The Intentional Witch

by The Intentional Witch
The Intentional Witch Monthly Subscription Box. Manifesting with Intention.

Plans as low as

$23.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (82)

Gift for sister

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Got this for my sister got her birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! It had so much in it and everything was amazing.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Thanks for your review, Jessica! I'm happy the box made your present a success! Love and Light!

Best box yet

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny H.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I was so surprised at how heavy the box was. I have done a couple of boxes now and this one is by far the freaking best I got. Out of all the boxes this is the one I will be keeping as a sub.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Feb 26, 2021

Hi Penny, I love that you were happy with our box. It means the world to me and that is why we do this. We want to do what we can to help people like ourselves work with our energy and intention and manifest into our lives whatever it is we are seeking. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review. Love and Light! Gayla

First Box was Magical

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved my first box especially the candle in the photo- it was beautiful! (Not everything in photo was in box) All my items, smelled wonderful, were beautiful and Exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely keep subscription.
Blessed Be ☮️💜

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Stephanie! Welcome to The Intentional Witch! I'm so glad you liked your box and I'm looking forward to sharing more with you. Anytime you have any thoughts of something you'd like to see or suggestions of what to include, I'm open! Peace and Blessings to you now and always!

Perfect

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I could tell as soon as I received my box that there was a lot of thought and love that went into making it. It smelled absolutely amazing and the presentation was beautiful. I received a worry stone as my special gift and it's exactly what I needed. The box is stuffed with items and you get a spell and all the items you need for that spell.. perfect! Even though everything was magical I am a little disappointed I didn't receive the crystal roller that was on the information card, just a little let down about that, but hopefully it can be made up with the next box that I'm just as excited to receive.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Apr 11, 2021

Hi Ashley, I am truly sorry your box did not include your gemstone roller. I changed up the Intuition box and included the Opium incense instead of the gemstone roller bottle. BUT, I neglected to send the correct content description. My sincere apologies at the confusion. I have marked your account to send you an Intuition gemstone roller with your April box, which should go out in the next week or so. Blessed Be! Gayla

Personal touches that add flair

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been getting these boxes for a few months now. Everyone I have opened has me saying WOW! I am not a huge jewelry person but have gotten a couple pieces that have been so beautiful I can’t wait to wear them. The crystals are beautiful as are the little trinkets and bottles. What I love the most are the candles and all the personal touches. Most everything comes in its own bag and many have charms attached. These are the little things that add the wow factor to these boxes! Great quality and wonderful touches that speak directly to the heart and soul!l

Verified Purchase

YAS!!! AMAZING 🤩

Sep 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer R.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Y’all!!!!!! For real holy crap wow AMAZING!! I loved my first box. I CANNOT wait for next months. I believe you are able to pick the box you want if you’d like, I don’t know how to do that yet. But I do like that idea.
This box was jampacked with amazing items. Yes the price is high but they are good quality items and some of the items especially the crystals are rather large compared to other expensive subscription boxes out there. The Crystal size that she provides is quite expensive. I totally think this box is worth it to get. I am super excited and very impatient to get my next box LOL

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth it!!!

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yasmine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Boxes are beautiful! I absolutely LOOOOOVE the intentional witch monthly boxes. Being able to choose your intention is incredible. I have nothing but amazing things to say!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I am AMAZED at this box. My mouth kept dropping open as I pulled more and more high quality items from the box...I subscribe to several witchy boxes and this is BY FAR my favorite. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Intentional Witch August 2021

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I didn't realize the box had been shipped, wasn't sure when it was coming, so I was surprised at the mailbox today. Fun seeing all the goodies. I set about making my witch's bell hanger and properly hung them on my front door. Burned the candle that came in the box while I made it and for about an hour afterward.
I'm a bit confused with the money knot spell. No directions came with the yarn and it doesn't seem long enough to tie all the knots in the picture. Weird. So I can't do that. Will have to research it. I loved the stone, labradorite, polished on one side, but I can see the flash all around the unpolished side too. Very nice, one of my favorite stones. Also, in the box was a nice oil to use with the knot spell. Of course the spell papers and review of contents.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Aug 19, 2021

Hi Deb! Thanks so much for your wonderful review! You should have gotten the contents description and two pages, on purple, one describing how to put together the witch bells and one with instructions for the knot spell. I'm sorry you didn't get the knot spell instructions. I just emailed you a copy of the spell so you know how to do it. If you have any quesitons once you get the instructions, just reach out. Again, I truly appreciate your kind words. Blessed Be!

AMAZING!

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beata K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

This is the MOST AMAZING subscription box I have ever seen! You will not be disappointed. It is packaged with light and love and you can feel the vibration when opening the box! Absolutely amazing and the products are gorgeous and very high quality! Definitely a MUST for anyone on their spiritual journey !

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL!

Nov 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spookykat M.
9 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This box was so perfectly put together. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you so much for putting your time and effort into each and every box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ilana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I never write reviews, but I am so excited and impressed with my abundance box that I just had to write. Not only were there tons of high quality, beautiful items, but everything is so thoughtful from the items selected, to the presentation, to the directions and explanations that are included. I am so grateful for everything and can't wait to see what's next!

Verified Purchase

One Box to Rule Them All

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my favorite witchy subscription box out of all of them! I even purchased some to give as gifts. The personal touches are so special :-)

Verified Purchase

First box for my daughter

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

Loved it... my daughter wanted to see this box and it made get day, can't wait to see the next one

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabby J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Everything in the box was fantastic - my recipient loved it! It just took an extra couple days to ship. Otherwise, totally perfect! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Oct 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Loved everything in this box!! Cannot wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Curated

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spiritual R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Beautiful box , ordered the intuition one , can't wait

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shiree C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I really loved this box. It was only my first one and I had to cancel but if I could keep getting it I would!!

Verified Purchase

Broken

Nov 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

One bottle of essential oil was opened and spilt on everything else

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Nov 08, 2021

Hi Angel,
I'm very sorry one of the oils were broken. I bubble wrap everything to try to avoid this, but with the way shipments are, I can't always stop it. Please reach out to me via messages here on Cratejoy so I can work with you to replace what needs replaced.

Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janean S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Wow! Everything I received was very excellent quality. I got the Good Luck one, and everything smells wonderful, and I'm going to work on the spell tomorrow. Though I am curious as to what time is the best you'd recommend doing this spell at for good luck? And thank you for the hand note it really gave this a personal touch that I really like and I even received a received a tree of life necklace. I'm really grateful for this and definitely looking forward to the next one. Thank you again!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Janean, Thanks so much for your review! It makes me really happy that you like your box! As for your Good Luck spell timing, during a waxing moon (which in now in the US) is a good time to do spells that draw things to you, and you want to draw luck to you, so now would be good. Thursdays are also good if you want to draw in good fortune, so if you can do it tonight, you have the best of both worlds. If not, go ahead and do it tomorrow (Friday). Next Thursday is the Full Moon, so you'd have to wait too long to have both going for you again. But...

One of the best!!

Jul 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

One of the best monthly subscription boxes ever!! Absolutely love the handwritten personal notes I receive in my boxes each month. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Aug 19, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review, Kelly! I'm so glad you like the box! Bright Blessings!

Highest Quality and Service

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the Intentional Witch boxes. Gayla does an amazing job of curating each box with beautiful items and delicious scents. You can feel the positivity upon opening each box. None of the other subscriptions I have tried come close to the quality of the Intentional Witch boxes.

Verified Purchase

So good!!!

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan A.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

This is my first month and won't be my last! I LOVED this box. I am new to the witchy subscription box world but this contained beautiful items that will be so useful: a gorgeous yummy candle, a spell, oils and more. I highly recommend this box for anyone dipping their toes into the witchy realm.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for the review, Ryan! I really appreciate you leaving this great review. It means a lot to me that you would recommend our box to new witches. Blessed Be!

Great!

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dominique B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Notably, I ordered these three boxes for fun. I loved the variety of items, and I felt like the box was just the right amount of things. The crystals are a good size, and the directions on how to make a grid is very helpful... All in all, I am very happy with my first box, and looking forward to.experiencing the next two! Thank you ☺️

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 10, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review our box, Dominique! I'm so glad you enjoyed the box. I'm excited for you to see the next one!