Tamed Wild Box

by Tamed Wild Box
Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good but could be better

Apr 01, 2020
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! ๐Ÿ˜Š We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Awesome Items Love it All

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really Loved this box. I am starting to add to my crystal and stone collection. I loved the Egyptian glass, it was so beautiful and looked so gorgeous next to my collection. The necklace I did enjoy but my necklace was already tarnished when I received it. The charms are fine so I can change them to another necklace. This is a great box. I cannot wait until I receive my April box.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Apr 23, 2020

Hi!
I am so happy you loved the Egyptian Glass bottle!! It was such a beautiful piece we just had to include it!! I am sorry about your necklace! Please reach out to us at customer service so we can make it right!

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that itโ€™s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

You will love this box

Jul 11, 2020
Kira C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box just arrived and I love it! Just enough item and the information card is great.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Kira! Your review makes me so happy! I am glad you love it!

AMAZING

Mar 31, 2021
Kela C.
6 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING!! Hand's down the best subscription box on the market, especially for the price!! I debated on ordering this box for months. I'm mad at myself for not ordering it earlier! Everything was very well made, unique and absolutely beautiful. It came with a beautiful Agate Egg w/ wooden stand, Rose of Jericho, a ritual candle, a gorgeous, silver Brighid's Cross Amulet, a well made, embroidered, pretty tarot bag, Ostara Tisane Tea and info cards with a ritual and explanation of each item and how to use them. You can't go wrong with this box for $20, shipping is $6 but even at $26 you are getting an amazing deal on some amazing products! My birthday is in April and I am super excited to see what April's box and theme will be

Verified Purchase

Perfect ingredients for a Spring Ritual!

Mar 31, 2021
Mary S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items in my box! I did a resurrection ritual right away.
Afterward I felt refreshed and full of be energy! Looking forward to seeing how this turns out!
Rose of Jericho is very cool but I have to keep it outside because it is poisonous to cats.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Incredible and Beautiful!

Dec 30, 2020
Kailey A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it all!! Everything is so beautiful and I really appreciate there was more than one stone. Also, I love pins and was pleasantly surprised to find one in here. Will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 26, 2021

Hi Kailey!
Thank you for your kind review and the 5 stars! We love pins also and we have a whole new collection of Tamed Wild designed ones on our website!

Amazing!!

Dec 14, 2020
Shelby J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For my first box this is so beautiful! Definitely worth the 20 a month!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Shelby! Thank you for your review! I thought the December box was exceptionally beautiful also with the purple and gold palette!

October 2020

Nov 03, 2020
Emmy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time subscriber, the product collection is absolutely worth $20 It shipped within a week! All the items are usable, love the pendulum and tarot card charm. Great for beginners, seasoned witch approved.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Nov 30, 2020

Hi Emmy! Thank you for the awesome review! We have definitely been working hard during the pandemic to make sure our boxes are getting out quickly, thank you for noticing!!

Beautiful

Mar 31, 2021
Elizabeth D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality