Tamed Wild Box

Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (675)

Didn't receive September box

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jan B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the boxes I have received but I never received the September box and I was charged for it.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased, one mistake in months

Aug 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I always get a box, I love them very much!! I was very disappointed this month when my box came and the card said I’d get a stone, tea, doilies and perfume bottle. No stone in my box. No top to my bottle.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 01, 2022

Hello Brittany! Thank you for the review! I just reached out to you via email so we can help with this!

Mix it up! Enough herbal tea...

Aug 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I really loved this box when I first got it however the past few times I've gotten herbal tea in every box. Herbal tea is great and all but I'd much rather have other things like crystals, jewelry, and other various mystical objects. I hope they start mixing it up more

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 01, 2022

Hi Amanda! Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your feedback!

Love it!

Aug 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lybia R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I really liked each and every item. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Aug 17, 2022

Hi Lybia! Thank you! Love hearing you are enjoying the items!

Loved it

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eva M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Loved the contents.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Eva! So happy you enjoyed your box! Thanks for the awesome review!

July Box Review

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Gabriela F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

It was a great box and a very supportive team who helped me with my questions.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Gabriela! Thank you so much for the review, happy you enjoyed your box!!

Disappointed

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Very disappointed. This box used to be really cool. Very little in the box. Received more tea in the last 3 boxes than I've drank in the last several years. If I wanted that much tea I'd get a tea subscription.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 01, 2022

Hello Rachel! We really do appreciate you review and feedback.

The best!

Jun 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Very pleased with my first box! Everything is so decorative and beautiful, and I'm so excited for my next box. I love this kind of stuff and I'm so glad TamedWild exists!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 15, 2022

Hi Hannah! Thank you! So glad you loved your fist box!! :)

Love it

Jun 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura R.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Beautifully put together. Love the wax seal kit and the tea smells delicious. Whole box was a pleasure.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 15, 2022

Hi Laura! Thank you for the review! Love to hear you are enjoying the box!

LOVE

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dahlia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

I love this box! As a baby witch this is the perfect way to add to my craft and collection ♥️ You won’t regret it.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 09, 2022

Hi Dahlia! So happy to hear you are using and enjoying the items in the box!!

Amazing sub, shipping needs adjustment

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The boxes were wonderful. Well put together. Items were great quality. The cards that listed the items with rituals were so, so amazing! A lot of care is put into these.
The ONLY issue I had was that each box was usually themed for something that had happened in the previous month. For example, I received my April box in the beginning of May. So the rituals used for the beginning of spring are now late into the season. The box would have been much better had it been one month ahead instead of one month behind. I would have preferred receiving my May box in April so I can learn and prepare to use the box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 16, 2022

Hi Heather! Thank you so much for the review!! We can always move your subscriptions renewal date to earlier in the month if you sign up though our website to ensure you are in an earlier shipping group :)

Would purchase another box!

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastasia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved it! Super cute and it all went together.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 09, 2022

Hi Anastasia! Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Perfect

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This crate keeps the price point low by not putting in a bunch of filler nonsense that will end up in the trash. It is honestly perfect.

Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 13, 2022

Hi Erin! Thanks so much! We really appreciate the awesome feedback :)

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! 😊 We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

8/10 Would Recommend

May 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Great subscription overall. Wish it had a bit more information on the properties of the various items for newbies to the practice.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 13, 2022

Hi Kimberly! Thank you so much for your feedback!

Great!

May 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darah H.
1 Review

I found this box to be amazing. Thorough instructions and quality items. I was honestly
Surprised at the care that goes into curating the experience. Even easy for a beginner to understand and use c: !

Tamed Wild Box said...May 04, 2022

Hi Darah! So glad to hear you enjoyed the box and the experience!! Thank you for the review :)

This has become my favorite website

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box. I have only received one, but have gone on to order from the site directly. I will continue the subscription and order directly. It is great for newcomers to the craft, and has a lot of information. Everything is beautifully packed and comes with explanation. Worth the price and high quality. Intend to make an in person visit the next time I am in the south.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 13, 2022

Hi Amanda! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it :)

Rose of jericho

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the rose of Jericho-using this for manifestations! The porcelain egg was a surprise touch for my box-thank you

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 11, 2022

Hi Linda! So glad you enjoyed our March box! We really appreciate the review!

Gift was a hit!

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
S G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

What a hit! This was a gift and the response was "I love it- everything about it!".
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 04, 2022

Hi! We are so happy they enjoyed the gift!! Thank you for the review!

Hi ya

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved everything in this box

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...May 02, 2022

Hello! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your box!! Thanks for the awesome review!

Love it!!!

Apr 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I love it its brilliant. Now i can delve deep into my craft

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 28, 2022

Hi Nina! Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it and are excited for you to get the upcoming boxes!

October 2021 Box

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tarah T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I really like the quality of this box. Everything was very helpful. It a great understanding of every thing I received in the box. I just love crystal ball.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 10, 2021

Hey Tarah!
Isn't the Crystal Ball something else?! We are glad you connected so much with the box!

Better than expected

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

It was way better than expected for the price tag! If you are on the fence ..order it!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 15, 2022

Hi Tina!
Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate it!!

Awesome!

Mar 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this monthly box from them. They actually make it work the money, their products are great, and I love the description cards detailing everything. I promise you, everything they send you is good quality. You can tell they care about what they put in to it. I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 08, 2022

Hi Taylor!
Thanks so much for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate it!

Perfect

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jimmy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved it. Really cool items

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 06, 2022

Hi Jimmy! So glad you are enjoying the items! We really appreciate the review :)


Customers who bought this also bought...