The Most Unique Witchcraft Subscription Box Of Its Kind

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is gorgeous!

Apr 04, 2019
Joylene E.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I received my first box today. To say I’m delighted is an understatement. The energy of it is palpable! Everything in this box is beautiful, thoughtful and very well curated. The quality of each item is very high and I look forward to using each item. The Beltane salts and Bliss oil smell amazing! I honestly feel that I got tremendous value for the money. I can’t wait to see what comes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

I. Am. So. Happy.

Mar 12, 2019
Sam T.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

That is all.

P.s.
10/10
Would recommend to everyone
Buy this box.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Nov 09, 2019
Carrie
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my first box. I can tell the box was packed with care and love. I really love the personal oracle card reading included. Thank you for such a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Every month is a ✨Magickal SURPRISE✨

Sep 06, 2019
Monica J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box every month!! ✨ Most items are individually bubble wrapped and everything is very secure in the box it arrives in. There is a predictable pattern to the basic items (always HIGH QUALITY): incense, fully dressed bees wax candles, dried herbs, ritual salt bath... But it also includes essential oils & sprays, crystals, loose herb teas, and a couple large items (a pendulum, jewelry, wand or sabbat tile) that goes with the amazingly GORGEOUS artwork for my Book of Shadows. All these items are gathered for a specific theme and explained in a 2-page detailed box introduction (although I wish there were more ritual or spell specific write-ups). ✨After 13 months of boxes delivered, I never have a repeated item. There are some items I do not want/use (never for quality reasons), so I save these items for gifts for family or my "sisters" when I visit, when they need a "pick me up", or in trading items. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Full of Wonder

5 days ago
Julia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A lovely box of wonderful surprises. Everything was high quality so I feel I received a value for my money. I enjoyed unboxing and discovering all the goodies. Being able to read along in the included material to help understand each object was very helpful.
I highly recommend this subscription box service.

Verified Purchase

My first box

6 days ago
Lesa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was so excited to receive my first box! Lovely items with a detailed description of contents and use. So glad I decided to order. I LOVED the incense! I want more if that it smelled fantastic and relaxed me with the peace and calm I needed. Very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Feb 13, 2020
Aimee V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A variety of items that fit into a theme. It is obvious these items were intentional and thoughtful. I can't wait for next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Excellent option for all witches

Feb 13, 2020
Jade W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my second month receiving the box and I love it! All of the items are quality and I really like the inclusion of an overview of each item. I’m not sure exactly what altar tools are included, if they are at all, but it would be nice to engage in a survey to let the curator know what is appropriate for the subscribers alter. The only other thing of note besides this would be an encouragement to include cleansers, like Sage bundles, lavender bundles, or Palo Santo. That would have been nice if it were included in the February box.

Verified Purchase

Best Thing Ever

Feb 07, 2020
Sav R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazingly beautiful box! So many items of great quality! Presentation was awesome. All the items fit the theme beautifully (Gaia Mother Earth). Having recently moved to a place where witchy stores are no where to be found, this box is a lifesaver! I’m a hooked subscriber! Buy this box! U won’t be sorry!

Verified Purchase

Creative thoughtful box

Feb 07, 2020
Linda B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription, it is one of my favorites out of 8 different boxes I get. Every month is clearly chosen with care and a deep understanding of ritual.

Verified Purchase

Wondering if it is worth it? YES!!!!!

Feb 06, 2020
Kristin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today. As someone on a tight income, I was concerned about this extra expense and whether it would just be things I could have bought on my own. I decided to splurge and whoa! The experience of opening this box was such a pleasure and totally worth it. The box is carefully packed and everything inside is beautiful. Original artwork, hand-picked items, and the theme means that I can get started immediately using everything inside. The items were not just functional, but really inspired my creativity too. It's only been one day and I can barely wait to see what is in the next one! If you're hesitant, I highly suggest giving it a try. I'm definitely finding room in my budget to make sure I can keep this subscription. Thanks, Witches Moon!

Verified Purchase

NEVER look Back...

Feb 06, 2020
Amber M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall