Γ‰toile Box

by Etoile Box
πŸ’• PAMPER yourself every month with Γ‰TOILE BOX, a boutique lifestyle box for amazing women!
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…19 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.92/ month

Buying Options

Γ‰toile Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…19

Let’s Visit Paris

Mar 30, 2021
Joan W.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

A beautiful and fragrant box transporting us to Paris. The macarons were flavorful and sweet. The tote is small and sturdy enough for regular use. I haven’t used the soaps yet, but the scent is heavenly. The Parisian themed napkins are cute and fun. The notebook I received is not Parisian, but covered in flowers and still very beautiful. The scarf feels of good quality and there was even a sheet showing suggestions on how to wear the scarf in such very French ways.
Definitely enjoyed the box. I will be using everything included. Nothing in this box will be gifted. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

April box

Apr 23, 2021
Nathalie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

It was my first box. So wonderful! The chaine is so pretty!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2021
Katy O.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Really enjoyed this box!! The planner is amazing and I am pleased with how open it is. Definitely a win in my opinion!

Verified Purchase

Hello Spring Box

Apr 29, 2021
Courtney T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This was my first box and I love it! The planner is so cute and I love the beautiful jewelry tray!

Verified Purchase

Love my first box

Jul 08, 2021
Eileen D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I just got my first box, summer. It is wonderful. I am looking forward to the next one

Verified Purchase

Magnifique!

May 18, 2021
Michelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The Γ¨toile box is amazing! I loved everything inside. It was so nice getting a gorgeously packed box full of beautiful and useful items. The items are perfect for me to sit back, relax, and enjoy. From a beautifully scented candle and lilac room freshener to a gorgeous artisan bud vase... everything is perfect. I can't wait to receive my future boxes! πŸ’œ

Verified Purchase

Wonderful curation

Mar 25, 2021
Erin H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Loved this box and so glad I tried it!

Verified Purchase

Felt pampered through this subscription!

Mar 02, 2021
Kat S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I truly loved receiving this box for three months. It was a beautifully curated box that made me feel pampered. So many beautiful things that I wouldn't have thought to buy for myself. There were not customization options except for one of the months when I reached out and inquired about that, but even without customization by me it was still a lovely box each month that I received it. I would do this one again and/or buy it as a gift for a friend.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

May 22, 2021
Stephanie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This is a nice boutique box. I loved the candle and the marshmallows best of all. But the entire box was worth the price. Thank you for the start of a great subscription.

Verified Purchase

May box

May 24, 2021
Michele O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation

A nice box when it finally arrived. The marshmallows had a slight rose taste, probably due to the fact it was packed with rose scented soap. I will order another box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Parisian theme!!

Mar 07, 2021
Alana S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

excellent, loved everything in it - what a very French treat from the bag to the macaroons - and the personal note was a special touch

Verified Purchase

Great and fun

Feb 18, 2021
Maria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I really enjoyed the themes!

Verified Purchase

Brightens her day

Jan 09, 2021
Jane K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Bought as a gift and recipient couldn't be happier. Brightens her day when the box arrives. A perfect choice. I shall definitely stick with the automatic renew to keep it going.

Verified Purchase
Etoile Box said...Jan 14, 2021

Hi Jane, I am SO HAPPY to hear this! What a wonderful gift you are giving your friend and I hope we continue to brighten her day every month!

a good choice

Mar 12, 2021
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

this is a box with sophisticated packaging and luxurious feel; items are of good quality. some are high-end

Verified Purchase

Beautiful boutique items

Jun 21, 2021
Crista Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This was my first box! I enjoy feeling pampered with fine items from a boutique! I love the lilac room spray, which I use daily in my office to give it a fresh spring garden feel. Wonderful curating! I'm a big fan of this box!

Verified Purchase

To Thine Own Self Be True and Pamper too

Nov 13, 2020
Kathleen W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I am so pleased with my wonderfully curated items from Etoile Box. The stupendous packing was the first hint that this boutique box was a notch above the rest.
I am going to be a repeat customer and have already ordered next month's box.
I am impressed by the fact that the items are sourced from female owned businesses. The treasures in the box were so fun to open and discover. I am looking forward to spoiling myself each month and I have discovered that the pampering leads to Great things.

Verified Purchase
Etoile Box said...Jan 14, 2021

Thank you Kathleen for your kind and thoughtful review! This is exactly how I want every one of my subscribers to feel. My goal is to curate one-of-a-kind boxes that make you feel like you are getting a special gift from someone who cares. I am passionate about supporting women owned businesses and I love showcasing up and coming artists! You made my day~ Christina

Awesome Box!

Jan 17, 2021
Holly J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I was very impressed with how quickly this box was shipped to me after I ordered my first box. This box is a great lifestyle box and I also enjoyed the chocolates I received in the box. I will definitely be ordering this box again.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous surprise every month!

Feb 01, 2021
Theresa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I purchased a subscription for this box as a Christmas gift. My Sister in Law has raved about what a fabulous surprise it is each time she received one. They have a nice variety of high quality treasures in each one. So far, they are well worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Jul 06, 2021
Gail K.
1 Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This was a surprise gift from my husband for 12 months. Arrived in good time. Delighted with the box of goodies. Great selection of items, great quality items, loved everything. Can’t wait for the next one. This would be great as a gift for someone or a spoil yourself gift. Very happy, would definitely recommend! Thank you