The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

September box is amazing

Today
Jocelyn T.
9 Reviews
12 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Witches Moon always provides high-quality useful items in their monthly boxes. I love getting staple supplies like herbs and candles, along with the larger featured goodies such as statues and wands. This is by far the best witchy subscription box!

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

May 06, 2019
Katya M.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 11, 2019
Michele M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

I LOVE the Smoky Quartz Pendulum its so Beautiful, and the Board is Unique and Beautiful as well, Thank you! I'm definitely keeping this box coming❤

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE BOXES!!!!

2 days ago
Katherine B.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE these boxes, however I am a little behind because these boxes are packed with such wonderful unique items!!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!!!

2 days ago
Pamela J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX!
I had wanted to try this for some time, but it had always sold out before I could -- now I know why! It's packed FULL of beautiful, quality items, and they absolutely put a great deal of effort to make these boxes a pleasure to receive. I'm looking forward to receiving this every month!

Verified Purchase

The best I’ve encountered so far!!

Apr 07, 2019
Christina C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I get so excited every months when my box arrives. Hands down the best subscription box I’ve ever received. I recommend this box to every beginner Wiccan. (Can we get a referral program because I would probably have 6 months of free boxes 😂). The book of shadows pages are out of this world. 20/10 would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!!!

7 days ago
Madison H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it so much worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 08, 2019
Naomi B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!!!

Buying Options