🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Crystal Healing Set of The Month

Crystal Healing Set of The Month

by The Crystal Barista
Crystal Healing Set of the Month

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (29)

  1. Reviews for this product (28)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Awesome Box!

Jan 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Sandy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I am so glad I subscribed to this box. I am very happy with the crystals I received. I am just starting on this journey so the informational cards are great! There are so many crystal subscription boxes to choose from and I think this one rates at the top! If you are on the fence about which box to order, this is the one. Thank you so much. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Treasures!

Dec 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura L.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

December box is so amazing with some crystals that I have not seen nor heard of and the best part is that this box is about releasing your worries. Came into my life at the perfect time. So grateful. Everything is great quality and chosen from the heart. So many beautiful treasures - Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Dec 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box brightened my day. You can tell it is very thoughtfully composed - both in content and presentation. I love the info cards that come with every piece because I am just now learning and would be lost otherwise!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT

Jun 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cindy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It even came with a cute charming little plant and pot set!!!

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mona B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days

It was a joy to open this box.

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jan 02, 2022

Mona,
I am so glad you enjoyed my Crystal Box! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it means the world to me and my small business.
Follow me on Instagram and Facebook for even more fun!

I am Loving this Subscription

Apr 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am so glad to have found this crystal company. My box was absolutely amazing. I got lucky and received my favorite stone in this months box. I am enjoying the candle very much. It is so beautiful. I will always be subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ryan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

great subscription box, takes slightly slow to ship

Verified Purchase

beautiful crystals

Aug 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Valerie S.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Beautiful crystals and my package come quick. I love the way they have a card with the name of the crystal and the meaning of the crystal. I am really learning about crystals. I am glad I put in for this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Aug 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Journey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a wide variety of items! Gifted my mom 3 boxes and she was in love from the jump. Thanks for the wonderful products!! <3

Verified Purchase

Nice Set of Crystals!

Feb 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Denise W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Received my first box, and love it! I have always loved pretty stones and gems, but am a complete newbie on how crystals can be used, so I chose this box because it seemed to be geared towards learning. I was hoping for some more detailed instructions on how to use the tools (like the candle) and crystal set for the month's theme, but I'm very happy with the selection and variety of stones. The rainbow prism is beautiful, too! Looking forward to increasing my crystal collection each month!

Verified Purchase

Very cool!!

Jul 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
71 Reviews
33 Pictures
82 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Awesome! Loved how each stone was packed with an explanation on what it does. Very cool!

Verified Purchase

One of the best

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Just WOW!!! I have ordered a lot of crystal subscription boxes and this is by far one of the BEST ones. It is so perfectly packaged, everything is so so beautiful and I love the notepad and pen I received in my box also. I am so excited for next months already!!!

Verified Purchase

loaded

May 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Scott P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought a subscription for my wife and she absolutely loves it! Box was loaded with rocks. She is really happy with it!

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for allowing me to add to your wife’s collection! Very happy to hear she loved her box. πŸ’œ

First box

May 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenney M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I am very pleased with my first box.

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for subscribing to my box! I am so honored to get to add yo your collection and excited you loved it!

Great box

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brenna K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box. Good variety of crystals

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jaimi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it! Love the informative notes that come with each one and adding new specimens to my collection.

Verified Purchase

Large, beautiful stones!!!

Jan 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elise K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome, awesome, awesome stones. All were beautiful and even larger than i was expecting!!! Getting again, for sure.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Dec 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Had this sent to my daughter for Christmas she received it the other day and begged to open it early! She was super excited and is now eagerly awaiting her next box. Thank you for helping create a little Christmas magic.

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for allowing me to add to your daughter’s
Collection and holiday excitement! ❀️

Love these!

Dec 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have received all these boxes and I love them all!

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you! I am so excited for the boxes coming in 2020!

Dream Box

Sep 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristen O.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Adrienne must have read my mind! I was delighted to open my box today and it had all types of dream/sleep themed crystals. I’ve been struggling with insomnia for a few years now. Along with the crystals was a pouch filled with lavender and a moonstone. But my favorite piece was the coolest dream catcher with crystals hanging from it, and I believe, turquoise, in the middle of it. This was without doubt, the perfect box for me.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

Sep 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box. They crystals are lovely and well labeled and packed into individual bags. I like that she themes the boxes. The September box was my favorite so far. The dream catcher she made was so lovely and unique! The crystal points and colors are just lovely and the energy from it is awesome! I like how much care she puts into packing the boxes. Well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle B.
23 Reviews
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I can feel the owner's knowledge and passion for rocks and crystals coming through this box! For this Self Love box we had the expected rose quartz but then several less common varieties like mangano calcite(one of my favorites), imperial jade and Rhodocrosite. I was surprised and delighted at all the small varieties that can make grid building so much fun and easy to accommodate different intentions. The stones were beautiful and high quality. Also there was information and affirmations for each crystal. All in all a beautiful crystal experience!

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 09, 2019

Thank you so much Danielle! I am so delighted you have enjoyed your Crystal Box, and honored to be part of your crystal collecting experience. ❀️

So. Flippin'. Cool.

Oct 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela H.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first subscription box for crystals. I received it yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased! Each crystal is shaped for wire-wrapping, something I'm trying to learn, and each are beautifully finished.
I love how each crystal comes individually packaged with the name and location of the stone. That makes it even more exciting! I have a LOT of crystals and everything I got was new and harder to find than what I usually am faced with. The quality of the gems are magnificent and I cannot wait to go home and break out my "Crystal Bible" and the multitude of other books on crystal healing that I have to look up the metaphysical properties of each stone.
A note about the packaging: although the plastic wrap each stone comes in looks great, it would be awesome if sometime in the future they were wrapped more eco-friendly. However, this does *not* impact the quality of the box, the excitement I got when opening, or the look at all. They're fun to look at through the plastic, if I'm being super honest. I like how they're packaged, I just cannot recycle this plastic and that makes me feel a bit uncomfortable to throw it away. That being said, I'm just going to keep them in the plastic until I'm ready to wrap them. Very happy that they're packaged to protect each gem.
Thank you so much! Keep up the good work and no matter the packaging (I worry about...

Verified Purchase

Nice box.

Aug 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Very good box, for the price. I love the pendulum and all of the stones. Very well curated. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...