Monthly Designer Lingerie Box

by The Lingerie Box
Elegantly curated designer lingerie, delivered monthly from our boutique to you
27 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Designer Lingerie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
27

Sets never match

Apr 14, 2021
Erin P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried this box several times now...and the sets never match. Not the same color, pattern, or brand. Over it. Canceling and moving on.
Update. I am a normal size. Very common, size large actually. I tried this box a few years ago, and again recently, and not one time did my sets ever match.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Apr 14, 2021

We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your shipments. We normally try to send matching sets but there are times we don't have availability in all sizes. Our inventory changes daily and we do offer free exchanges. If items are unworn and with original tags attached, please email our customer service and request a return label to exchange the sets.

Nothing fits

Nov 14, 2017
Chasen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The items say they are the size I am, and that I entered when signing up. But both the bra & panty are too small.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Nov 14, 2017

We are very sorry to hear that items we had selected didn't fit. We do try our best to select items based on style quiz information provided. However, we understand that sometimes there might be issues with fit. We want our customers to know that we are here to assist you. If items didn't work out, please communicate with us and let us know what was wrong. We do offer free exchanges. Please email us at customerservice@thelingeriebox.com and we will be happy to provide you with prepaid return label and exchange items for you.

Ugly

Jan 05, 2020
Caren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ugly! It’s not worth the price. I was not impressed and my preferences were not adhered to. I’m cancelling.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Jan 07, 2020

Hello! We received your feedback regarding your 1st box you received from us. Our apologies if we missed the mark on a lingerie style that you prefer.
The bra and panty sets are European design and we sent the preferred panty preference style that was listed on the style guide ,as well as a rose hue that is trending in Europe.
With the color hues listed as preference, we thought this would be a welcoming color as it is in the pantone hue of the list on the style guide. The panties with are a little higher in style than those from U.S. brands and others -which some of our clients prefer and some don’t. However different sets have bikini and boy shorts...

No package

Jan 16, 2020
Rubina U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

I haven't received anything yet its almost three weeks.

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Jan 16, 2020

Hello Ms. Unlu,
Sometimes it takes a bit longer to reach you in Canada due to Canadian customs which unfortunately is out of our control, but we understand the frustration. When you inquired we did track your package a couple days ago and sent a screen shot of the tracking location to you via email - it is in Canada on it's way to you. We are excited for you to receive it as well. Please let us know when you receive it how the fit is. We are here for you.

Haven’t received

Oct 15, 2020
Luiza P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

I haven’t received the products

Verified Purchase
The Lingerie Box said...Oct 16, 2020

Hello Ms. Pougy,
We are saddened you haven't received your box as of yet. It was sent some time ago and the tracking number was issued when it was shipped. Unfortunately in shipping internationally , the package has to go through customs of that country and the customs clearance is beyond our control.
We have noticed more of a delay due to covid, of shipments/ imports arriving to us as well. We will keep an eye on the tracking and please let us know when you receive it, as you we want to be sure you have what you ordered through us and we are excited for you to see the items.
When you do receive it-please also let us know about the fit of...