Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Trend setting!

Jul 27, 2019
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

My first box!!!!

Jul 30, 2020
Jessica D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the luxury box and I love it!!!!! I will definitely be keeping this subscription, the products are awesome and shipping was so quick! The Fabulous Planner is my new favorite subscription box and I think I am going to be planning in style now!!!

Verified Purchase

Great little box, tons of value!

Jul 13, 2020
Miguel P.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box as a gift, loved it so much! Everything's very thought out and beautiful. It even arrived all the way here in Puebla, Mexico

Perfection!

Dec 03, 2019
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box!

Aug 30, 2020
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first Fabulous Planner box and I couldn't be more excited! I haven't had a chance to try everything out yet, but my first impression is that there is a good variety of items included -- a full roll of washi tape, three sticker sheets, a pen, a greeting card, and a cute storage pouch! It is definitely worth the value, and I can't wait to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Nov 25, 2019
Shanda M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 14, 2019
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous planner

Jun 08, 2020
Corinne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. It helps me use things I normally would not.

Verified Purchase

Better

May 15, 2020
Carol S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Better than anticipated. I love all the items and will definitely use all

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Apr 04, 2020
Cher L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box! So much in fact, that after I received it, I went on her site and purchased additional items. Can’t wait to put it all together!

Verified Purchase

My first month

Jan 27, 2020
Sue K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 30, 2019
Theresa M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box today the Minni mouse pen and stickers are so cute .I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase