The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

The Real Deal

May 08, 2020
Jessica K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You won't find a better magickal box out there for the price! There is so much meaning and intention put in to every single one of these boxes you can feel it when you open them. The oracle card always speaks directly to whatever Im feeling at the time and more often than not the rest of the box does too, they are the real deal over there at The Witches Moon. If you want to grow your magickal supplies this is absolutely the way to go! Everything is always perfect and absolutely beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Nov 08, 2019
Carrie
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box. I can tell the box was packed with care and love. I really love the personal oracle card reading included. Thank you for such a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.
P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Moon Box is Amazing

Aug 19, 2020
Lori K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving the Moon Box since January 2020. It’s my first time subscribing to a monthly box, and I could not be happier! The items I have received are fabulous and very helpful with starting my practice. The thought that goes into these boxes is amazing. Thank you, looking forward to opening every box!

Verified Purchase

Witches moon

Mar 18, 2020
Shaleighhill
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the witches moon boxes. They always have good quality items with great packaging. I have received 15 boxes and only ever had one thing that came damaged, and it was easily fixable.

Verified Purchase

Just go ahead and get it.

Dec 05, 2020
Kristal C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! My first box and will for sure be getting more. So worth the price and the work that went into the box. A little bit of everything and being a cat person and all the cat things, um yes!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jul 17, 2020
Jonna A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the art work, gift items and themes. If any item is missing/broken seller is very polite and promptly replaces. Customer service was great. Looking forward to next box.
*update: I have been getting this box for months now. Never the same products twice. Carefully curated. Quality products. Amazing customer service. I still love it!!!

Verified Purchase

True Love, fan for life

Feb 15, 2019
Kandy R.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to update my review because I was looking back through my subscriptions. I have been receiving The Witches Moon boxes since January 2019. I have never, let me stress that a little more, NEVER EVER NEVER been disappointed in a box from them. I LOVE them all. Cant explain the vibrational connection I have with the items I receive each month, but if you know what I'm talking about you know. Biggest fan for life.

Verified Purchase

Give me more!

Feb 06, 2021
Undrea H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I want all the thigs. Just got my first box from the middle tier. I want to add the roots tier so I can receive more goodness from them! The artwork alone is amazing. And so many of the items smell fantastic! I love it all so much! I very well may add the bounty to my sub as well. the amount of items in one box is amazing. Love how it's a theme and not just random stuff. There's purpose behind what they send you. 15/10 because the quality, amount of goods, and care beyond valuable. Get one of the 3 boxes and you'll be happy!

Verified Purchase

Subscribe to witchy gold now!

Feb 06, 2021
Nikita O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down this is one of the best monthly purchases I make for myself, it is absolutely worth the money - And in all honesty if they had a higher tier to purchase I would subscribe to it. Each month the box is filled with some of the most beautiful, unique and wonderful witchy goodies - it makes my heart skip a beat when I see the Witches Moon box sitting on my doorstep. Everything included is of high quality, smells great, looks beautiful, is unique to the box, made with loving magical intent and packed with care (I’ve only had one box arrive with a small leak from the oil and the way they package everything nothing else was affected - I honestly think that the leak was due to the handling of the box during shipment). I also love that the boxes are themed with the corresponding Sabbats and are filled with the tools, items, rituals and the like to aid in the celebration. And did I mention the stunningly beautiful one of a kind items, grimoire pages and art that accompany it?! No complaints here, you’ve got a lifer from me, please don’t stop the magic! Love and blessings!

Verified Purchase

Sooo happy with this subscription!!

Mar 20, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so ecstatic to receive this box and definitely was not disappointed! It was very personalized with great quality items. I can’t wait to see what next months box holds. Hoping they will send some sort of wand or antler talisman 🤗

Verified Purchase

Just amazing

Dec 10, 2017
Katya M.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Verified Purchase

You will not be disappointed

Jan 10, 2021
Carol C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall