The Intentional Witch

by The Intentional Witch
Choose your Intention and get handcrafted and hand curated items delivered to your door monthly.
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.83/ month

Buying Options

The Intentional Witch reviewsReviews

Write a Review
57

Gift for sister

Jan 17, 2021
Jessica J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my sister got her birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! It had so much in it and everything was amazing.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Thanks for your review, Jessica! I'm happy the box made your present a success! Love and Light!

First Box was Magical

Jan 14, 2021
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box especially the candle in the photo- it was beautiful! (Not everything in photo was in box) All my items, smelled wonderful, were beautiful and Exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely keep subscription.
Blessed Be ☮️💜

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Stephanie! Welcome to The Intentional Witch! I'm so glad you liked your box and I'm looking forward to sharing more with you. Anytime you have any thoughts of something you'd like to see or suggestions of what to include, I'm open! Peace and Blessings to you now and always!

Best box yet

Feb 08, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so surprised at how heavy the box was. I have done a couple of boxes now and this one is by far the freaking best I got. Out of all the boxes this is the one I will be keeping as a sub.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Feb 26, 2021

Hi Penny, I love that you were happy with our box. It means the world to me and that is why we do this. We want to do what we can to help people like ourselves work with our energy and intention and manifest into our lives whatever it is we are seeking. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review. Love and Light! Gayla

Perfect

Apr 09, 2021
Ashley J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could tell as soon as I received my box that there was a lot of thought and love that went into making it. It smelled absolutely amazing and the presentation was beautiful. I received a worry stone as my special gift and it's exactly what I needed. The box is stuffed with items and you get a spell and all the items you need for that spell.. perfect! Even though everything was magical I am a little disappointed I didn't receive the crystal roller that was on the information card, just a little let down about that, but hopefully it can be made up with the next box that I'm just as excited to receive.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Apr 11, 2021

Hi Ashley, I am truly sorry your box did not include your gemstone roller. I changed up the Intuition box and included the Opium incense instead of the gemstone roller bottle. BUT, I neglected to send the correct content description. My sincere apologies at the confusion. I have marked your account to send you an Intuition gemstone roller with your April box, which should go out in the next week or so. Blessed Be! Gayla

Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021
Janean S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Everything I received was very excellent quality. I got the Good Luck one, and everything smells wonderful, and I'm going to work on the spell tomorrow. Though I am curious as to what time is the best you'd recommend doing this spell at for good luck? And thank you for the hand note it really gave this a personal touch that I really like and I even received a received a tree of life necklace. I'm really grateful for this and definitely looking forward to the next one. Thank you again!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Janean, Thanks so much for your review! It makes me really happy that you like your box! As for your Good Luck spell timing, during a waxing moon (which in now in the US) is a good time to do spells that draw things to you, and you want to draw luck to you, so now would be good. Thursdays are also good if you want to draw in good fortune, so if you can do it tonight, you have the best of both worlds. If not, go ahead and do it tomorrow (Friday). Next Thursday is the Full Moon, so you'd have to wait too long to have both going for you again. But...

loved it

7 days ago
Donna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved it candle has rocks as well as one in box im happy

Verified Purchase

Great box full of love and support

Jun 01, 2021
Amy V.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In love with this box. 1st one has me hooked

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box,

May 26, 2021
Carey T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that the maker of this box emails you directly to let you know what is going on.
My first box was a little delayed, but the owner contacted me before I reached out and let me know about it.
I waited for the second box to make sure that I was able to give a good assessment.
This box is well put together and beautiful. I love the oil in the roller bottle. I like being able to take them on the go with me. The stones are unique and beautiful. I especially love the little Spell bag each month. Its a very simple and straight forward spell that comes in a little bag with all the supplies and instructions to do the spell. My only regret in this box is the candle. It looks amazing, just like the pics you see but has no smell when it burns.
The shipping packaging is perfect. It shows' up in a plastic purple wrapping bag that simply says "Thank You".

Verified Purchase

Omg!!!!!

Apr 24, 2021
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my second box!!!!! You guys are amazing! This is the best box ever! I literally smile the entire time I open your boxes! Keep it up! I’m forever a suby!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

May 18, 2021
Michelle B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box from them and I'm impressed! I love everything I received. I will use them all except the tea which will make a great gift! I've had other subscriptions and this is at the top. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Spot on for the intention

May 16, 2021
Kimi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly what I needed! The products were well thought out for my intention of abundance. It included oils, crystals, a full spell, along with a few other things. I look forward to seeing what future boxes hold.

Verified Purchase

So good!!!

Jan 11, 2021
Ryan A.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month and won't be my last! I LOVED this box. I am new to the witchy subscription box world but this contained beautiful items that will be so useful: a gorgeous yummy candle, a spell, oils and more. I highly recommend this box for anyone dipping their toes into the witchy realm.

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 13, 2021

Thanks for the review, Ryan! I really appreciate you leaving this great review. It means a lot to me that you would recommend our box to new witches. Blessed Be!

Great!

Jan 07, 2021
Dominique B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Notably, I ordered these three boxes for fun. I loved the variety of items, and I felt like the box was just the right amount of things. The crystals are a good size, and the directions on how to make a grid is very helpful... All in all, I am very happy with my first box, and looking forward to.experiencing the next two! Thank you ☺️

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Jan 10, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to review our box, Dominique! I'm so glad you enjoyed the box. I'm excited for you to see the next one!

Dec box

Dec 30, 2020
Janet G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box! Great value. I was going to Email the proprietor to let her know but I’ll tell everyone she did a great job

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Dec 30, 2020

Thanks Janet! I appreciate you leaving your review for everyone to see! I'm so glad you liked the box and look forward to sharing more boxes with you. Blessed Be!

Best box ever

Dec 24, 2020
Linda H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried just about all the witchy boxes and this one is by far the best! Everything was amazing and the extra gift and the personal message was wonderful makkes you feel like your not just an order.....absolutely super box!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Dec 25, 2020

Thanks Linda! I'm so glad you liked the box. You are never just an order to us! We appreciate you and your business so much. If you ever need anything or want to reach out with thoughts or comments, we are always here. Blessed Be!

AMAZING SUBSCRIPTION

Dec 23, 2020
Kathryn B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and it was AMAZING!!!!!

Verified Purchase
The Intentional Witch said...Dec 23, 2020

Thanks so much for your review, Kathryn! I'm so glad you are enjoying your box!

Amazing ❤️

Apr 30, 2021
Haydee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box ! Felt like Christmas 🥺 everything was beautifully packaged !

Verified Purchase

A wonderful box!

Apr 29, 2021
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I truly love this box. For the price it does not disappoint. You get so many high quality items in every box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of witchy tools!

Apr 27, 2021
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving this beautiful box each month. It is full of tools of the craft that assist me in focusing on one intention at a time. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

Apr 26, 2021
Wenz M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these subscriptions... best Presents ever... I love not knowing and being surprised...

Verified Purchase

Love this Subscription!

Apr 25, 2021
Susan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's just wonderful to open that box and see how much care went into it! It's well worth it and is the bright spot of my month!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box

Apr 25, 2021
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was super thoughtful. She even put a handwritten note in the box and upgraded my crystal due to shipping delays! I look forward to continuing my subscription with her 🖤

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Apr 22, 2021
Priscilla C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great subscription box. Gayla really puts alot of thought and care into each box and it really shows. I just received my second box and love it just has much as the first box I received. Both boxes came with a hand written Thank you note which was a very nice touch and both aIso smelled amazing thanks to the incense and candle. I plan on continuing my subscription and buying more has gifts.

Verified Purchase

inten. witch

Apr 20, 2021
Anita B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i Luv this box super great!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 19, 2021
Lynn M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you I love everything I received

Verified Purchase