Monthly Subscription Box & Study of the Lesser known women of the Bible

Plans as low as $26.67 / month

The Delilah Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this box!

Mar 20, 2019
Brittany A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was gifted a three month subscription for my birthday. I love that this gift is a gift that keeps on giving. Everything that is placed in the box is so thoughtful and encouraging. My favorite thing about this box is being exposed to authors I have never heard of! The first day I got the box, I read through one of the books because I was so hooked! Since then, I have checked multiple books by that author out from the library. I especially love the variety of books and that this is pointed to Christian women. As a young Christian woman, I love finding literature that is wholesome and enjoyable. I am sure I will gift this box to friends in the future, because it’s just that awesome!

Feeding My Soul

Mar 20, 2019
Dana K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I will soon receive my third shipment of The Delilah Box, and I cannot wait! I love the presentation of all the goods wrapped in the cutest bags. The box includes the literature I enjoy studying as well as additional items that make me smile. I look forward to feeding my soul with my monthly subscription.

Verified Purchase

This is THE box to get

Aug 01, 2019
Sara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW WOW WOW!! This box is a true blessing to get! I was so thrilled to get it and there is so much stuff to get! Plus the shipping took 3 days, maybe. I absolutely love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Lovin’ it

Sep 07, 2019
Tosha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving the books and have already shared with a friend. Can’t wait to see what else is in store.

Verified Purchase

Delilah first box

Aug 30, 2019
Karla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first Delilah box.

Verified Purchase

Great women’s box

Aug 18, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box today, I am very happy with it. The contents were nicely packaged and came in a pretty bag. The books look great and I can’t wait to read them. There were lots of fun little surprises that I enjoyed as well. Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

The Delilah bag

Aug 06, 2019
Nancy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the Delilah bag

Verified Purchase

Excellent Value, Excellent Choice of Ite

Aug 05, 2019
Sarah H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my mother for her birthday. I figured for 27$ it would be an interesting box at least.

I was wrong. This is a super cool box! And a great deal. There were 3 books which cost over 30$ together along with several other cool things. My mom is super psyched and has already started reading. I'm not religous, but the books look so interesting, I'm next in line to read them!

I'm super impressed with The Delilah box and Mom and I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

My review

Jul 27, 2019
Jessica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that this is all thought out and put together by hand. I love that these books are very different than your average christian book. Also seems to be just what I need to be an encouraged young Christian women.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Jul 21, 2019