Elegantly curated designer lingerie, delivered monthly from our boutique to you

Plans as low as $49.58 / month

The Lingerie Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

May 11, 2019
Maryanne Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the colors and lace! The bras are all sexy, lacy, and fit wonderfully! I like the panties sit gigh on my hips. I need hi cuts or hipsters after c-section scars. They fit well, and look sexy and lacey! I have been delited with all the boxes you've sent! Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with the subscription.

Aug 08, 2018
Tatyana P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Every month I'm looking forward to the box. Excellent quality and variety of things. Very satisfied with the subscription.
Tayanas.

Verified Purchase

beautiful product

Jun 15, 2018
Gwenda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I received my first lingerie box last month. The beautiful bra and panty were tissue wrapped to perfection and packed in a pretty box. The fit is great and the bra and panty are actually comfortable. I was worried about comfort since I am a big girl (size 16/18). The materials are luscious and well sewn. My next box will be here tomorrow. I cannot hardly wait to dig into it.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I like

Jun 15, 2018
Starr K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The design and fit were both perfect:)

Verified Purchase

My bag

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Super excited for my next box! IM ON ASSISTANCE AND THIS IS THE BEST THING FOR ME SINCE I LEFT MY CHEATING EX HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Caryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I don't know what I was expecting, but I was extremely happy with my subscription and the items they sent. They were beautiful and elegant. I hope the next shipment is just as perfect.

Verified Purchase

WOW

Jun 15, 2018
Sherrie
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been experimenting with subscription boxes recently and for the most part i have not yet had an experience that wow'd me until my Lingerie Box arrived. PERFECT!!! The quality was noteworthy and the fit was incredible...I would post pics if I could! Pure candy, I hope my next box will be even better because now I can barely wait.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful! And Perfect Fit!!

Jun 15, 2018
Meagan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The bra/panty set was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! I was considering canceling after the first month (I had a coupon for 50% off the first month) but I am so impressed with it I decided to keep my subscription.
*And bonus it shipped in a red bag so your neighbors won’t see a huge “LINGERIE BOX!!” Lol I was a little worried about that. That’s what happened when I used Adore Me.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options