Monthly Designer Lingerie Box

by The Lingerie Box
Elegantly curated designer lingerie, delivered monthly from our boutique to you
27 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Designer Lingerie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
27

Very satisfied with the subscription.

Aug 08, 2018
Tatyana P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every month I'm looking forward to the box. Excellent quality and variety of things. Very satisfied with the subscription.
Tayanas.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Maryanne Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the colors and lace! The bras are all sexy, lacy, and fit wonderfully! I like the panties sit gigh on my hips. I need hi cuts or hipsters after c-section scars. They fit well, and look sexy and lacey! I have been delited with all the boxes you've sent! Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

WOW

Jul 08, 2017
Sherrie
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been experimenting with subscription boxes recently and for the most part i have not yet had an experience that wow'd me until my Lingerie Box arrived. PERFECT!!! The quality was noteworthy and the fit was incredible...I would post pics if I could! Pure candy, I hope my next box will be even better because now I can barely wait.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful! And Perfect Fit!!

May 13, 2018
Meagan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The bra/panty set was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! I was considering canceling after the first month (I had a coupon for 50% off the first month) but I am so impressed with it I decided to keep my subscription.
*And bonus it shipped in a red bag so your neighbors won’t see a huge “LINGERIE BOX!!” Lol I was a little worried about that. That’s what happened when I used Adore Me.

Verified Purchase

My bag

May 14, 2018
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Super excited for my next box! IM ON ASSISTANCE AND THIS IS THE BEST THING FOR ME SINCE I LEFT MY CHEATING EX HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Linerie

Sep 09, 2019
Evelyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My lingerie was exquisite and fit perfectly! Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with purchase

Apr 06, 2021
Erika M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased with my first box. The set was beautiful, materials are high quality, and everything fits very well. I purchased it as a little treat for myself and was not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2020
Hailey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!!

Oct 05, 2020
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service. I emailed them after my order to explain I'm an 'off' size. Quick response and an awesome set that fit me.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

May 25, 2021
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved what they sent me!

Verified Purchase

High Quality Lingerie

Feb 05, 2021
Cherry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Very high quality and comfortable lingerie that fit my style!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I like

Sep 08, 2017
Starr K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The design and fit were both perfect:)

Verified Purchase

beautiful product

Jan 04, 2018
Gwenda
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first lingerie box last month. The beautiful bra and panty were tissue wrapped to perfection and packed in a pretty box. The fit is great and the bra and panty are actually comfortable. I was worried about comfort since I am a big girl (size 16/18). The materials are luscious and well sewn. My next box will be here tomorrow. I cannot hardly wait to dig into it.

Verified Purchase

Sexy

Feb 21, 2021
Casey N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very flattering

Verified Purchase

Great Deal

Jun 02, 2021
Paulette H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got both the Elite Box and the regular box. All the garments were really beautiful, fit well and were excellently made. This is the best subscription box yet, and I have subscribed to a few.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 01, 2017
Caryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I don't know what I was expecting, but I was extremely happy with my subscription and the items they sent. They were beautiful and elegant. I hope the next shipment is just as perfect.

Verified Purchase