The Delilah Box

by The Delilah Box
Learn about the lesser known women of the bible with books, tea, relaxation items, and more!
110 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.50/ month

Buying Options

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
110

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Mar 27, 2021
Diane G.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so pleased and surprised with the quality books and the gifts included. It's well thought out and well curated. I also sent one to my niece as a gift and she loved it!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing, both the review and the pictures.

Highly recommend

Feb 10, 2021
Andrea P.
4 Reviews
7 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had way more things than l was expecting! Everything is so cute. My box had 3 books, two teas, two chapsticks, a hair mask, pen and note paper. A cute little spoon for the tea, a bag with candy, a Bible bookmark, and a cute little cuticle-care kit. The box itself is gorgeous. I will for sure continue my subscription. Makes for a great gift for a girl.

Verified Purchase

Subscription box

Jun 25, 2021
Peggy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Successful Mother’s Day gift

May 09, 2021
Zoe L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother in law loved this as a Mother’s Day gift. It’s uncommon for her to like anything we get her so this was an awesome win. She loved specifically thanked us for the books and the candle.

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...May 09, 2021

Yay! Thank you for sharing, I’m thrilled to hear it! ♥️

Becoming Bonnie

May 06, 2021
Sharmaine F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box . its wonderful.I will be ordering again

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing, thrilled to hear you love it!

Loved it!!

Apr 18, 2021
Meagan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I LOVED my box! It is the very first subscription box I have ever gotten and it was totally worth it! I’m especially excited to read my new books! I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 09, 2021
Roxana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. Got some great food that I otherwise wouldn’t get. But I am bumped that I didn’t receive the cloth bag. Overall, great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 25, 2021
Pat K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving my Delilah box! Lots to read and some fun treats to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever

Mar 23, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband bought this box for me as a gift. I absolutely loved it. The books are excellent. There were a lot of little items such as a mirror, chapstick, pen, tea light candles, etc. that were included. I definitely think this box was great - I plan to keep the subscription. I was feeling a little down and depressed the past month, and this box was just what I needed!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...May 20, 2021

What a sweet Hubby you have! Thank you for sharing, I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the Delilah Box items and Books.

Gift for a friend

Mar 15, 2021
Henintsoa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to a friend and she really loved it. Thank you guys for curating each one so intentionally and beautifully for her.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 06, 2021
Kendall W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the one box I have kept month after month. It has introduced me to books I would have not chosen but I have loved every one of them! Especially the Christian fiction❤

Verified Purchase

Great books! Great box!

Mar 01, 2021
Laura J.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the concept of getting Christian books each month to help grow my faith. I would just prefer 2 fiction as opposed to a fiction and a “sidekick”.

Verified Purchase

delilah box

Feb 25, 2021
Shera K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered for my mom and she LOVED it. She wants to subscribe for the year!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Feb 23, 2021
Loucinda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great 1st box

Verified Purchase

The Best Subscription Box Ever!

Feb 15, 2021
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Delilah Box is by far the best Subscription Box I have ever received. I look forward to receiving my box every month. I get excited each time I receive it. If you have never tried The Delilah Box you don't know what your missing.

Verified Purchase

Unique box

Oct 09, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that this box is not a box, it is very creative. Love this unique box. Now I need time to read the books.

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you, and remember you can always SKIP the month/months or pause for the TBR list to catch up!!

Sept 2020 - great first impression

Sep 28, 2020
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box (Sept. 2020) ... cute bag, useful items - pen, notepad, pin, recipe book and two books. Excited to see new books I haven’t heard of before. One romance and one historical fiction. I appreciate boxes that feature useful products not junk. Excited to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

What a value!

Jun 17, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an absolutely lovely box! I was pleasantly surprised at all the items inside the box (errrr bag! Hahaha). I received 2 books, a lovely shawl/scarf, a notepad, pens, a fragrance bag, a card, and a couple small cards! With some boxes you end up spending the money then opening them and scratching your head wondering how on earth they charged what they did but NOT this one! It’s an excellent value and I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves (or wants to try! *raises hand*) Christian Fiction. Thank you for building this!

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Jun 28, 2021
Stacie U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

10/10 Recommended

The Delilah Box said...Jun 28, 2021

Thank you for sharing! 🥰 Thrilled you like the box .

My favorite subscription box!

Mar 21, 2019
Lisa G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to another monthly subscription service for Christian books but the Delilah Box is by far my favorite. Not only do you receive several great Christian fiction books but there are always uplifting items like relaxing tea, Christian inspired cards/bookmarks and cute accessories like a pair of earrings. I also really enjoy the newsletter because then you get to connect with the creator of the Delilah Box in a special way. She has Bible verses and a faith theme upon which you can meditate as well. I've been a member for several months and I'm glad that I joined! It's like getting a hug from Heaven.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription box!

Mar 20, 2019
Lori L.
17 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my purchase incredibly fast, with wonderful books, a journal, and other gifts! And, it was wrapped in the cutest cloth bag that can be used for other things. My spirit was lifted! Thank you! Exceptional!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended!

May 15, 2020
Aaron S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my Mom a three month subscription for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! Very thoughtful and great variety of books! It was a joy to see the video recording of my mom opening the bag filled with all sorts of encouragement. My Wife and I live in Germany and, due to Covid-19, our flights were canceled to visit the States. We would have been there during this time, so the Delilah Box has been such an encouragement for My Mom. She definitely feels known, being the bookworm that she is. I highly recommend this! There was an issue with the shipping. Cratejoy mentioned that my Mom would get it on Mother's Day if I ordered on that day, but it arrived 4 days later than expected. It was not a big deal, but maybe as info for others not to be too concerned about it arriving at a precise day. Other than that, this was the perfect Mother's Day gift! -Aaron

Verified Purchase

Love the Delilah Box!!!

Mar 26, 2019
Catherine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I received my first The Delilah Box very promptly after my first order. I have fallen in love with it! I received two books, one fiction one nonfiction, some journaling items, a generous packet of herbal tea and some candy, a beautiful scarf and some inspirational postcards. All of this came inside and adorable drawstring bag. I am definitely going to continue the subscription!

Verified Purchase