Filled with mom hacks, fun, support, and love! Mom life is hard, we understand!

Plans as low as $37.50 / month

Boxy Momma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Well thought out and curated.

May 12, 2020
Sara Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first BoxyMomma box today and I LOVE it! It’s beautifully packaged and well curated. I can’t wait to try everything out!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 20, 2020
Tara Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first momma box. I love everything that's in it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

May 12, 2020
Andrea Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and LOVE every item!!! You can tell a lot of thought went into it! I’m shocked she was able to do such an amazing box with the pandemic going on too! Highly recommend this box to any momma out there! Can’t wait for my next one!

Absolutely Perfect!

Aug 10, 2020
Janine A.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of boxes. This is one that “knows me” as a mom. The items inside are perfect, especially for us moms going through rough times with our children and their future, with everything going on in the world. It’s a little reminder that we’re not alone. A great gift idea for a mom too! All of the products are excellent quality. It was packaged nicely and carefully. I look forward to my next box! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 11, 2020
Mirrissa L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first boxy momma box and I love it! Such a variety of items. Can’t wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Jun 14, 2019
Janice A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I like!

May 22, 2020
Deidre D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box as a little gift from my mom. It’s super cute & has some cute, great products. Looking forward to the next box! :)

Worth it!

7 days ago
Breanne D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! Thank you so much ❤️

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Mar 03, 2019
Jackie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a home health nurse that is CONSTANTLY on the go with a very stressful job. The one day a month that I come home to this box in my mailbox is my favorite day out of the month! I don't let the kids open it with me and I make it "my time" since I NEVER get me time. The items in the box are unique, fun, and useful. If you are a mom and you don't get this box monthly you are missing out!!!

Verified Purchase

2nd year lover!

Sep 13, 2020
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are amazing. I renewed for my 2nd year! You always get useful and fun items in your box - that are also PRACTICAL. Each month is a theme, usually hilarious. The boxes are really thought out. I highly recommend following the boxy momma on all social media too! You won't regret this purchase. It truly is something special for yourself and it will put a smile on your face each and every month!

Verified Purchase

very happy!!!

Jul 13, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been please with all my boxes so far!!! Just received my third box!!

Verified Purchase