The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Witches Moon®
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Great box

by Trisha K., Jan 05, 2019

This such an amazing box, and well worth the wait. I had to wait for the box to be not sold out. Everything is nicely done and the box smells great 👍!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Octobers box

by Rachel Z., Oct 20, 2018

The box was very nicely wrapped well put together.. but I was missing my parchment paper and also a magnet. Please read your papers before sending the boxes out making sure twice your not missing anything. I pay good money and expect the best. I was not impressed with celestrial box for October at all. I was hoping for more Helloween stuff like a cauldron and more Helloween stuff like pumpkin dark sweet oils or similar oils not weak oils for Hecate. I did get the Palo wood and I absolutely love it I definitely want more of that with the incense sticks and the wood which btw we should be getting at least 20 sticks since they are the cheapest one to buy but smell soooo good. Also please explain to me what I'm supposed to do with the small card with the star and four elements and other stuff I don't even know what they are and what to how to use them otherwise it's useless to me.I absolutely love the blue geode stone the best out of everything I got all I can say is wow. Please let me know also if my bank card went through on the 16 th. I want to make sure I'm still a monthly subscription so I don't miss my boxes. Lastly please no more beeswax candles I hate them please send me the smooth taper candles with your ingredients instead that I would love much more. Thank you for putting...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Witches Moon® said...
Oct 21, 2018
Hello Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding the service you have received from The Witches Moon™. We are so sorry to hear that you have received a collection with missing items and have disliked some of the items from the October Collection. We have sent you a separate email to address your concerns and to make sure that you are taken care of. We take customer service very seriously and always want to make sure that our subscribers are well taken care of. We truly hope we can earn a 5 Star Review from you in the future. Many Blessings, The Witches Moon™

SamHain

by Tina D., Oct 08, 2018

The october box is wonderful! I can tell a lot of thought was put into it. My wand was broken, so i have to see if i can fix it, but otherwise, im very happy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

October Box

by Janeen S., Oct 06, 2018

This is the 5th box I have received from The Witches Moon. As usual, the presentation is beautiful. I do feel I am getting overrun with bath salts and oils, but I also wish they had a bit of a stronger scent. The bath salt this month had no smell at all, but the wand made up for all that, it is absolutely wonderful. The amethyst crystal was so beautiful and it is my favorite stone. I really do enjoy this box, and look forward to many more.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Cathy E., Sep 04, 2018

I just unboxed this months and wont say a lot and ruin it for others, but this was a really nice surprise. My first. I may actually keep this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Quite Impressed

by Glenda D., Aug 21, 2018

I absolutely loved my box. Only thing that I wasn't happy with was the Aura spray and that's because the aroma was extremely strong and gave me a headache and it leaked a little from the container. Other than that one thing, the box was amazing! I loved the enclosed letter that explained what each item was. I will definitely continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Quite Impressed

by Sara S., Jul 18, 2018

Totally happy with what I received for the price. The items were thoughtfully coordinated to complement each other and followed this month's theme. I was equally impressed with the quality as well. The box was more Spiritual Growth oriented than centered in Wicca and the Craft, so it wasn't exactly what I expected; however, it ended up being exactly what I needed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Samuel M., Jun 18, 2018

This is my second box and it was a great as the first. Consistency seems to be the thing with this box.
I really like the amount and variety of items you get. They all are handcrafted, natural, and serve their purpose centered around the theme of the month. The oils are wonderfully scented, but not overbearing. The stones have a marvelous cut to them. I love the crafted candle; I think it's my top three enjoyable parts of the box.
I only have two qualms. The first, is while I think they do a lot to minimize waste, some of the items come wrapped in bubble wrap, which during shipping, I think would be hard to avoid. It would be nice if there was a way to have all packaging to be recycled. Second, this box was missing an item, which the first was missing one as well (So consistent lol), but I am positive that doesn't happen with most.
Overall, I really like this box, it's one of two that I have on a consistent subscription. If you are needing some witchy/spiritual essentials and some extras, this is the perfect subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
The Witches Moon® said...
Jun 19, 2018
Hello Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are thrilled that you are enjoying the boxes and have connected with the items within. We truly feel honored and blessed to be able to serve you on your path. We are so sorry to hear that you were missing an item in both of the boxes that you have received. We have send you a separate email regarding these items as we want to make sure that you receive replacements right away. We take customer service very seriously and always want to make sure that our subscribers have an exceptional experience with our service. We are committed to ensuring you are taken care of and hope to hear back soon. Many Blessings, The Witches Moon.

by Amber S., Dec 17, 2017

I absolutely love this box. It is so carefully and beautifully packaged. It truly is a one if a kind box! It’s a bit pricey and I can only store so many herbs and crystals. I had this box for a few months and enjoyed every bit of t! Their incense smells so good!

|Report abuse

So impressed!

by Tracy M., Dec 06, 2017

Amazingly surprised when I received my first box today! The time and care in selecting the items shows ....thank you for such a wonderful and engaging box. Each item is carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. I enjoy the contents list and the information and stories associated with the items. Great box! Keep up the amazing work.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details