Receive earth magic & intention setting rituals to grow your practice, craft and spiritual path.

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Seller

Good but could be better

4 days ago
Aimee M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the products but the shipping was to high. If they just said the box was $25 instead of $20 people would buy more. The Rose of Jericho was great quality compared to other ones I have bought. The agate egg was great quality and the Egyptian bottle is so delicate and beautiful but the necklace was very cheap. I will add charms to a better quality necklace.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...3 days ago

Hi Aimee! Thank you so much for your review. We like to separate shipping vs. box cost so our subscribers understand the break down a bit better. We used to do it the other way and it caused a lot of confusion, so we changed it. I am so happy you loved the box items! We went out on a limb this month with the necklace as we loved the design, however it was a faux stone and some people were not thrilled with it. Lesson learned! 😊 We appreciate your support and honest review & hope you and your family are well during this strange time! xo
Thank you!

Seller

Lovely box

Dec 29, 2019
Brittany C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. All of the contents were a complete ritual and it was a very meaningful one for the new year. I can't wait to get my next one! I even had some leftovers from the ritual that I added to my Witcher cabinet.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Brittany! Thank you so much! This ritual is definitely a special one for us also! I am sure you will love the next as well!

Seller

Love love love!

Aug 27, 2019
Escarly P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loooooved this product! Also love that it’s such an affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Sep 05, 2019

Hi Escarly!!
Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review!! I am happy you like the new price point!!

Seller

Kitchen Witch box review

Dec 04, 2019
Kristi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box except the last box contained 2oz of tea and this box only had .5oz of tea. Why so much less?

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Kristi!
Thanks for the review! The tea sized changed due to overwhelming feedback from our subscribers that they would like a little less tea and a little more of other items!! We do offer a 2oz Tea of the Month subscription on our business website Tamedwild . Com if you like 2oz of tea each month!

Seller

Pleased with box

2 days ago
Madisyn N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! Especially the resurrection plant was way cool to receive and I loved the ritual.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Mar 24, 2020
William R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love

Mar 23, 2020
Danikay
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the few subscription boxes I've stuck with over the last 3 years!

Verified Purchase

Get on this subscription

Mar 19, 2020
Melissagregonis
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my Ostara box. I had been wavering about purchasing a Rose of Jerricho several times and I hadn't. So I am more than excited to have gotten one. I can't wait to use all my tools and tea for my Ostara ritual.

Verified Purchase

Magical, worth trying!

Mar 16, 2020
Jasmine T.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box of magical goodies!!

Verified Purchase

Joy...this box brought me so much joyπŸ’–

Mar 15, 2020
Natalie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything about this box!! It was perfect!! Not your typical Ostara items. Lots of thought and details put into this box. πŸ’–

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 16, 2020

Hi Natalie!
I am so happy you loved the box!! We tried to make the Ostara box a little different this year and I am soooo glad it showed!!

Seller

Not worth the money

Dec 31, 2019
Izabel D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When I tried this box the first time a year ago it was a lot bigger and had more good quality things you would receive each month. I just received my box for December and it was not worth the money I paid for it. There is no way a jar, some wax, tea and herbs should cost anyone 25 dollars. The quartz they sent me was broken off pieces of it that I almost did not see. This was a super huge let down and I cancelled my subscription immediately!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jan 03, 2020

Hi Izabel,

I am sorry you were disappointed. We are always hear to work with your to make it right when you are unhappy with your purchase. Please never hesitate to reach out to our customer service at hello@tamedwild . com - For your box, we did decide in August of 2019 to focus the box and stop creating the larger, Wild Medicine box for the higher price of $40. The current box is $20 per month plus shipping and includes the intention setting ritual, the items used in the ritual, as well as tea/herbs/etc. If you have any issues in the future, please let us know as we would like the opportunity to make it right!