Monthly Subscription Box & Study of the Lesser known women of the Bible

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

My first box

2 days ago
Paula O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and I enjoyed it a lot. Not a fan of Christian fiction books that are romance/relationship subject matter. I do enjoy Christian fiction books. I am looking forward to reading this month's book. Can't wait until next month.

Verified Purchase

Thank you for a great faith filled box!!

Jul 14, 2019
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box and was not disappointed! Great selection of books, uplifting messages, and was packed with love. It was exactly what I needed to boost my spirt and ignite my soul again. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jul 12, 2019
Tiffany J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great. My friend and I loved the box and can't wait until our next box

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 18, 2019
Kristy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome subscription box!!!!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box!

Mar 21, 2019
Lisa G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to another monthly subscription service for Christian books but the Delilah Box is by far my favorite. Not only do you receive several great Christian fiction books but there are always uplifting items like relaxing tea, Christian inspired cards/bookmarks and cute accessories like a pair of earrings. I also really enjoy the newsletter because then you get to connect with the creator of the Delilah Box in a special way. She has Bible verses and a faith theme upon which you can meditate as well. I've been a member for several months and I'm glad that I joined! It's like getting a hug from Heaven.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription service ever

Mar 21, 2019
Linda C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have received 2 boxes so far and I am waiting anxiously for the third. It is like receiving a well thought out gift from a friend. I love that it focuses on women of the bible. I would recommend as a gift to any woman or for yourself. Incredible value!!!

Wonderful subscription box!

Mar 20, 2019
Lori L.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my purchase incredibly fast, with wonderful books, a journal, and other gifts! And, it was wrapped in the cutest cloth bag that can be used for other things. My spirit was lifted! Thank you! Exceptional!

Verified Purchase

Love the Delilah Box!!!

Mar 26, 2019
Catherine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I received my first The Delilah Box very promptly after my first order. I have fallen in love with it! I received two books, one fiction one nonfiction, some journaling items, a generous packet of herbal tea and some candy, a beautiful scarf and some inspirational postcards. All of this came inside and adorable drawstring bag. I am definitely going to continue the subscription!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options