Elegantly curated designer lingerie, delivered monthly from our boutique to you

Plans as low as $49.92 / month

The Lingerie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great subscription!!!

Oct 05, 2020
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service. I emailed them after my order to explain I'm an 'off' size. Quick response and an awesome set that fit me.

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with the subscription.

Aug 08, 2018
Tatyana P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Every month I'm looking forward to the box. Excellent quality and variety of things. Very satisfied with the subscription.
Tayanas.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Maryanne Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the colors and lace! The bras are all sexy, lacy, and fit wonderfully! I like the panties sit gigh on my hips. I need hi cuts or hipsters after c-section scars. They fit well, and look sexy and lacey! I have been delited with all the boxes you've sent! Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2020
Hailey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Linerie

Sep 09, 2019
Evelyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My lingerie was exquisite and fit perfectly! Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

WOW

Jul 08, 2017
Sherrie
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been experimenting with subscription boxes recently and for the most part i have not yet had an experience that wow'd me until my Lingerie Box arrived. PERFECT!!! The quality was noteworthy and the fit was incredible...I would post pics if I could! Pure candy, I hope my next box will be even better because now I can barely wait.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I like

Sep 08, 2017
Starr K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The design and fit were both perfect:)

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 01, 2017
Caryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I don't know what I was expecting, but I was extremely happy with my subscription and the items they sent. They were beautiful and elegant. I hope the next shipment is just as perfect.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful! And Perfect Fit!!

May 13, 2018
Meagan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The bra/panty set was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! I was considering canceling after the first month (I had a coupon for 50% off the first month) but I am so impressed with it I decided to keep my subscription.
*And bonus it shipped in a red bag so your neighbors won’t see a huge “LINGERIE BOX!!” Lol I was a little worried about that. That’s what happened when I used Adore Me.

Verified Purchase

My bag

May 14, 2018
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Super excited for my next box! IM ON ASSISTANCE AND THIS IS THE BEST THING FOR ME SINCE I LEFT MY CHEATING EX HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

beautiful product

Jan 04, 2018
Gwenda
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first lingerie box last month. The beautiful bra and panty were tissue wrapped to perfection and packed in a pretty box. The fit is great and the bra and panty are actually comfortable. I was worried about comfort since I am a big girl (size 16/18). The materials are luscious and well sewn. My next box will be here tomorrow. I cannot hardly wait to dig into it.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options