The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

moonlight becomes me...

3 days ago
Theresa G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice box...I love moon-related products.
Thank you for such a lovely selection.

Verified Purchase

Pleased overall

Apr 05, 2019
M.willow
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Overall, I was happy with the contents of the box. The artwork and candles were beautiful and I loved the dried herbs. The crystals, especially the fluorite, was absolutely beautiful. I was surprised by the amount of items included. However, I cannot give a full five stars for a couple of reasons. I cannot use extremely strong scents due to allergies, so I had to give the rope incense away. I would expect a box like this to include more natural incense. I will also be giving the oracle deck away, which is extremely disappointing as I was excited to receive a full deck. I know it is difficult to pick a deck that everyone will love, but I did not feel this oracle fit with the theme and vibe of the box. Several of the cards featured archangels and I don't vibe with Christian imagery. I feel there are so many other oracles in that price range that would have been a better choice. In my opinion, the previous decks included in the boxes (from what I can see through pictures) were better chosen. But, overall, I am impressed with the box and I am interested in giving it another try so I will let the subscription renew another month.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 05, 2019
Trisha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This such an amazing box, and well worth the wait. I had to wait for the box to be not sold out. Everything is nicely done and the box smells great 👍!

Verified Purchase

October Box

Oct 06, 2018
Janeen S.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is the 5th box I have received from The Witches Moon. As usual, the presentation is beautiful. I do feel I am getting overrun with bath salts and oils, but I also wish they had a bit of a stronger scent. The bath salt this month had no smell at all, but the wand made up for all that, it is absolutely wonderful. The amethyst crystal was so beautiful and it is my favorite stone. I really do enjoy this box, and look forward to many more.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 04, 2018
Cathy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just unboxed this months and wont say a lot and ruin it for others, but this was a really nice surprise. My first. I may actually keep this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Quite Impressed

Aug 21, 2018
Glenda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely loved my box. Only thing that I wasn't happy with was the Aura spray and that's because the aroma was extremely strong and gave me a headache and it leaked a little from the container. Other than that one thing, the box was amazing! I loved the enclosed letter that explained what each item was. I will definitely continue to subscribe!

Verified Purchase

Quite Impressed

Jul 18, 2018
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Totally happy with what I received for the price. The items were thoughtfully coordinated to complement each other and followed this month's theme. I was equally impressed with the quality as well. The box was more Spiritual Growth oriented than centered in Wicca and the Craft, so it wasn't exactly what I expected; however, it ended up being exactly what I needed.

Verified Purchase

So impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Amazingly surprised when I received my first box today! The time and care in selecting the items shows ....thank you for such a wonderful and engaging box. Each item is carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. I enjoy the contents list and the information and stories associated with the items. Great box! Keep up the amazing work.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amber S.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love this box. It is so carefully and beautifully packaged. It truly is a one if a kind box! It’s a bit pricey and I can only store so many herbs and crystals. I had this box for a few months and enjoyed every bit of t! Their incense smells so good!

Buying Options