Receive kits to hand make your own greeting cards every month.

Plans as low as $24.17 / month

The Paper Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love Paper Crate!

Jun 18, 2019
Mary G.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is awesome! I have really enjoyed making these cards. Fun, creative and I have new stamps, inks and tools that I will use many more times.

My only issue(and it’s a small one) is that some of the smaller card stock pieces were not cut straight and true. It would not have been a big deal if I wasn’t laying on the vertical striped pink/yellow background. You could definitely tell that the piece was crooked. After trimmed it up I realized that the happy birthday stamp Would not fit on the piece so I just cut some of my own card stock. Not a big deal and I will definitely keep this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love this box already

May 09, 2019
Elizabeth V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am going to love getting this box every month. I already love everything I got in my first box. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever

Aug 23, 2019
Kristin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really have nothing bad to say about my experience with The Paper Crate for the last 6+ months. I adore the things they send, I love the experience, it's worth every penny. The instructions walk you through creating 4 cards every month and highlight a new technique that you can then use to make at least a dozen more cards using the extra paper and tools you just learned how to use. So the stuff you get is easily worth the price, and you learn something new! In my opinion, priceless. I will continue subscribing to The Paper Crate.

Verified Purchase

Amazing value

Jun 12, 2019
Wendy F.
25 Reviews
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a huge hit. Everything you need is in there, and so many extras. My daughters were so excited they actually took my box and surprised me by making their own cards! They have learned a new hobby and are excited. How wonderful a gift to have common ground with my teens and a great way to spend time together. And I can't wait for our friends and family members to start receiving actual handmade cards! I have been terrible at sending cards, but i think this is just the new hobby that is going g to turn that around as well ad enrich family time. Order a box and you will see how much thought and time they put into making yours a special experience! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
The Paper Crate said...May 07, 2019

Wendy, that is so awesome that your daughters got involved and found a new hobby. It is always great to read feedback like yours.

Seller

A Treasure Chest

Jun 09, 2019
Denise M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first order, and I must say I was in awe of all the great goodies included for my first month. After looking at every item, I just stared at the quality and fun items, which were created to keep me cardmaking and more. Thank you so much, and I cannot wait for next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Greeting card kits

Jun 12, 2019
Shuri S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Directions were clear and concise.The components were of high quality and a joy to work with, overall a fun and satisfying project.

Mothers day gift

May 13, 2019
Wanda B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleased with the craft.

Great Box and Great Customer Service

Jan 31, 2019
Sonya D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love getting this box every month! The last time I handmade cards was in elementary school. Needless to say this box really upped my game. I have learned new skills each month and love being able to send my creations to friends and family (and they like them too). Plus a lot of the supplies sent are more than enough to complete the projects and more! The instructions for the cards are easy to follow and I think regardless of skill level anyone would like this box.

Verified Purchase
The Paper Crate said...May 07, 2019

Sonya, thank you for the great feedback. We are happy you are enjoying the box each month. We look forward to sending you more of our boxes each month!

Seller