Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Trend setting!

Jul 29, 2019
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Mar 18, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Nov 26, 2019
Shanda M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 18, 2019
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

My first month

Jan 27, 2020
Sue K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 30, 2019
Theresa M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box today the Minni mouse pen and stickers are so cute .I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Everything you need to plan!!

Dec 21, 2019
Stephanie G.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! It is truly all encompassing. You get inserts for the month, a cool pen, stickers, and lots of fun stuff. The item I use the most was the folding scissors. They were unique and great. As a teacher, I’m always planning and this box really makes it easy!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Thought Out

Dec 16, 2019
Blanca C.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

She puts a lot of thought in the themes! She is very creative! I can’t wait for my next box!

I am editing to add that I fight with my seven year old because she has figured out that this box has goodies that she loves.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Feb 28, 2020
Lezlie Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month, and I am in love..will definitely keep this every month.

Love it!

Oct 03, 2019
Carly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this month’s coffee theme! I have been iffy about the themes and style of this box but the products are wonderful!the creator is on top of everything,always keeps me informed by email about things.

Verified Purchase

Coffee shop here I come!

Sep 28, 2019
Allen B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So wonderful! I adored my first box. Can hardly wait to see where the next box takes me! Fast delivery. Quick response, what's not to like.

Verified Purchase

What a treat!

Sep 27, 2019
Joy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday and it was such a treat!! The products are adorable and really great quality. I'm new to using a ring-bound planner and was concerned that the price wouldn't be worth the value versus what I'd find at local craft stores. This box is so worth it! The theme is great and