Filled with mom hacks, fun, support, and love! Mom life is hard, Boxy Momma understands!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Boxy Momma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Well thought out and curated.

May 12, 2020
Sara Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first BoxyMomma box today and I LOVE it! It’s beautifully packaged and well curated. I can’t wait to try everything out!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Jun 14, 2019
Janice A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Perfect!

Aug 10, 2020
Janine A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of boxes. This is one that “knows me” as a mom. The items inside are perfect, especially for us moms going through rough times with our children and their future, with everything going on in the world. It’s a little reminder that we’re not alone. A great gift idea for a mom too! All of the products are excellent quality. It was packaged nicely and carefully. I look forward to my next box! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 20, 2020
Tara Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first momma box. I love everything that's in it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

May 12, 2020
Andrea Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and LOVE every item!!! You can tell a lot of thought went into it! I’m shocked she was able to do such an amazing box with the pandemic going on too! Highly recommend this box to any momma out there! Can’t wait for my next one!

Best subscription box!

Mar 03, 2019
Jackie G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a home health nurse that is CONSTANTLY on the go with a very stressful job. The one day a month that I come home to this box in my mailbox is my favorite day out of the month! I don't let the kids open it with me and I make it "my time" since I NEVER get me time. The items in the box are unique, fun, and useful. If you are a mom and you don't get this box monthly you are missing out!!!

Verified Purchase

Unexpected awesomeness

Yesterday
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s great so far. I’ve gotten two boxes and they have been filled with things I would buy and also things I would be curious about but not buy. There have been some aromatherapy things that I would never have thought I’d like but they’re great.

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 19, 2020
Emily W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box, I'm very happy with it thank you to the owner for emailing me and letting me know that it was still on the way even though Covid and the holidays were preventing it from arriving when it was supposed to. I appreciate you making me feel so special. The box is great, and I look forward to more.

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Dec 19, 2020

Hello Emily. I am so sorry to hear you haven't received your first package yet! I can confirm it was shipped on the 7th. Packages are typically received within 2-3 days. Unfortunately due to covid, the holidays, and unprecedented employment shortages/delays with USPS, this month that hasn't been the case. We typically never have issues/delays as such. Once they arrive at USPS, it's in the hands of the postal service. I am again so sorry you haven't received your first package but this is not from any wrong doing of ours. I'm happy to address any other questions or concerns you may have and appreciate your support, patience, and understanding during these difficult times. Thank you and take care! -Sarah (Owner)

Happy Momma

Nov 17, 2020
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my momma box every month! It gives me something to look forward to each month and I always love products. I am very happy with my monthly subscription!
-Melissa McIver

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend! :)

Nov 17, 2020
Mishelle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a newbie to box subscriptions, and wondered if I would receive quality items that would be worth the price I was paying. So far, I have been super happy with the 2 boxes that I have received from Boxy Momma. There was a handy true Momma quoted tote, a cute halloween dish towel, t-shirt, yummy tea, a tumbler with a funny saying, refreshing face mask, beauty products, and so much more useful items! You can tell that there is a lot of thought that goes into this box, as they are full of items we Moms need! I also love how soft and clever quoted the t-shirts are! I would recommend trying out the Mega box to get the T-shirt along with all of the other Momma goodies!!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Oct 19, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! Thank you so much ❤️

Verified Purchase

2nd year lover!

Sep 13, 2020
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are amazing. I renewed for my 2nd year! You always get useful and fun items in your box - that are also PRACTICAL. Each month is a theme, usually hilarious. The boxes are really thought out. I highly recommend following the boxy momma on all social media too! You won't regret this purchase. It truly is something special for yourself and it will put a smile on your face each and every month!

Verified Purchase

very happy!!!

Jul 13, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality