Learn about the lesser known women of the bible with books, tea, relaxation items, and more!

Plans as low as $16.50 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

What a value!

Jun 17, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
57 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an absolutely lovely box! I was pleasantly surprised at all the items inside the box (errrr bag! Hahaha). I received 2 books, a lovely shawl/scarf, a notepad, pens, a fragrance bag, a card, and a couple small cards! With some boxes you end up spending the money then opening them and scratching your head wondering how on earth they charged what they did but NOT this one! It’s an excellent value and I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves (or wants to try! *raises hand*) Christian Fiction. Thank you for building this!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended!

May 15, 2020
Aaron S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my Mom a three month subscription for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! Very thoughtful and great variety of books! It was a joy to see the video recording of my mom opening the bag filled with all sorts of encouragement. My Wife and I live in Germany and, due to Covid-19, our flights were canceled to visit the States. We would have been there during this time, so the Delilah Box has been such an encouragement for My Mom. She definitely feels known, being the bookworm that she is. I highly recommend this! There was an issue with the shipping. Cratejoy mentioned that my Mom would get it on Mother's Day if I ordered on that day, but it arrived 4 days later than expected. It was not a big deal, but maybe as info for others not to be too concerned about it arriving at a precise day. Other than that, this was the perfect Mother's Day gift! -Aaron

Verified Purchase

Love this box.

Yesterday
Christina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first shipment! Definitely a subscription box that is worth your money.

Verified Purchase

Holy Home Run!

Aug 20, 2020
Matt L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother loved these boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Jul 25, 2020
Kerri S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t get enough of this subscription!! I love that at least 2 books are sent each month!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 01, 2020
Annery G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!! Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

My first book box

Jun 01, 2020
Patania S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had thought about trying this box for several years now. I love to read especially books on faith. I don’t enjoy books that are very graffic form of fiction. These are amazing books that you are able to learn from and also enjoy. I showed me that there still is some very talented writers and that I’m not alone in not wanting to read gore, horror, sex and violence. The price is a great bargain. Thank you so much for this service

Verified Purchase

Great

May 23, 2020
Deborah B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recieved my box today. Im looking forward to enjoying the books and gifts inclded. Great bag and a great idea for packaging.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Mother’s Day

May 08, 2020
Sheri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What fun! I got my mom a three month subscription for Mother’s Day. It arrived yesterday and I talked to her on the phone this morning. She was beyond thrilled and sounded so giddy and pleased, telling me about what was inside. Thank you for helping me show her how special she is to me!

Verified Purchase

I want April's box too!

Apr 18, 2020
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! I got March's box and I wanted April's too but not been billed for it!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box!

Mar 21, 2019
Lisa G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to another monthly subscription service for Christian books but the Delilah Box is by far my favorite. Not only do you receive several great Christian fiction books but there are always uplifting items like relaxing tea, Christian inspired cards/bookmarks and cute accessories like a pair of earrings. I also really enjoy the newsletter because then you get to connect with the creator of the Delilah Box in a special way. She has Bible verses and a faith theme upon which you can meditate as well. I've been a member for several months and I'm glad that I joined! It's like getting a hug from Heaven.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription box!

Mar 20, 2019
Lori L.
16 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my purchase incredibly fast, with wonderful books, a journal, and other gifts! And, it was wrapped in the cutest cloth bag that can be used for other things. My spirit was lifted! Thank you! Exceptional!

Verified Purchase

Love the Delilah Box!!!

Mar 26, 2019
Catherine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I received my first The Delilah Box very promptly after my first order. I have fallen in love with it! I received two books, one fiction one nonfiction, some journaling items, a generous packet of herbal tea and some candy, a beautiful scarf and some inspirational postcards. All of this came inside and adorable drawstring bag. I am definitely going to continue the subscription!

Verified Purchase

This is THE box to get

Aug 01, 2019