Filled with mom hacks, support, and love! Mom life is hard, we understand!

Plans as low as $34.58 / month

Boxy Momma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Changing my review..

Dec 13, 2018
Megan L.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I want to apologize... I wrote a review yesterday...while going through some things, and in a bad mood... I very immaturely, took it out on boxy momma.. no I'm not a fan of the makeup products .. but that doesn't mean that other mamas out there are not super excited about them. Besides the makeup, I really liked just about everything in my 2 boxes , I have recieved. It may sound silly writing this, but it also Christmas time .I appreciate the time put into the box, and the hand signed Christmas card. I apologize for my harsh review before.

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jul 09, 2019
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A cute subscription box. I had gotten the small one. I think I will retry and get the large size. It’s fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Mar 04, 2019
Candice C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I wish that I could have subscribed sooner. How brilliant to have a time out box just for mom!

Verified Purchase

Fun new items to try!

Mar 02, 2019
Lindsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really look forward to seeing what’s in each package. It’s been a unique mix of items that I don’t already have but have enjoyed trying. I had a few communication mix-ups with Boxy Momma but Sarah was very friendly and quick to respond.

Verified Purchase

Great box for moms!

Mar 01, 2019
Vanessa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The curators of this box truly understand the mom life. Every month I receive items that are useful & quirky. I especially enjoy the tongue in cheek humor!

Verified Purchase

Nice box .. affordable..

Mar 01, 2019
Jessica C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

It’s nice to get things every month that we can use as mamas, and not just clutter, and stuff we won’t us.

Verified Purchase

A bit of Sunshine in each box

Mar 01, 2019
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just what I needed for a little "me" attention. I look forward to every box!

Verified Purchase

Aug 06, 2018
Toneya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

The idea of this box is super creative and much needed. The reason I am giving for stars is for the bracelet that was included it’s a little big and also pinches at your arm because the band that the beads are on so unfortunately I won’t be able to wear it.

Verified Purchase

Fun Birthday Gift

Jan 15, 2019
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got the mailer subscription as a gift and I have loved all the little things. So much fun stuff and I love knowing I'm supporting a great cause.

Boxy momma

Mar 01, 2019
Heather P.
1 Review
Overall

Received my first box and it was a fun one! As many moms know (and I’m learning since I’m new to this mom gig), we don’t get to take days off due to illness. So having a box catered to this and providing the necessities to get any momma through this cold/flu season right to my door was awesome! Can’t wait for March’s box!

Buying Options