The Heroes Tower

by The Heroes Tower
Mystery box full of Pure Geekiness! Superheroes! Villains! Trading Card Games! Anime! V.G. & more!

Plans as low as

$15.33/ month

Buying Options

The Heroes Tower reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can’t wait for the next one!!!

Feb 15, 2020
Chris P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Mystery box and was not disappointed. Great mixture of themes and items. The handmade lite switch covers are well made and look great in my Grandson’s play room. My next box is Disney themed and can’t wait for it to get here. I highly recommend getting one for yourself and gifting another.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 19, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! I'm sure you will enjoy the Disney themed box I am preparing for you. I am here to answer any questions/concerns you may have. I look forward to providing you with more geeky items!

Phenomenal Customer Care

Aug 20, 2020
Rae H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: Wow! 10/10 would recommend Heroes Tower! After our review, we got a personal email response thanking us for our review and noting our feedback. And today we found a NEW coffee cozy that was bigger and fits great! Thank you for your thoughtful service.
Previously: Super fun and came quickly. Loved that they asked for input and then put in stuff that was curated to my interests. Only issue was that the cute homemade coffee cozy is too small to fit on any cup we have and it isn’t stretchy. But we love everything else.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Aug 20, 2020

Thank you for updating your review! We are happy to hear that the cozy met your expectations! To all those who are reading this review, we are striving and working hard to give you a "Phenomenal" experience with The Heroes Tower. Sometimes things happen, and we desire to make it right! Please reach out to us with your questions and requests regarding our mystery boxes! Chad (owner) The Heroes Tower

Awesome selection of items!

Feb 25, 2020
Ryan W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cool box. got some awesome items including a nice iron Man wallet. Comics are a great selection. I would take this hands down over loot crate any day.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 26, 2020

Many thanks for you selecting The Heroes Tower over Loot Crate! As a former Loot Crate subscriber, I understand that quality, handcrafted, and "heart" behind the geekiness of our crates will trump items just thrown into a box and mass mailed. Thank you again valued subscriber! :D

A "Geeky" Must Have!

Feb 21, 2020
Jeff P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Star Wars themed box and was not disappointed! I received an awesome wallet with my favorite character, and the owner even asked me beforehand which light saber variation I would prefer (Luke's green saber FTW!). I also received several comic books, some really well-made light switch and outlet covers, several keychains, stickers, buttons, pins, a cloth pouch, and ID lanyards in various other genres. Too much cool swag! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to find a geeky Luke picture for your wallet! We look forward to your business in the future! :D

Perfect Gift

Mar 05, 2021
Danielle L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loves getting these boxes in the mail! He is building up his comic collection quickly and gets excited over the custom made items he receives, so far the bookmarks have been his favourite. This has definitely been a great ongoing Christmas gift for him. The only downside is the cost of shipping but it's my fault for living in Canada!
Update: The most recent box we received was packed full of so many wonderful little surprises! I can’t express how much fun these boxes are to open and go through. They really are created specially for each individual and it the care behind it really shows.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 05, 2021

Thank you Danielle, for your kind an HONEST review. I understand that international shipping is expensive, and its your not your fault for living in Canada. Maybe it's my fault for living in the U.S. :D I am currently designing a plan around the international shipping cost, and I hope to offer a better solution in the future. Thanks again for being thoughtful and honest in your review!

Love this crate! Great for gifting too!

Feb 12, 2020
Nicole D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got our first crate (the hubby and I ordered one to share and try out) and we were blown away at the mount of items in the box, as well as the diverse genres inside. I honestly thought most of the crate would be things my husband is into (comic books and super hero stuff), but I was excited to find items that I actually enjoyed too! My personal favorites were the handmade X-Men themed wallet and the customized light switch covers (which I’ll be using to add a little flare to my home office). Loved this crate so much that we’ll be ordering more soon, and definitely gifting these for birthdays to our loved ones who have a geeky niche in their lives. I’ve included a pic collage so you can see just how much we received in this crate.

The Heroes Tower said...Feb 13, 2020

Thank you for you most gracious review! I look forward to supplying you with more geeky mystery boxes in the future! Any questions, please feel free to contact me! :D

The gift that keeps on giving

Oct 06, 2020
Alejandro H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box and I loved it!! Each item really wowed me, and I’m so excited for the next one! I’m definitely happy to have found this business. Great communication and flexibility with the owner.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 07, 2020

We are happy to hear that you loved your mystery box! We look forward to supplying you with more geeky items to use and share! Thank you SO MUCH for supporting The Heroes Tower! :D

Nice surprise

2 days ago
Matthew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very surprised by the quality and amount of stuff. Will definetly buy again.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 23, 2021
Caroline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful subscription box! My son loved getting them every month, and the items were fabulous! The seller contacted me directly because shipping was a tad pricey to come to Canada and he offered alternatives, which was top notch customer service in my books!
If you are looking for a great geeky box, GET THIS ONE! You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Sweet box for a nerd like me

Feb 28, 2020
Thompson Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, awesome items. The photo made me cut out the sides, but the faceplate covers are super cool. Already put one set up in my sons room. Will def order another boxed set, probably star wars this time.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 05, 2020

Thank you for your awesome review! I look forward to preparing your next order. I have lots of geeky Star Wars / Sci Fi items to put into the subscription boxes. :D

Personal and unique products

Mar 03, 2021
Steven B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just deactivated my account and he still remembered me and my preferences always personal with great products.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 04, 2021

Thank you so very much for the review! I strive to make your experience with The Heroes Tower and rewarding, and personal, experience! Thanks again, and feel free to reach out to us at anytime! :D

Love!

Mar 02, 2021
Heather B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this box for my son, Kolt. He absolutely loves every box. He loves getting mail and then going through the contents of each box with so much joy and excitement. Thank you for making box delivery day the best day of the month for him.