Learn about the lesser known women of the bible with books, tea, relaxation items, and more!

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great

3 days ago
Deborah B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recieved my box today. Im looking forward to enjoying the books and gifts inclded. Great bag and a great idea for packaging.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended!

May 15, 2020
Aaron S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my Mom a three month subscription for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! Very thoughtful and great variety of books! It was a joy to see the video recording of my mom opening the bag filled with all sorts of encouragement. My Wife and I live in Germany and, due to Covid-19, our flights were canceled to visit the States. We would have been there during this time, so the Delilah Box has been such an encouragement for My Mom. She definitely feels known, being the bookworm that she is. I highly recommend this! There was an issue with the shipping. Cratejoy mentioned that my Mom would get it on Mother's Day if I ordered on that day, but it arrived 4 days later than expected. It was not a big deal, but maybe as info for others not to be too concerned about it arriving at a precise day. Other than that, this was the perfect Mother's Day gift! -Aaron

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Mother’s Day

May 08, 2020
Sheri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What fun! I got my mom a three month subscription for Mother’s Day. It arrived yesterday and I talked to her on the phone this morning. She was beyond thrilled and sounded so giddy and pleased, telling me about what was inside. Thank you for helping me show her how special she is to me!

Verified Purchase

I want April's box too!

Apr 18, 2020
Jennifer H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! I got March's box and I wanted April's too but not been billed for it!

Verified Purchase

first time

Mar 09, 2020
Morgan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I was very excited with the books and the note cards.

Verified Purchase

A Pleasant Surprise!

Feb 17, 2020
Michelle U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my very first Delilah box recently and was pleasantly surprised it contained so much! It was like Christmas! It had not only 3 books but other miscellaneous cute items that went along with the box contents! I am so looking forward to reading the books and completing the study guide!

Verified Purchase
The Delilah Box said...Mar 02, 2020

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the books and all the goodies!

Good quality and content

Jan 18, 2020
J Y.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box arrived quickly and contained 2 great books and lovely notes from the curator. There were also a few nice extras. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

mara

Jan 13, 2020
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good times

Verified Purchase

Wonderful birthday gift!

Feb 28, 2020
Debbie Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my gift!

Not a young adult book box

Feb 22, 2020
Evelyn M.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box and idea but I’m not sure why it was listed in the young adult book section at cratejoy since this was not a YA book box.

The Delilah Box said...Mar 02, 2020

I'm sorry that it was mis-categorized, I have made the change. Thank you for giving us a try.

My favorite subscription box!

Mar 21, 2019
Lisa G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to another monthly subscription service for Christian books but the Delilah Box is by far my favorite. Not only do you receive several great Christian fiction books but there are always uplifting items like relaxing tea, Christian inspired cards/bookmarks and cute accessories like a pair of earrings. I also really enjoy the newsletter because then you get to connect with the creator of the Delilah Box in a special way. She has Bible verses and a faith theme upon which you can meditate as well. I've been a member for several months and I'm glad that I joined! It's like getting a hug from Heaven.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription box!

Mar 20, 2019
Lori L.
17 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my purchase incredibly fast, with wonderful books, a journal, and other gifts! And, it was wrapped in the cutest cloth bag that can be used for other things. My spirit was lifted! Thank you! Exceptional!

Verified Purchase

Love the Delilah Box!!!

Mar 26, 2019
Catherine C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I received my first The Delilah Box very promptly after my first order. I have fallen in love with it! I received two books, one fiction one nonfiction, some journaling items, a generous packet of herbal tea and some candy, a beautiful scarf and some inspirational postcards. All of this came inside and adorable drawstring bag. I am definitely going to continue the subscription!

Verified Purchase

This is THE box to get

Aug 01, 2019
Sara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days