IBBEAUTIFUL Monthly Subscription Boxes for Teen + Tween Girls

IBBEAUTIFUL Monthly Subscription Boxes for Teen + Tween Girls

by IBBEAUTIFUL
Super fun and useful items to help teens + tweens realize they are beautiful just as they are!

Plans as low as

$26.88/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (36)

Not enough product for the money

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meryl H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has a couple cute products and then tries to add volume with cards that have saying on them. I’ve done several subscription boxes, and this is set at too high of a price point for what comes in a box.

Verified Purchase

Tween Box

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

You shipped an 11 year-old girl lip plumper! In the beginning, your boxes were amazing! They have slowly declined in the past 2 months. You could have shipped a fun summer nail color or lip gloss. A head-band. Tropical smelling body lotion. So disappointed!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Aug 25, 2021

Hi Lisa,
I'm so sorry for the delay in responding to this. I just now saw your comments. The lip product in this box was not a plumper. It does list collagen as an ingredient which we at first had an issue with. We addressed this with the manufacturer who revealed that the amount of collagen was so small that it only works as a moisturizer, not as a plumper. These have been so popular in our teen boxes and we've had so many calls from the tweens saying they wanted a lip mask as well which is why we chose to include it in this month's box. We tried the product ourselves before making the decision to include it...

Not enough

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not enough make up samples. My new 13 yr old was disappointed after the hype of expectations. Waiting for 3rd box to arrive in coming weeks. Not sure I will renew.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Mar 11, 2021

Hi,
I'm so sorry you were disappointed but we are definitely not a make up box, nor have ever claimed to be. We do put in a few items in our teen boxes that are fun for teens to play or experiment with, but we are not like an Ipsy or Glossy box in any way. Our entire premise is to help girls realize they are beautiful just as they are.
Cindy
iBbeautiful

What happened to the WOW

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee C.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My niece liked the pick me up gift. Lots of little trinket things. It was a cute box but missed the WOW factor.

Verified Purchase

Not excellent but pretty darn good!

Mar 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

It’s a really small box which was a bit surprising. But the selection was good and my daughter loved it. It’s too bad that all of the sayings are on papers that look like ads though cause it didn’t draw her attention the way it would have if they were on something like magnets or part of a “secret message” that needed to be revealed through some activity or something (think LOL dolls...) We’re going to stick with it for a while and see if it improves.

Verified Purchase

August box

Jul 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sujey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The little braclets broke same day both of them =(

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Hi Sujey,
We emailed you a few weeks ago but haven't heard back from you. Just wanted to remind you that we will always replace any broken items, please just email us so we know which bracelet broke.
Cindy
iBbeautiful