The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

May 06, 2019
Katya M.
14 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Verified Purchase

100% satisfied

Jul 18, 2019
Ryan B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was amazing! I’m in love with everything that I got! You can truly see the care that went into this box.

Verified Purchase

Every month is a ✨Magickal SURPRISE✨

Sep 06, 2019
Monica J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box every month!! ✨ Most items are individually bubble wrapped and everything is very secure in the box it arrives in. There is a predictable pattern to the basic items (always HIGH QUALITY): incense, fully dressed bees wax candles, dried herbs, ritual salt bath... But it also includes essential oils & sprays, crystals, loose herb teas, and a couple large items (a pendulum, jewelry, wand or sabbat tile) that goes with the amazingly GORGEOUS artwork for my Book of Shadows. All these items are gathered for a specific theme and explained in a 2-page detailed box introduction (although I wish there were more ritual or spell specific write-ups). ✨After 13 months of boxes delivered, I never have a repeated item. There are some items I do not want/use (never for quality reasons), so I save these items for gifts for family or my "sisters" when I visit, when they need a "pick me up", or in trading items. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

The Witches Moon

Jul 17, 2019
Amanda W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a great box for quality and quantity!

Verified Purchase

No other box has matched this one

Jul 17, 2019
Desiree J.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have joined many subscription boxes and no box in any category has matched this one. The box was crafted very carefully and each item wrapped to ensure protection. The personal touch and quality was felt in each item. I enjoyed every aspect of this box - so much more than I realized I would. I only meant this to be a one time purchase as I’m moving soon. I loved this box so much I didn’t want to miss the next one!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful, unique items.

Today
Danielle O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items in this box are absolutely gorgeous. The tool was incredible (don't want to say what it is and spoil the surprise). All the items fit the theme and smell fantastic. Everything was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased and worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Best box

4 days ago
Karin K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality