Étoile Box

Étoile Box

by Etoile Box
Monthly delivery of unique lifestyle, beauty, and self-care custom curated just for you!

Plans as low as

$39.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (42)

Let’s Visit Paris

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan W.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A beautiful and fragrant box transporting us to Paris. The macarons were flavorful and sweet. The tote is small and sturdy enough for regular use. I haven’t used the soaps yet, but the scent is heavenly. The Parisian themed napkins are cute and fun. The notebook I received is not Parisian, but covered in flowers and still very beautiful. The scarf feels of good quality and there was even a sheet showing suggestions on how to wear the scarf in such very French ways.
Definitely enjoyed the box. I will be using everything included. Nothing in this box will be gifted. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

My second box!!

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Atsuko O.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my second order, but it took me 13 days to arrive in Japan.
The contents of this time were all very nice.
The balm candles were also very beautiful.
The cinnamon honey that was in the box in August was also very delicious, but the pear jam that was in the box in September was also good.
I feel that the content is well-balanced with cosmetics, miscellaneous goods, and food every time. I've bought a lot of subscription boxes, but it's no exaggeration to say that ETOILE BOX is one of the top five great boxes!

Verified Purchase

Hello Spring Box

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my first box and I love it! The planner is so cute and I love the beautiful jewelry tray!

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy O.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Really enjoyed this box!! The planner is amazing and I am pleased with how open it is. Definitely a win in my opinion!

Verified Purchase

April box

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathalie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was my first box. So wonderful! The chaine is so pretty!

Verified Purchase

A Loving Gift!

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonna A.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I got this box, 3 months subscription, for my sister. I didn't tell her, it was a random surprise. She said when she received it and opened it she was at first confused. She said it contained a journal, pen, snack and beauty items. Then she realized "self-care", and figured out it was from me. She said she really liked the types of items and the quality. She was excited to use her journal, and her "empowering scepter" (lol, pen!). I think this makes a really lovely gift for anyone who needs a little TLC as this gift really seemed to lift her spirits!
Thank you Etoile <3

Verified Purchase

Another one !!

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbie G.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is one of my favorite. Very nicely curated

Verified Purchase

Etoile

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cara V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The boxes are so cute! Adorable pampering items that my sisters are sure to love! There was some confusion in shipping, but another box was sent very quickly and customer service was very responsive and resolved issues. Great gift idea!

Verified Purchase

Nov 2021 boz

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ejona A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved all the products in my November 2021 box. Excellent quality and very thoughtful and well chosen. Can't wait to wear, use, eat my items!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box, the products are always so nice and I'm so grateful they're able to take my allergies into account. My only problem is that I don't get answers from support when there are issues with the shipping, which is a real shame.

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Apr 04, 2022
Overall
Katherine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The theme was cute but a can of tomato sauce, a bag of spaghetti and a towel? The cheese grater and garlic press would have been more exciting if the quality had been better. I see them breaking upon the first use. The best part was the box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen O.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

I waited for the Spring box to be pictured because I can’t eat Italian food but didn’t I get that box anyway. The Italian box has spaghetti, sauce, garlic press and grater. Can’t imagine who would want this since most of us have these things and don’t use them. Was hoping for something personal and uplifting.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Received the “Choose you!” box for February and I hate to have to say it but I was super disappointed. I was very excited after watching box reviews on YouTube and it was Valentines holiday so I was hoping it might be festive but I just felt like this box was not up to par compared to Étoile’s older boxes. It was my first box so it’s my first impression but from this box experience I just don’t feel that the products were worth the over $40 price or maybe they just weren’t my style.

Verified Purchase

Etoile Box - first one.

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I’ve had a couple of different subscription boxes. While the items were of good quality, I feel like I was jipped. I’m used to receiving more than just a tacky couple of items. Like I got socks, cookies, a planner, a serum, and a face wash. That’s it?? I’ve had other boxes and received a lot more products and they were good quality. I’m glad I only paid for a few months worth. Sorry just not my cup of tea, maybe I’ve been spoiled by other boxes IDK.

Verified Purchase

January Box missing it and not replaced

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taren H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I hate to say something not good but box was missing the eye mask and the makeup sponge was a Christmas ornament type in the January Box. When contacted said that they would replace and has now been 2 weeks and have gotten nothing. Canceled 😞

Verified Purchase

Recent Gift I Received

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily S.
1 Review

Took a while but it was exciting to receive it after the wait. It's fun looking through it and reading the little packet that comes with it. I'm excited to use my new things.

Great Curation

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary J.
1 Review

Awesome mix!! Absolutely love the body oil, so soft and not greasy at all.

Nice but room for improvement

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
1 Review

The personal care items are nice. The food items seem a bit stale. The quality could be a bit better.

Not what I expected

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenna D.
1 Review

Nothing against the products on their own, I just wasn't expecting a box solely of cooking supplies.

Etoile Box said...Mar 26, 2022

Hi Brenna,
Thank you for taking the time to review. Every month is a different theme, this month was A Taste of Italy, so the products were based on that theme. Next month is all about self care and getting ready for Spring, so it will include totally different products. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on future boxes!

Love it for the variety

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I really wanted a box full of surprises, not just one thing because there isn't one thing I'm that into. I didn't want a candle every month. This is perfect! Some knick knacks and snacks, pretty stuff and smell good stuff!

Verified Purchase

I have used everything in this box!

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I used everything in this box, it was so well put together and curated. I especially love the dry brush, the hand soap and the mini tray. I didn't know I needed a dry brush until my daughter and I did some ice dying this weekend and it helped clean my messy hands and under nails. The mini tray is adorning the backsplash above our stovetop and reminds me to be thankful daily. The hand soap lathers well and smells divine. All really great products. Looking forward to my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Responsive customer service

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Izabella R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

There was a mishap with the box I ordered and customer service worked fast to get it resolved.

Verified Purchase
Etoile Box said...Aug 11, 2021

I am sincerely sorry for the shipping issues. I order from small businesses and unfortunately there was a major shipping delay I was not expecting. Thank you for letting me know and I have refunded your order and will send your box out asap. I promise this is not how I run my business and am sincerely sorry. -Christina

Best box ever!,

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jean Z.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So thoughtfully curated and highest quality!

Verified Purchase

High quality box

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sylvie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I highly recommend this box. High quality items chosen with attention. Wonderful customer service. They are very responsive and friendly. I live in Canada which posed some problems with shipping but this was quickly addressed.

Verified Purchase

Well worth trying

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth P.
13 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is one of the best subscription boxes I have ever recv’d. Each box is put together so well with usable and enjoyable items. A lot times I like to share items with loved ones, but not with this box, I’ve kept everything for myself…lol. You will love the surprises that’s in each box. No issues with any of the boxes. These will be great gifts this year (not just myself, lol).

Verified Purchase