The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Nov 08, 2019
Carrie
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box. I can tell the box was packed with care and love. I really love the personal oracle card reading included. Thank you for such a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

The Real Deal

May 08, 2020
Jessica K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You won't find a better magickal box out there for the price! There is so much meaning and intention put in to every single one of these boxes you can feel it when you open them. The oracle card always speaks directly to whatever Im feeling at the time and more often than not the rest of the box does too, they are the real deal over there at The Witches Moon. If you want to grow your magickal supplies this is absolutely the way to go! Everything is always perfect and absolutely beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Witches moon

Mar 18, 2020
Shaleighhill
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the witches moon boxes. They always have good quality items with great packaging. I have received 15 boxes and only ever had one thing that came damaged, and it was easily fixable.

Verified Purchase

Sooo happy with this subscription!!

Mar 20, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so ecstatic to receive this box and definitely was not disappointed! It was very personalized with great quality items. I can’t wait to see what next months box holds. Hoping they will send some sort of wand or antler talisman 🤗

Verified Purchase

This box is the best!

Jul 15, 2020
Elise
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing... I have loved every box and look forward to each one. It has everything; herbs, materia medica, incense, candles, etc. highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jul 17, 2020
Jonna A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the art work, gift items and themes. If any item is missing/broken seller is very polite and promptly replaces. Customer service was great. Looking forward to next box.

Verified Purchase

Love

Yesterday
Rebecca E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription box!! 💕

Verified Purchase

Do It!

Jul 08, 2020
Alexia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received an email stating my box would be shipped on the 10th of the month yet it ARRIVED to my house on the 7th that month instead! Talk about exciting! My husband watched me open the box and we were both soooo impressed with the amount and quality of the items inside. I am happy with the entire experience and look forward to all the wonderful boxes in the future. Would 10/10 recommend!

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jul 07, 2020
Amanda R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this box. I am subscribed to both witches moon and witches roots and will be keeping both. You can tell these are organized and created with love and care. I love that it includes spells, ingredients, useful information, decor, etc. A very well rounded box.

Verified Purchase

There's a little witch inside each of us

Apr 16, 2020
Richard B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible! Great products! Wonderfully packaged!

Verified Purchase