Filled with mom hacks, support, and love! Mom life is hard, we understand!

Plans as low as $34.58 / month

Boxy Momma reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Well thought out and curated.

May 12, 2020
Sara Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first BoxyMomma box today and I LOVE it! It’s beautifully packaged and well curated. I can’t wait to try everything out!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 20, 2020
Tara Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first momma box. I love everything that's in it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

May 12, 2020
Andrea Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and LOVE every item!!! You can tell a lot of thought went into it! I’m shocked she was able to do such an amazing box with the pandemic going on too! Highly recommend this box to any momma out there! Can’t wait for my next one!

Love it

May 11, 2020
Mirrissa L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first boxy momma box and I love it! Such a variety of items. Can’t wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Jun 14, 2019
Janice A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I like!

May 22, 2020
Deidre D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box as a little gift from my mom. It’s super cute & has some cute, great products. Looking forward to the next box! :)

Perfect gift! Thank you

5 days ago
Daniel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this subscription ! bought this box for my wife for her birthday and I'm glad I did. She loved everything that it came with. Being a new mom she's very excited about the next box.!
Thank you

Also, the customer service is awesome, Quick to respond and very nice,

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 14, 2020
Senona M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was just what I was looking for. It is something for me. Those things are few and far between.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 13, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box!!! I love it!!!
It won't let me post my picture though!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Apr 18, 2020
Chasity F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in my box was useful and cute! Nothing was cheaply made and I received a variety of things.

Verified Purchase

Liz B is very happy

May 13, 2020
Elizabeth B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box, and I love it more the second time around. So very happy.

Verified Purchase

Much Momma Love

Jun 19, 2020
Lindsey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality