The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Nov 09, 2019
Carrie
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box. I can tell the box was packed with care and love. I really love the personal oracle card reading included. Thank you for such a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

The Real Deal

May 08, 2020
Jessica K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You won't find a better magickal box out there for the price! There is so much meaning and intention put in to every single one of these boxes you can feel it when you open them. The oracle card always speaks directly to whatever Im feeling at the time and more often than not the rest of the box does too, they are the real deal over there at The Witches Moon. If you want to grow your magickal supplies this is absolutely the way to go! Everything is always perfect and absolutely beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Sooo happy with this subscription!!

Mar 20, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so ecstatic to receive this box and definitely was not disappointed! It was very personalized with great quality items. I can’t wait to see what next months box holds. Hoping they will send some sort of wand or antler talisman 🤗

Verified Purchase

Witches moon

Mar 18, 2020
Shaleighhill
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the witches moon boxes. They always have good quality items with great packaging. I have received 15 boxes and only ever had one thing that came damaged, and it was easily fixable.

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for new box ❤️❤️❤️

May 13, 2020
Kristi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m absolutely in LOVE with this subscription. You get so many wonderful items. All which you can use many times. I’ve tried multiple subscriptions to different places and cancelled them all for this one ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!!!!

May 13, 2020
Nicole P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box! The mortor and pestle are breath taking!

Verified Purchase

Earth

May 13, 2020
Amy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the items, The smells are amazing delicate smell love them. Will continue to subscribe

Verified Purchase

Cultural Appropriation

May 12, 2020
Theangrypixie ..
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate that sage is in this box. Cultural appropriation of a closed practice. No thank you. So now I have to figure out what to do with the sage as it feels disrespectful to throw it away and I cannot use it due to it not being my culture. Other than the box is great, but they should stop with the sage.

Verified Purchase

This is Awesome!

May 11, 2020
Merit T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly really pleased with this box. It had a lot of awesome things inside and a lot of information about each product. The candle is one of my favorites because it reminds me of Maine where my grandmother used o live before she passed. Also the tarot card was insanely accurate. Definitely getting another one when available.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!!

May 10, 2020
Christal T.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was more than I anticipated. The items were so unique and I was blown away with the quality of thoughtfulness of each item. I can't wait to see what they send next month!! By far, my favorite subscription box.

Verified Purchase

My first time

May 10, 2020
Eunice M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping