Tea Wonder

by Tea Wonder
Artisanal teas and gifts from Wonderland, with a nod to the most famous tea party of all.
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Tea Wonder reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Wow, very happy

Feb 13, 2021
Lorie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, this is a lot of tea. I loved the packaging and was very happy.

Verified Purchase

Worth a repeat

Jan 21, 2021
Sherryl O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The tea is delicious. The little touches, the wrapping, the charms, made opening the box an event. Looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Tea Wonder said...Jan 25, 2021

Sherryl, thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate you and are so glad you love the tea and the Tea Wonder experience!

If you love tea

May 06, 2021
Kathleen W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been an excellent box with some really great new tea choices and fun products

Verified Purchase
Tea Wonder said...May 06, 2021

We are so delighted you love the tea and tea party gifts! Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate you!

Mother’s Day

5 days ago
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved her Mother’s Day gift and can’t wait to see what’s coming next.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Apr 06, 2021
Kenya W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super pretty box. I loved the teas and sugars. It even came with the cutest spoon. And had fillable bags to use for the herbal tea.

Verified Purchase

Wonderland Chai Mix

Jan 14, 2021
Barbara R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my December teas and now I can enjoy my January teas which came today. So happy to have this as a Chrismas gift from my son and his family.

Tea Wonder said...Jan 14, 2021

All of us in Wonderland are so delighted that you are delighted! Thank you Barbara! We appreciate you!

Mad about Tea

Jan 13, 2021
Leilani H.
1 Review
Overall

I love tea and every tea I have received from the "tea of wonderland" has been simply amazing. I love the herbal blends as well as the caffeinated blends. It has also made me more curious about what goes into tea in addition to where I can purchase teas that are similar to the ones that they provide through the subscription. Delicious down to the last drop.

Tea Wonder said...Jan 14, 2021

We’re so happy you love our tea and subscription service! Thank you!