Monthly Designer Lingerie Box

by The Lingerie Box
Elegantly curated designer lingerie, delivered monthly from our boutique to you

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (28)

AMAZING

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Breanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

this is my first matching bra and panties set ive owned in my life and i really should have done it sooner. I am sooo happy with the items i got and was very skeptical about the fit but man I want to cry at how amazing they fit my body. I am looking forward to the next months to come

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with the subscription.

Aug 08, 2018
Overall
Tatyana P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Every month I'm looking forward to the box. Excellent quality and variety of things. Very satisfied with the subscription.
Tayanas.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryanne Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the colors and lace! The bras are all sexy, lacy, and fit wonderfully! I like the panties sit gigh on my hips. I need hi cuts or hipsters after c-section scars. They fit well, and look sexy and lacey! I have been delited with all the boxes you've sent! Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

WOW

Jul 08, 2017
Overall
Sherrie
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I have been experimenting with subscription boxes recently and for the most part i have not yet had an experience that wow'd me until my Lingerie Box arrived. PERFECT!!! The quality was noteworthy and the fit was incredible...I would post pics if I could! Pure candy, I hope my next box will be even better because now I can barely wait.

Verified Purchase

My bag

May 14, 2018
Overall
Stephanie G.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Super excited for my next box! IM ON ASSISTANCE AND THIS IS THE BEST THING FOR ME SINCE I LEFT MY CHEATING EX HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Linerie

Sep 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evelyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My lingerie was exquisite and fit perfectly! Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with purchase

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I am very pleased with my first box. The set was beautiful, materials are high quality, and everything fits very well. I purchased it as a little treat for myself and was not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!!

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Great customer service. I emailed them after my order to explain I'm an 'off' size. Quick response and an awesome set that fit me.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved what they sent me!

Verified Purchase

High Quality Lingerie

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Cherry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Very high quality and comfortable lingerie that fit my style!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I like

Sep 08, 2017
Overall
Starr K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The design and fit were both perfect:)

Verified Purchase

beautiful product

Jan 04, 2018
Overall
Gwenda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I received my first lingerie box last month. The beautiful bra and panty were tissue wrapped to perfection and packed in a pretty box. The fit is great and the bra and panty are actually comfortable. I was worried about comfort since I am a big girl (size 16/18). The materials are luscious and well sewn. My next box will be here tomorrow. I cannot hardly wait to dig into it.

Verified Purchase

Sexy

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Very flattering

Verified Purchase

Great Deal

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paulette H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I got both the Elite Box and the regular box. All the garments were really beautiful, fit well and were excellently made. This is the best subscription box yet, and I have subscribed to a few.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 01, 2017
Overall
Caryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I don't know what I was expecting, but I was extremely happy with my subscription and the items they sent. They were beautiful and elegant. I hope the next shipment is just as perfect.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful! And Perfect Fit!!

May 13, 2018
Overall
Meagan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The bra/panty set was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! I was considering canceling after the first month (I had a coupon for 50% off the first month) but I am so impressed with it I decided to keep my subscription.
*And bonus it shipped in a red bag so your neighbors won’t see a huge “LINGERIE BOX!!” Lol I was a little worried about that. That’s what happened when I used Adore Me.

Verified Purchase