Monthly delivery of earth magic & intention setting rituals

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Tamed Wild Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My February box!

Mar 19, 2019
Jakelin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect subscription box for a starting witch! It is perfect and everything has so much detail into it! I'm in love and can't wait for the next ones!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Mar 21, 2019

Hi Jakelin!

Thank you for this review!! We appreciate your feedback!!

Seller

High hopes

Jun 05, 2019
Alexis M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This is my first box. I had extreme high hopes because of hearing all the great reviews. but upon receiving my box my box was damaged The products inside seems to be okay but it seems a lot of the products to work place quite hastily it was quite disheveled luckily nothing's been damaged and the stone is absolutely phenomenal I hope to have better luck in the future with the shipping if it continues to constantly be damaged then I will end up having to switch to a different subscription box

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Alexis!
I am sorry USPS was so hard on your package but I am happy the items inside where okay! We take care to wrap and package everything inside the box so that when USPS jostles the box around, the content inside may move slightly but hopefully nothing breaks! I am glad you liked the stone!

Seller

Missing item

Jun 10, 2019
Tkeyah W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box, I will order again. There was just a small issue. I didn’t receive the moon calendar it said came with it and I saw the moon calendar unboxed on YouTube. The website isn’t really clear on how to contact anyone about this issue so I emailed customer service and still haven’t received a response. I emailed them right away when I got the box and saw it was missing. That’s the only thing that disappointed me. Otherwise I loved it.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Theyah!
Thank you for your review! I am sorry you were missing the moon calendar post card! Always feel free to reach out to us at Hello@shoptamedwild- this information is also available on our homepage at the bottom! I received your email and wrote back to you immediately letting you know we are sending out the postcard to your mailbox!

Seller

Very Authentic Healing Box

Jun 26, 2019
Christina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every single item resonated with my soul. I call this box an excellent medicine bundle. Every item rang true and authentic so I will continue to subscribe - keep up the high quality.

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Jun 27, 2019

Hi Christina! Thank you so much for this review. We try to curate exceptional pieces and create unique experiences that we love also!

Seller

Amazing.

3 days ago
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box. LOVE the rituals and all of the tools that come with it! Can’t wait for the new moon so I can get everything out to use!!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Today

Hi Jennifer! Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am glad that you love the rituals, we put a lot of care and consideration into writing them! Thanks again!

Seller

Beautiful curation

4 days ago
Andy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a beautifully curated box. Everything in it seemed to resonate with me. I'm still a baby witch, trying to figure this all out and untangle my path, so the ritual for Lammas is very helpful. As is the intention planner and lunar calender. I'm so excited about all of it!

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...Today

Hi Andy! Thank you so much for leaving such a loving review!! I am so happy that this box spoke to you, we try to make it accessible for the most experienced as well as the newly learning subscriber!! We appreciate your business!

Seller

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jul 15, 2019
Autumn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...6 days ago

Hi Autumn!! Right back at ya!! We LOVE you too!!!

Seller

Tamed Wild Box

Jul 08, 2019
Gina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

always looking forward to receiving my box

Verified Purchase
Tamed Wild Box said...6 days ago

Hi Gina!
Thank you for leaving a review!! We appreciate your business!

Seller

Incredible products!

Jun 27, 2019
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall