The ManBox

The ManBox

by The ManBox
A Legendary Subscription Box for All Men - Men's essentials, lifestyle, gadgets and survival items!

Plans as low as

$20.32/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

July 2022 Man Box

Aug 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arleen W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice products for the first box. Owner is personable.

Verified Purchase

Sick themes!

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacob L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 day

Sick theme!
I can’t wait to see what’s next. Definitely recommend this box to treat yourself or someone else

Verified Purchase

Pretty cool items for the money spent!

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shirley A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Me and my SO were surprised by the items this past month. It had some pretty decent brands for the money we spent and he was happy with the selection and theme of the items. Great job to the ManBox team!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Austin B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

First box arrived! Awesome items. Worth the 16 bucks

Verified Purchase

Give it a try I think you will be happy

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian F.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box was pretty nice! I do know they stand by their products. For that fact alone I can happily recommend this box!
Thanks Jeffery!

Verified Purchase

Great item choices

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved this box. Every item was something I had use for, right away. Most ManBox shipments I've received have included several items that fit my personality, but all the products have been nice.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael C.
1 Review

Great really good

FLASHLIGHT DIDN'T WORK...

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Providencia S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I got a monthly subscription for my Husband and he loved it. We were kinda bummed because the flashlight didn't work. Yes, we put batteries. I also feel maybe they should secure the items in the Box for nothing don't break. My Box didn't have any wrapping tissue, etc. It was just loose in the Box (which is why probably why the flashlight didn't work). :-(. I plan to reach out to someone (in hopes) that someone can help me exchange the flashlight. Overall, it's a cool box.

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise for my SO

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Purchased this for my SO a little while back. He has received a few different boxes now and he couldn't be any happier. Every month is a surprise and completely random! This last box received was a fitness box and I was a little scared that he wouldn't like or use the items but they are all compact and he's surprisingly using the hand grip and resistance bands!
Thanks ManBox!!! Keep it up!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Jun 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review

Pleased with themes and choice of items for this box. Most of them were on point and my husband enjoyed opening them every month!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a Dad

Jun 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike C.
1 Review

Bought this for my dad and he loves it! Had to renew it for another 3 months!

Verified Purchase

Need more boxes for Men

May 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gianluca A.
1 Review

Heard about this box from my cousin who said only good things about it. Gave it a try and was pleasantly surprised! We need more subscription boxes like this for Men!

Verified Purchase

Great for the Man in your Life!

May 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I have been getting this box for several months now and just love it! The curations are great for men and the "Gentlemen's" box was fabulous! I would say yes this box and it makes great gifts for Christmas, subscribe now and collect one for each of the men in your life, I did that last year and it was a hit! You can view my unboxing videos @missjackierussell on YouTube....for past boxes...great product!!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sammi
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Got my first box today. Had a couple issues but costumer service responded right away and made it right! Excited to see what the next box will have! My husband always teased me about getting subscription boxes and said don’t they have some for men? So I thought I would surprise him with one and this seems to be the best fit!

Verified Purchase

Overall a good subscription

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike S.
1 Review
3 Helpful

After a miss the other month these guys bounced back with probably their best box. I'm impressed. Been with them for some time and this subscription has been solid for the most part.

Verified Purchase

New box

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Head, S.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Hugh disappointment. Took forever to receive items were sad. Earbuds a small bungee cord two small clothes.

Verified Purchase

not sure this is for us...waiting

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My man and I were very underwhelmed with the first one of the subscription, which was a very different experience from the "one - off" that I purchased for him as a trial. I do have to say that Jeffrey was great and apologized and assure me that the second one would meet our expectations, so we are hopeful. The customer service is good, so we'll see how the quality and usability of the items will be this second go-round.
MAKE GOOD/much better!!!!! My man got his second of the subscription and he loved it - you guys have redeemed yourselves. Now your task is to keep up the good work for us with box 3 and on!!! Thanks !!!

Verified Purchase

My husband is like a kid about this box.

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Secret S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought a year subscription for my husband. The first box came before Christmas it was perfect timing. He loved everything in the box. Now he is impatiently waiting for his next box. He checks the mail everyday to see if it has come yet. I told him it don't ship until the 21st, he said " I'm impatient, I want it NOW!" I love that he loves it. Best money spent.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months



Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I got this for one of my sons for Christmas and he loved it! All useable and quality items. He is excited to receive the next one.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Dec 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Shillong was fast - a lot of neat little things for the hubby. I did a 4 star on quality only because the light that came with the box doesn’t work 😞
But everything else were useful things for him to keep in his truck

Verified Purchase

Resend box/ address updated

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Shipment was returned to seller due to not unit # on address line. I've updated address, can you please resend package please, it was for a Christmas gift. 🎄

Verified Purchase

Great communication

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very responsive customer service

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jose K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Totally worth it! Very happy with the items in the box!

Verified Purchase

Husband is happy!

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My husband absolutely adores this box! There might have been a month where he didn't enjoy the theme of the box as much but every other month he has loved. Recommend to anyone having trouble finding something for picky husbands.

Verified Purchase