The ManBox

by The ManBox
A Legendary Subscription Box for All Men - Men's essentials, lifestyle, gadgets and survival items!
31 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

Literally the GREATEST subscription box!

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anthony G.
1 Review
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just received my first Manbox and HOLY SH!T!
This is what every subscription box should be like, a fair price with good quality products...EVERY ITEM was on point! I got 5 items worth at least $60+, so yes for $14 bucks it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 25, 2021

Hi Anthony thanks for the great review! Pleasure to have you as a member!

Amazing box for the price!

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Livio C.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

At first I was a little skeptical because I have never subscribed to a monthly box like this one before. For the price I was amazed! My box came with a knife, a zippo lighter, a flashlight, a tactical clip, and a screwdriver/key tool! I thought everything was going to be cheap dollar store quality, but to my surprise everything seems to be made well! Great job ManBox team!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review! The May '21 Box was definitely one of our favorite boxes!!

Awesome gift for my boyfriend!

May 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa P.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Ordered this box for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it! It got delivered super fast and was exactly what was advertised. I was looking for something different and unique for him... When I first saw The ManBox I knew he was going to love everything inside. He is definitely going to continue with the subscription. Hopefully next month is something even better. I recommend this for any man!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 25, 2021

AMAZING!! He's going to LOVE the next box 100%!

Insane value! Would definitely recommend

May 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph M.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This box is the best bang for your buck!
I cannot believe how many things you get for such a small price.
I’m definitely going to get this as a Father’s Day gift for my dad too.
You actually can’t go wrong with this box.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 25, 2021

WOW...you're a legend!! Thanks for the amazing review Joseph!

FUN GIFT FOR HIM!!

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celestina C.
1 Review
8 Helpful

My friends and I subscribed our husbands to the ManBox to start a get together tradition among the group, the men subscribed us to another box more suitable for women (obviously lol). Once a month we get together and open/swap the items we all get. It's kind of like the "Christmas pass or keep game" but we get to do it every month and it's a brilliant excuse to get together.
Okay so for $14 we honestly expected nothing too crazy, we figured the box is cheap and it's more for fun so who cares right?. STOP! The guys absolutely LOVED IT!! One box had a folding pocket knife, a refillable lighter and some other items I think an army flashlight, It was a good one! The other boxes had SUNGLASSES (YESSS) a flask, bottle opener and a travel bag!
If you're buying this box expecting $300+ items you'll obviously be be disappointed, but if you're looking for a fun box with useful items that are maybe worth like $60 it's the box for your man! LOVE THE IDEA! Fun, affordable and worth it!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 30, 2021

WOW! Thank you Celestina for an amazing review!! What a great idea to get everyone together. We are honored to be apart of this new found tradition!

Happy Dad!

Jun 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

We got the ManBox for my husband for Father's Day and it's a total winner! He loves it. It's worth mentioning, too, that he's hard to buy for. All of these items are spot on. I can't wait to see next month's box!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the honest review Michelle! We are so happy to hear that your Father loved it!! We promise he'll love his next box too!

Perfect for the man in your life!

Jun 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Got this for my husband for Fathers Day. I think he liked it! He said today how good the quality of the knife was that he got in his first box. If you don’t know what to get the man in your life, I’d strongly consider the MAN BOX!!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 30, 2021

Stephanie thank you for an amazing and honest review! We are so happy to hear that your husband loved his first box!!

Good gift idea

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natasha S.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Purchased this box for my husband as a Fathers Day Gift!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 25, 2021

He's going to love it!!

1st box

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dale Q.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Box was great. Shipping was odd but acceptable. Would like a heads up though when to look for the next box when it will be curated.

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Aug 08, 2021

Hi Dale!
Thank you for the great review! As per our current policies, we ship all of our boxes out on the 21st of each month.
We did receive some emails about the shipping issue that some customers had experienced and we have resolved this issue with our shipping partner.
Once again, thank you for the fantastic and honest review!

MAN BOX BBQ

Aug 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was great. At the beginning of summer, I had ordered the bear claws on line and twice they were backordered before it was cancelled. In this box, I finally got my bear claws plus some more great tools for my bbq. Thanks. Definitely will use all of it.

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Aug 08, 2021

Hi Anna,
Thank you so much for the great review!
We are very glad that you liked your box and are positive that you will like the future boxes. Thank you again!

Pretty cool box

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mikey B.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Bought this for myself just to try it out and was pretty impressed. Not a bad price and my box came with 5 items both times! Got 4 more months ordered...

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Aug 08, 2021

Hi Mikey! Thank you for the great review.
We are sure that you will love the next 4 boxes!

Great Customer Service

Jun 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizandro J.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I had left a one star but this company takes their customers seriously. I really appreciate their hard work. I will be coming back. Again thank you for all your hard work!!

Verified Purchase
The ManBox said...Jun 25, 2021

Thanks so much Elizandro for the kind words! We always strive to go above and beyond for all of our customers!

I would recommend them again

Jun 28, 2021
Overall
Shannon P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Each box got better and better.

Verified Purchase

Not bad for the price!

Aug 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jake I.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I was a little scared at first because of the low price of the box but I was definitely surprised... The items are all no name which is expected but they were all decent quality and interesting/fun!
Not bad for a box that costed me less than $12 hahaha!

Verified Purchase

I've been wrong before

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carmah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

It is known to happen .
After following this issue through the folks here at TheManBox have proven themselves to be better than most. Taking their customers seriously even when i was less than thrilled w the entire thing.
PS- my husband thinks this is the best subscription yet. We're taking his word on it. He's a man.

Verified Purchase

Review

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nell W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is nice

Verified Purchase

Man box is a yes!!!

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roberto V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Omg best subscription for my husband ever he absolutely loves his man box, we are so happy with the products and it always a great surprise!!! Yes ladies....do it for your man!!!

Verified Purchase

Manbox

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
William N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Even had an item not on invoice. Nice touch.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a family member

Aug 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luca C.
1 Review

Bought each of my nephews a box and the both loved it! Great idea and a fair price. Will buy again for Christmas!

Verified Purchase