Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Summertime Fun!

Jun 27, 2020
Lenay H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the summer feels. Loving this box. Everything is so cute and can't wait to use in my planner!

Verified Purchase

I love it, but there are minor issues.

Jan 28, 2020
Katy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to the luxury box for three month. I absolutely love this subscription, and get so impatient that I only receive it once a month. Not only do the pages fit my vintage A6 planner, but 9/10 products are absolutely wonderful. The planner pages are well thought out, have minimal ghosting with most pens, you receive enough for the month, and they go well with both custom and store bought sticker sheets from the box.
The reason I gave this product a four (and a half) stars is because my first box(November 2019) I received the refill for a glue pen and nothing to put it in. Being my first box I thought maybe it was in a previous box, and I paid for this mainly for the pages anyways.. this month however (January 2020) I received stamps with out an acrylic block.. no problem I have been using the ink pads lid instead. Unfortunately my luxury box information sheet says I am supposed to receive 2 color brush pens and 2 die cut quote stickers. And I received one of each.
For $30 plus dollars I definitly feel like I have gotten my money's worth, but I can't help but feel some sort of way about the incomplete and missing products.
I'm not going to unsubscribe for now though. I really enjoy this subscription box.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Jan 28, 2020

Hi Katy, I'm so sorry for the missing items, this definitely should not have happened. I'll send you a replacement with the missing items by the end of this week. Thank you for being such a loyal subscriber!

Lovely boxes. 4 1/2 stars

Aug 31, 2019
Shirley J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 3 of the Fabulous Planner Classic Boxes. They are sweet, cute, unique (I don't find these items at craft or other stores near me), with beautiful art. Flavia's team packs the boxes very nicely so I enjoy opening them. She encloses lovely notes and provides very good communication regarding shipping. I especially liked the Paris themed one with the adorable pen and clip. Quite a few of the stickers are quite small and I have trouble making out what they are (for example the tiny, tiny macarons)! Those items might work better in a bullet journal; they don't show very well in my planner. I will renew my subscription. Thanks Flavia!

Verified Purchase

Love The Fabulous Planner

Nov 26, 2019
Ada F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the November 2019 NYC box. I love this box and the themes are great for the girly girls and fashionistas. I look forward to receiving them every month. Sadly, I did feel that this month wasn’t quite up to par. I thought the printing on my forms and dashboard wasn’t quite as vivid and beautifully bright as their usual. The glue roller was a nice idea but it seems to maybe be a refill because it has no backside. But, that won’t stop me from using it. I have to add that the NYC washi is the cutest thing I have ever seen. I also want you to know that they have some of the best customer service around. I look forward to subscribing for a long time to come.

Buying Options