Choose your Intention and get handcrafted and hand curated items delivered to your door monthly.

Plans as low as $23.83 / month

The Intentional Witch reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box was Magical

Jan 14, 2021
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box especially the candle in the photo- it was beautiful! (Not everything in photo was in box) All my items, smelled wonderful, were beautiful and Exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely keep subscription.
Blessed Be ☮️💜

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Stephanie! Welcome to The Intentional Witch! I'm so glad you liked your box and I'm looking forward to sharing more with you. Anytime you have any thoughts of something you'd like to see or suggestions of what to include, I'm open! Peace and Blessings to you now and always!

Gift for sister

Jan 17, 2021
Jessica J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my sister got her birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! It had so much in it and everything was amazing.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Thanks for your review, Jessica! I'm happy the box made your present a success! Love and Light!

Best box yet

Feb 08, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so surprised at how heavy the box was. I have done a couple of boxes now and this one is by far the freaking best I got. Out of all the boxes this is the one I will be keeping as a sub.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Hi Penny, I love that you were happy with our box. It means the world to me and that is why we do this. We want to do what we can to help people like ourselves work with our energy and intention and manifest into our lives whatever it is we are seeking. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review. Love and Light! Gayla

Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021
Janean S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Everything I received was very excellent quality. I got the Good Luck one, and everything smells wonderful, and I'm going to work on the spell tomorrow. Though I am curious as to what time is the best you'd recommend doing this spell at for good luck? And thank you for the hand note it really gave this a personal touch that I really like and I even received a received a tree of life necklace. I'm really grateful for this and definitely looking forward to the next one. Thank you again!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Janean, Thanks so much for your review! It makes me really happy that you like your box! As for your Good Luck spell timing, during a waxing moon (which in now in the US) is a good time to do spells that draw things to you, and you want to draw luck to you, so now would be good. Thursdays are also good if you want to draw in good fortune, so if you can do it tonight, you have the best of both worlds. If not, go ahead and do it tomorrow (Friday). Next Thursday is the Full Moon, so you'd have to wait too long to have both going for you again. But...

Must have subscription!

Yesterday
Elizabeth V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the absolute best subscription box I have ever ordered! Everything is so thoughtfully selected depending on what you say in your survey. I could feel the energy flowing within. I'm so in love and will definitely continue this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Feb 22, 2021
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I truly love this box! I could feel the energy pouring out of it the minute it was in my hands. Everything is gorgeous, meaningful and carefully curated. I now have a crystalized, glittery citrine on my desk, and it is just so beautiful, I cannot stop looking at it! The handwritten thank you card was a wonderful touch. I’m anticipating the full moon so I can put some abundant vibes out into the world. I was wondering if the grief box was posted yet (as I have a friend going through a tough time and believe this would be of enormous comfort to her)?Thank you so much, Gayle!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Hi Erica, Thanks so much for the great review! I'm glad you liked the Citrine Cluster. I thought it was pretty beautiful myself! Yes, the Grief box is ready now so anytime you or your friend want to get it, it's there for you. I'm sorry she is going through a tough time and hope it will help her deal with whatever is hurting her. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review for us. It helps a lot and means even more to me. Love and Light to you and your friend, Gayla

My favorite

Feb 18, 2021
Carrie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription. Every month I look forward to receiving my intentions box. I love the way it's personalized. I recommend to anyone who is uncertain to subscribe. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Thanks Carrie! I appreciate you leaving us a great review. I wanted to be sure to personalize our box so people could get what they needed when they needed it and it means a lot to me that you like the way it is working. I'll be adding Chakra boxes in April, starting with the Base Chakra, so keep an eye out for those! Blessed Be! Gayla

Protection

Feb 14, 2021
Stephanie B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was protection and I was very happy with the items and the quality.
I am looking forward to my next box but can't remember my intention. Shipping during the holidays and for a couple months after are horrible and doesn't reflect on the seller.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for leaving this review. I really appreciate it! Your February box was "Grief" and it is on it's way to you now. I expect you will see it any day. I think you will like it to and I hope you find it helpful in dealing with whatever life is throwing at you right now. Love and Light, Gayla

Love!

Feb 11, 2021
Haley D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am beyond impressed! 100% satisfied customer. 🙏 Thank you ☺️

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Hi Haley, Thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. I am glad you liked the box when you got it! We really try for 100% customer satisfaction and it means a lot that you feel that way. :) Blessed Be! Gayla

Love this box

Feb 09, 2021
Teresa S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the January box..it had a spell to banish anxiety and it could not have come at a better time! Can't wait to see what the February box holds.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Hi Teresa, I'm so glad you liked your box and the Anxiety spell. It is so important to fight anxiety, especially as the world is right now. I think you will like your next box just as much! Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a nice review. I really appreciate it - and you! Blessed Be. Gayla

Absolutely top notch!

Feb 09, 2021
Kristen O.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription as a Christmas gift for my young adult daughter. I recently got to open one of the boxes for her. Wow, just wow!!! It was so full of cool stuff! The weight of this box alone! It’s beautifully packaged, with a personal note to my daughter. I was so happy and excited, and just pleased that I chose the right box for my precious girl, who badly needed a bright spot in her life. I am so grateful!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...4 days ago

Hi Kristen, I am grateful you both liked the box as much as you did and I'm just as grateful for the wonderful review. I really appreciate you taking the time to do that. I'm honored to help bring a bit of brightness to your daughter and am so glad I could do so. Tell her hello for me!! Blessed Be to both of you!

So good!!!

Jan 11, 2021
Ryan A.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month and won't be my last! I LOVED this box. I am new to the witchy subscription box world but this contained beautiful items that will be so useful: a gorgeous yummy candle, a spell, oils and more. I highly recommend this box for anyone dipping their toes into the witchy realm.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for the review, Ryan! I really appreciate you leaving this great review. It means a lot to me that you would recommend our box to new witches. Blessed Be!

Great!

Jan 07, 2021
Dominique B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
</