N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, absolutely love it! ❤❤❤

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Oct 01, 2019

Hi Shantel!! Thank you so much!! I am glad you loved the box! We appreciate your business!

Seller

Thank you again! So lovely and well done

Jul 27, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This months box focused on setting your final intentions for the summer. What you want to get “wrapped up” before the fall, if you will. The ritual revolves around making a “sun catcher”- shells, wreath, ribbon and prism included! The jewelry was really sweet- a modest diffuser with an awesome little bottle of bergamot essential oil. I also got sodalite, an intention journal for the upcoming year, a chakra stimulating herbal tea and a small carved grid. My only wish was that the intention journal was made of different pages so it would hold ink better and be easier to make notes in. Other than that- it was so lovely. I look forward to this box every single month and have never been disappointed. Thank you, lovelies! Blessed be 🕯

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 29, 2019

Hi Leslie! Thank you for such a beautiful recap and review of our July box! We had such a fun time putting this one together! Honoring the summer is always a favorite here!! Try using a ballpoint pen when working with your intention journal, the ink will stay put better!

Seller

Amazing.

Jul 20, 2019
Jennifer D.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box. LOVE the rituals and all of the tools that come with it! Can’t wait for the new moon so I can get everything out to use!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 23, 2019

Hi Jennifer! Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am glad that you love the rituals, we put a lot of care and consideration into writing them! Thanks again!

Seller

Very Authentic Healing Box

Jun 26, 2019
Christina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping