Fabulous planner and stationery items delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $14.25 / month

The Fabulous Planner reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Trend setting!

Jul 29, 2019
Patricia W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to subscrition boxes but so glad that I subscribed to the Fabulous Planner. I am on my third month and Flavia doesn't disappoint! Her items are quality and on point! She has made my LV Planner look so stylish and professional!

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Mar 18, 2020
Kim R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

YES, how gorgeous is this and very good quality paper and stickers. The pencil/pouch is perfect to use as planner supplies for home or as a bag for your purse / work bag for on the go! I get so excited to receive my monthly boxes!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Nov 26, 2019
Shanda M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a subscriber to a couple different stationary boxes and I have tried a few too. Fabulous planner is one of the best ones out there l love the themes and how every thing is so cute. You have to try this box it’s worth it.

Verified Purchase

Barbie World

Yesterday
Lenay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Life in plastic, Its fantastic was a pleasant barbie surprise. Can't wait to use it.

Verified Purchase

Cute, Fun, Affordable!

Jun 18, 2019
Iris G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is exactly what I was looking for- Fun, Cute, & very affordable! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

My first month

Jan 27, 2020
Sue K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 30, 2019
Theresa M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box today the Minni mouse pen and stickers are so cute .I can't wait for next months box.

Verified Purchase

Everything you need to plan!!

Dec 21, 2019
Stephanie G.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! It is truly all encompassing. You get inserts for the month, a cool pen, stickers, and lots of fun stuff. The item I use the most was the folding scissors. They were unique and great. As a teacher, I’m always planning and this box really makes it easy!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Thought Out

Dec 16, 2019
Blanca C.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

She puts a lot of thought in the themes! She is very creative! I can’t wait for my next box!

I am editing to add that I fight with my seven year old because she has figured out that this box has goodies that she loves.

Verified Purchase

I love it, but there are minor issues.

Jan 28, 2020
Katy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to the luxury box for three month. I absolutely love this subscription, and get so impatient that I only receive it once a month. Not only do the pages fit my vintage A6 planner, but 9/10 products are absolutely wonderful. The planner pages are well thought out, have minimal ghosting with most pens, you receive enough for the month, and they go well with both custom and store bought sticker sheets from the box.
The reason I gave this product a four (and a half) stars is because my first box(November 2019) I received the refill for a glue pen and nothing to put it in. Being my first box I thought maybe it was in a previous box, and I paid for this mainly for the pages anyways.. this month however (January 2020) I received stamps with out an acrylic block.. no problem I have been using the ink pads lid instead. Unfortunately my luxury box information sheet says I am supposed to receive 2 color brush pens and 2 die cut quote stickers. And I received one of each.
For $30 plus dollars I definitly feel like I have gotten my money's worth, but I can't help but feel some sort of way about the incomplete and missing products.
I'm not going to unsubscribe for now though. I really enjoy this subscription box.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Jan 28, 2020

Hi Katy, I'm so sorry for the missing items, this definitely should not have happened. I'll send you a replacement with the missing items by the end of this week. Thank you for being such a loyal subscriber!

Seller

Not worth the Money

Dec 16, 2019
Wendy B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have loved subscriptions to planner boxes over the past few years; but this one is not worth the money. The price for the materials received was horrible. For 30.00 dollars there should be more in the box. 1 week of planner inserts and a few stickers. Wow. Not worth the money. Just horrible. You are better off trying the planner society I can guarantee you wont be disappointed.

Verified Purchase
The Fabulous Planner said...Dec 17, 2019

Hi Wendy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so sorry you feel this way and I'd like to mention a few things. I see you are subscribed to the Luxury Box, which comes with 10 items, and you received those in the box, there was not only inserts and a few stickers, you received 10 items in the box.
These were the items included in the past box:

1 Laminated Dashboards.
1 Set of Planner Inserts for the month.
2 Gold Foil Journal Cards
1 Holographic Vinyl
1 Washi Tape
1 Pen
1 Paper Clip
3 Sheets of Matte Stickers
1 Keychain/Planner Charm
1 Enamel Pin

If you received your box with only inserts and stickers, please reach out to us by email and we'll get this...

Seller

Love love love

Feb 28, 2020
Lezlie Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping