Boxy Momma

by Boxy Momma

Filled with mom hacks, fun, support, and love! Mom life is hard, Boxy Momma understands!


Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Boxy Momma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Well thought out and curated.

May 12, 2020
Sara Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first BoxyMomma box today and I LOVE it! It’s beautifully packaged and well curated. I can’t wait to try everything out!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Perfect!

Aug 10, 2020
Janine A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of boxes. This is one that “knows me” as a mom. The items inside are perfect, especially for us moms going through rough times with our children and their future, with everything going on in the world. It’s a little reminder that we’re not alone. A great gift idea for a mom too! All of the products are excellent quality. It was packaged nicely and carefully. I look forward to my next box! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Jun 14, 2019
Janice A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 20, 2020
Tara Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first momma box. I love everything that's in it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

May 12, 2020
Andrea Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and LOVE every item!!! You can tell a lot of thought went into it! I’m shocked she was able to do such an amazing box with the pandemic going on too! Highly recommend this box to any momma out there! Can’t wait for my next one!

Highly recommend! :)

Nov 17, 2020
Mishelle B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a newbie to box subscriptions, and wondered if I would receive quality items that would be worth the price I was paying. So far, I have been super happy with the 2 boxes that I have received from Boxy Momma. There was a handy true Momma quoted tote, a cute halloween dish towel, t-shirt, yummy tea, a tumbler with a funny saying, refreshing face mask, beauty products, and so much more useful items! You can tell that there is a lot of thought that goes into this box, as they are full of items we Moms need! I also love how soft and clever quoted the t-shirts are! I would recommend trying out the Mega box to get the T-shirt along with all of the other Momma goodies!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mom Box

Mar 24, 2021
Kirbi Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to Boxy Momma (off/on depending on my monthly budget) for the last year and a half. I absolutely love everything about these boxes. Sarah does a wonderful job curating them with so many fun products - and such a range! Everything from accessories to sweets to makeup! You can tell she puts a lot of work into personalization. One of my favorite boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Unexpected awesomeness

Jan 18, 2021
Sarah D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s great so far. I’ve gotten two boxes and they have been filled with things I would buy and also things I would be curious about but not buy. There have been some aromatherapy things that I would never have thought I’d like but they’re great.

Verified Purchase

Happy Momma

Nov 17, 2020
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my momma box every month! It gives me something to look forward to each month and I always love products. I am very happy with my monthly subscription!
-Melissa McIver

Verified Purchase

GREAT pick by my kiddos

Feb 21, 2021
Cara F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I setup subscriptions for my kiddos for the holidays and decided to have them pick one for me. They picked "Boxy Momma" cause they loved the image, so I signed up.
I'm so glad this was the one they decided to pick! I started with a 3 month trial to check it out - definitely won't bother checking another one out, cause I love this one ❤️
Packaged nicely, love the sheet that breaks down what everything is with suggested retail price, and have enjoyed the items in each box! There are things I'd never have bought for myself, but love having because it makes me take the time to use and enjoy them - get in some self-care that I usually wouldn't have taken otherwise.
Thank you Sarah and Boxy Momma!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Feb 19, 2021
Paige M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box! I will definitely be ordering another one!

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 19, 2020
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box, I'm very happy with it thank you to the owner for emailing me and letting me know that it was still on the way even though Covid and the holidays were preventing it from arriving when it was supposed to. I appreciate you making me feel so special. The box is great, and I look forward to more.

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Dec 19, 2020

Hello Emily. I am so sorry to hear you haven't received your first package yet! I can confirm it was shipped on the 7th. Packages are typically received within 2-3 days. Unfortunately due to covid, the holidays, and unprecedented employment shortages/delays with USPS, this month that hasn't been the case. We typically never have issues/delays as such. Once they arrive at USPS, it's in the hands of the postal service. I am again so sorry you haven't received your first package but this is not from any wrong doing of ours. I'm happy to address any other questions or concerns you may have and appreciate your support, patience, and understanding during these difficult times. Thank you and take care! -Sarah (Owner)

Worth it!

Oct 19, 2020
Breanne D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall