The Laddu House

by The Laddu House
Artisan Indian sweets
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Delicious!

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

WOW - these are incredibly delicious! My husband and I both loved them. Our first box came in March, and it was a special box for Holi. They were all excellent, but my favorite flavor was the Almond, ginger, turmeric, hemp, ghee. Love that they come with a paper indicating what flavor each one is. They reminded me of sweets we used to receive only on special holidays at an ashram I used to visit pre-pandemic. Taste like very high quality ingredients. (I am vegetarian and tend to be picky about this)

Verified Purchase
The Laddu House said...Apr 02, 2021

Hi Kristina, thank you so much. Makes me so happy to hear you loved them. We care about quality, variety and uniqueness. There are no laddu's available unique as ours. Thank you so much for recognizing.

Yay! I love these sweets!

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I don't often write reviews, but I tried the Ayurvedic blend and was totally surprised and delighted. The combination of flavors worked so well -- even my not very adventurous partner tried the turmeric sweet and gave it two thumbs up!
Definitely worth trying or gifting (comes in a cute box), and the creator does a lot of great work with animals. :)

Verified Purchase
The Laddu House said...Sep 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate it. We are very glad you loved them. Try again for more flavors. Each of our Laddu desserts is unique.

DELICIOUS!

Jul 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzi W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

DELICIOUS! What a wonderful assortment of exotic treats. I love Indian spices and this box did not disappoint. You can tell it is handmade and that makes it extra special.

Verified Purchase
The Laddu House said...Jul 22, 2020

Thank you so much. We at The Laddu House appreciate you giving a try. We are so glad you loved them.

Highly recommended

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane G.
5 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Incredibly delicious sweets made by people who donate to a really good cause. Their customer service is absolutely outstanding too! I very highly recommend this shop

Verified Purchase
The Laddu House said...Jun 29, 2020

We at The Laddu House thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you loved them.