MEGA Mom Box (Box+Shirt)

by Boxy Momma
MEGA fun for motherhood! Filled with fun, goodies, support, and a monthly shirt just for mom life!
37 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (37)

  1. Reviews for this product (37)
  2. Reviews for this seller (77)

Unexpected awesomeness

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s great so far. I’ve gotten two boxes and they have been filled with things I would buy and also things I would be curious about but not buy. There have been some aromatherapy things that I would never have thought I’d like but they’re great.

Verified Purchase

Happy Momma

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love getting my momma box every month! It gives me something to look forward to each month and I always love products. I am very happy with my monthly subscription!
-Melissa McIver

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chasity F.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Everything in my box was useful and cute! Nothing was cheaply made and I received a variety of things.

Verified Purchase

Stay at home mom

Dec 13, 2018
Overall
Chasity W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely loved my first box and cannot wait to get my next one. I thoroughly enjoyed the personalised Christmas card and hand done boxing, it really made it special. Everything in my box was amazing and greatly appreciate them.

Verified Purchase

Just when I needed you most lol !!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill F.
15 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

WOW!! I love every boxy momma box but this one really helped me out. For any issue you are struggling with as a mom. I can’t stress enough how much this box helps. I happened to have lupus and four boys so I save my box for a night I really need a pick me up. August box was amazing and was jammed packed with everything from calm roll on to an awesome coloring book to do while the kids do their coloring. I really can’t express how much I know Sarah puts into each box. Magical ⭐️You hit the spot this month Sarah as usually. 💜 I wish I could give ten stars!!!

Verified Purchase

Much Momma Love

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Amazing box! So fun to receive all kinds of momma love!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved everything about my box. The packing was beautifully perfect!! So glad that I have something to keep looking forward too!!

Verified Purchase

Great so far!

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So far my wife has loved her first box for mother’s day! Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It feels great receiving something just for me. Its stuff that is useful, cute, and it just makes me happy

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I previously posted and she was so quick to respond and help me with my issue! I'm so excited to receive this box for my wife for Valentine's day!!!

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Jan 11, 2020

Hello there! Thank you for ordering with us! All orders must be received by the last day of the month to receive our next box; so to receive our January box, orders must be placed by December 31st, for our February box, orders are taken throughout January until the 31st. Your first box will be shipped February 6th or 7th. I hope this clears things up and can't wait to send out your goodies! :) -Sarah

Best Box Ever!

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

OMG do I love this box. I order now directly from the Boxxy Momma site but started through Crate Joy. I get the mailer which is a little smaller than the box but JUST as amazing. I just received the November mailer and it is full of things I will use all the time and things that make me smile. I have tried other boxes but the thought and attention put into each box is amazing. They come on time, wrapped beautifully and it is the best day of the month when I get my mailer! I cannot recommend this enough!!!

Verified Purchase

A wonderful box to get every month

Mar 02, 2019
Overall
Mary A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

You will never be disappointed at all !! Every month always something I need that I didn't have ...

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box ❤️

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Noel B.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I look forward to this box every month and it never disappoints! Can’t wait to see March’s goodies. I honestly use every single item that comes in each box. Awesome all around!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Karlel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this for my cousin that is on her second child and in need of something for herself! She loves it! Thank you for heloing me help her!!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Donna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I didn’t know what to get my daughter after she had her second child. Well this box was just perfect. She gets a pick me up every month, something new moms need to make them feel like a person again. She has loved everything that has been sent and just loves the surprise of getting a gift every month. I would purchase this again without a doubt. Best gift ever!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift for DIL

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Nancy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I wanted to give a gift that would brighten up my DIL’s day. These boxes are perfect and thouroughly enjoyed.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Sandy U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I look forward to this each month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Melissa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This is my favorite box I have tried. It is packed full of really cute (and useful) goodies every month. Never fails to make me smile after a long month of mom duty. You won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!!

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Alexis
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this box so much! My favorite is they are strong supporters of local businesses! Every item and product I have received is awesome!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Michele S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

As a momma of 4, I don't get to pamper myself much! I love getting this box. They have awesome whimsical products that are guaranteed to make you smile!

Verified Purchase

Such a Great Mom Gift!

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennystanek
1 Review

My husband and kids got me a Christmas gift of a monthly subscription to Boxy Momma! This month's theme is "Meltdowns and Mayhem" with lots of calming items and some humor. A funny shirt and towel, calming oils and sprays, caffeinated chocolate, a face mask and more. I love it

Fun mom box

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johanna P.
1 Review

I really liked my mom box!!
It was a gift from my husband. He did a good job.
I wasn’t a fan of my sneak peak box but I loved my first box.
Cup that said “Mom-shell” made me laugh out loud.

First boxymomma box

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Doreen S.
1 Review

Awesome first box boxymomma is great this was a gift subscription from my kids I love it

Great Little Treat for Mom!

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Andrea M.
1 Review

My husband gifted me a 3 month subscription for Christmas. I absolutely love the little surprises that are for me :) Will definitely try to keep up the subscription once my gift has expired.

Jam packed!

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Kelly L.
1 Review

I received this box as a Christmas present from my SIL, so I had no idea what to expect. I was BLOWN AWAY by how much stuff came in the first box (Feb 2019). I just kept pulling more and more! DEFINITELY worth way more than the cost!