Learn about the lesser known women of the bible with books, tea, relaxation items, and more!

Plans as low as $16.50 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Unique box

Oct 09, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that this box is not a box, it is very creative. Love this unique box. Now I need time to read the books.

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you, and remember you can always SKIP the month/months or pause for the TBR list to catch up!!

Sept 2020 - great first impression

Sep 28, 2020
Sara E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box (Sept. 2020) ... cute bag, useful items - pen, notepad, pin, recipe book and two books. Excited to see new books I haven’t heard of before. One romance and one historical fiction. I appreciate boxes that feature useful products not junk. Excited to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

The delilah Box

4 days ago
Lorna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A wonderful Christmas gift!

Verified Purchase

5-stars all around.

Jan 11, 2021
Sarah E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my husbands grandmother. She is a Christian widow who loves to read. She LOVED her first box and can’t wait for the next one. Everything felt personalized, with good quality, and went together well.

Verified Purchase

My first sub box ever

Jan 10, 2021
Brandy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my very first sub box ever and I love it!

Verified Purchase

So glad I joined

Jan 07, 2021
Rebecca G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just started my first book and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Blessings

Dec 27, 2020
John W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife loves receiving her monthly gift.

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for being a subscriber, and we're thrilled she is loving them!

So much more than just a box

Dec 25, 2020
Katherine V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is so much more than just a box. The frequent emails featuring another in-depth depiction of a biblical woman's story, are fantastic. I've bought this subscription as a gift for my aunt, but I still get the emails so I just forward them on to her after reading the new story. Discussing the women in the stories has really brought me and my aunt together, way more than any gift ever has in the past. I wholeheartedly recommend this fabulous subscription box. It's the gift that keeps on giving!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Your review brought tears to my eyes! This is what it's all about! I am so touched by your comments and I'm glad that you are receiving the weekly newsletter of Biblical women. Thank you for sharing and being a Delilah Box subscriber.

I can feel the love!

Dec 31, 2020
Isabella
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the box the books are wonderful and I was not expecting a new release how wonderful! I would love if they can give us a little info of each book and why was chosen. While I LOVE tea I cannot have caffeine so I would like to receive the box without caffeine teas please ! The box was sent with love and I appreciate that. I'm just starting reading I love this box already !

Verified Purchase

Well worth it

Nov 25, 2020
Annamarie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been such a positive experience with their monthly box. I am so impressed. The quality and beauty of it are excellent. So worthwhile. I love this box so much I am setting it up to go to my daughter.
You will love the books and little surprises. And the bag that is in there is very adorable. I have tried some other monthly book clubs and this is by far my favorite. Thank you for this excellent monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing. I am thrilled, and I'm hoping your daughter is enjoying the box and you can share in the book stories! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Very appreciative!

Love it!

Nov 24, 2020
Patty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box. Great books and extra goodies!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Yay! Thank you!

Great Box

Nov 19, 2020
Kristen D.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from Cratejoy and I was a little nervous about not being able to see what I was getting ahead of time, but I absolutely loved it. The surprise element is fun and I loved the choices. Can't wait to read the books!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for the review and sharing. I admit I have got a bit behind about sharing the box contents! Sometimes it's after they are in flight that I post what your receiving. I guess it makes it more like a present every month, right ? :)