Mystery box full of Pure Geekiness! Superheroes! Villains! Trading Card Games! Anime! V.G. & more!

Plans as low as $15.33 / month

The Heroes Tower reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can’t wait for the next one!!!

Feb 15, 2020
Chris P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Mystery box and was not disappointed. Great mixture of themes and items. The handmade lite switch covers are well made and look great in my Grandson’s play room. My next box is Disney themed and can’t wait for it to get here. I highly recommend getting one for yourself and gifting another.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 19, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! I'm sure you will enjoy the Disney themed box I am preparing for you. I am here to answer any questions/concerns you may have. I look forward to providing you with more geeky items!

Phenomenal Customer Care

Aug 20, 2020
Rae H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: Wow! 10/10 would recommend Heroes Tower! After our review, we got a personal email response thanking us for our review and noting our feedback. And today we found a NEW coffee cozy that was bigger and fits great! Thank you for your thoughtful service.
Previously: Super fun and came quickly. Loved that they asked for input and then put in stuff that was curated to my interests. Only issue was that the cute homemade coffee cozy is too small to fit on any cup we have and it isn’t stretchy. But we love everything else.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Aug 20, 2020

Thank you for updating your review! We are happy to hear that the cozy met your expectations! To all those who are reading this review, we are striving and working hard to give you a "Phenomenal" experience with The Heroes Tower. Sometimes things happen, and we desire to make it right! Please reach out to us with your questions and requests regarding our mystery boxes! Chad (owner) The Heroes Tower

Awesome selection of items!

Feb 25, 2020
Ryan W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cool box. got some awesome items including a nice iron Man wallet. Comics are a great selection. I would take this hands down over loot crate any day.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 26, 2020

Many thanks for you selecting The Heroes Tower over Loot Crate! As a former Loot Crate subscriber, I understand that quality, handcrafted, and "heart" behind the geekiness of our crates will trump items just thrown into a box and mass mailed. Thank you again valued subscriber! :D

A "Geeky" Must Have!

Feb 21, 2020
Jeff P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Star Wars themed box and was not disappointed! I received an awesome wallet with my favorite character, and the owner even asked me beforehand which light saber variation I would prefer (Luke's green saber FTW!). I also received several comic books, some really well-made light switch and outlet covers, several keychains, stickers, buttons, pins, a cloth pouch, and ID lanyards in various other genres. Too much cool swag! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Feb 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to find a geeky Luke picture for your wallet! We look forward to your business in the future! :D

Love this crate! Great for gifting too!

Feb 12, 2020
Nicole D.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got our first crate (the hubby and I ordered one to share and try out) and we were blown away at the mount of items in the box, as well as the diverse genres inside. I honestly thought most of the crate would be things my husband is into (comic books and super hero stuff), but I was excited to find items that I actually enjoyed too! My personal favorites were the handmade X-Men themed wallet and the customized light switch covers (which I’ll be using to add a little flare to my home office). Loved this crate so much that we’ll be ordering more soon, and definitely gifting these for birthdays to our loved ones who have a geeky niche in their lives. I’ve included a pic collage so you can see just how much we received in this crate.

The Heroes Tower said...Feb 13, 2020

Thank you for you most gracious review! I look forward to supplying you with more geeky mystery boxes in the future! Any questions, please feel free to contact me! :D

The gift that keeps on giving

Oct 06, 2020
Alejandro H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my second box and I loved it!! Each item really wowed me, and I’m so excited for the next one! I’m definitely happy to have found this business. Great communication and flexibility with the owner.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 07, 2020

We are happy to hear that you loved your mystery box! We look forward to supplying you with more geeky items to use and share! Thank you SO MUCH for supporting The Heroes Tower! :D

Great box!

Oct 02, 2020
Kathy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 13-year old son loved his Marvel-themed box! Shipping was very fast. I love that you can change the theme for upcoming boxes just by sending an email. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Oct 07, 2020

Thank you so very much for the 5-star review! We want you to have a rewarding experience with The Heroes Tower, and we are happy to change up your requested themes and characters! Everyone geeks out differently, and we want to provide that for our customers! Thanks again for your review!

LOVED this Box!

Sep 08, 2020
Amber M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED this box! Was a little of everything I love to collect! Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you Amber for the kind and thoughtful review! I hope the next box, with more handcrafted and geeky items, will bring you even more excitement! :D

Super fun, super smiles

Sep 09, 2020
Kari H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this a care package for my daughter who is a college student. She absolutely loved it and said it brought a smile to her face. When I emailed the curator, he was more than happy to accommodate my daughter’s favorite superhero request. Contained some cute buttons, stickers, bookmark and other items that she will enjoy. The packet is a fun way to brighten someone’s day.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Sep 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review! You are correct as we want every mystery box to brighten someones day! Whether by buying a box for yourself, gifting to a loved one, or sharing a box with your family! We want you to have a pleasant and geeky experience! :D Chad (owner) The Heroes Tower

Sweet box for a nerd like me

Feb 28, 2020
Thompson Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box, awesome items. The photo made me cut out the sides, but the faceplate covers are super cool. Already put one set up in my sons room. Will def order another boxed set, probably star wars this time.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Mar 05, 2020

Thank you for your awesome review! I look forward to preparing your next order. I have lots of geeky Star Wars / Sci Fi items to put into the subscription boxes. :D

So happy with our purchase

Dec 10, 2020
Heather D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box, I cannot wait for my stepson to open it on Christmas.

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the mystery box! :D

Christmas Gift

Nov 08, 2020
Renee Z.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a Christmas gift so I have not opened it. But it came quickly and I am excited to see the the contents when they open up their gift. It was packaged nicely!

Verified Purchase
The Heroes Tower said...Nov 08, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! We hope the box meets your expectations! If you ha e any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us as we want you to have a rewarding experience with The Heroes Tower! 😁

Unlike Other Boxes

Oct 10, 2020
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality