Crystal Healing Set of the Month

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

The Crystal Barista reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I am Loving this Subscription

Apr 13, 2020
Crystal Z.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad to have found this crystal company. My box was absolutely amazing. I got lucky and received my favorite stone in this months box. I am enjoying the candle very much. It is so beautiful. I will always be subscribed.

Verified Purchase

beautiful crystals

Aug 11, 2020
Marvin S.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful crystals and my package come quick. I love the way they have a card with the name of the crystal and the meaning of the crystal. I am really learning about crystals. I am glad I put in for this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Very cool!!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome! Loved how each stone was packed with an explanation on what it does. Very cool!

Verified Purchase

One of the best

May 09, 2020
Emily B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just WOW!!! I have ordered a lot of crystal subscription boxes and this is by far one of the BEST ones. It is so perfectly packaged, everything is so so beautiful and I love the notepad and pen I received in my box also. I am so excited for next months already!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice Set of Crystals!

Feb 19, 2020
Denise W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box, and love it! I have always loved pretty stones and gems, but am a complete newbie on how crystals can be used, so I chose this box because it seemed to be geared towards learning. I was hoping for some more detailed instructions on how to use the tools (like the candle) and crystal set for the month's theme, but I'm very happy with the selection and variety of stones. The rainbow prism is beautiful, too! Looking forward to increasing my crystal collection each month!

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Aug 19, 2020
Journey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wide variety of items! Gifted my mom 3 boxes and she was in love from the jump. Thanks for the wonderful products!! <3

Verified Purchase

First box

May 19, 2020
Jenney M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased with my first box.

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for subscribing to my box! I am so honored to get to add yo your collection and excited you loved it!

loaded

May 16, 2020
Scott P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a subscription for my wife and she absolutely loves it! Box was loaded with rocks. She is really happy with it!

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 05, 2020

Thank you so much for allowing me to add to your wife’s collection! Very happy to hear she loved her box. 💜

Great box

May 09, 2020
Brenna K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Good variety of crystals

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 09, 2019
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can feel the owner's knowledge and passion for rocks and crystals coming through this box! For this Self Love box we had the expected rose quartz but then several less common varieties like mangano calcite(one of my favorites), imperial jade and Rhodocrosite. I was surprised and delighted at all the small varieties that can make grid building so much fun and easy to accommodate different intentions. The stones were beautiful and high quality. Also there was information and affirmations for each crystal. All in all a beautiful crystal experience!

Verified Purchase
The Crystal Barista said...Jul 09, 2019

Thank you so much Danielle! I am so delighted you have enjoyed your Crystal Box, and honored to be part of your crystal collecting experience. ❤️

Dream Box

Sep 10, 2019
Kristen O.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Adrienne must have read my mind! I was delighted to open my box today and it had all types of dream/sleep themed crystals. I’ve been struggling with insomnia for a few years now. Along with the crystals was a pouch filled with lavender and a moonstone. But my favorite piece was the coolest dream catcher with crystals hanging from it, and I believe, turquoise, in the middle of it. This was without doubt, the perfect box for me.

Verified Purchase