The Passionistas Project Pack

The Passionistas Project Pack

by The Passionistas Project Pack
Women-owned. Women made. To inspire you to follow your passions.

Plans as low as

$54.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (10)

Passionistas Rock

Jun 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carolyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I am on my second Passionistas Box and WOW, do I love the diverse products that are coming my way. I also just did some business with a company from my first box and it was a lovely and easy transaction. These companies and organizations are worth supporting and encouraging to continue on their paths to fulfill their passions!

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Carolyn. We love that we are connecting Passionistas to each other.

Love Passionistas Project Pack!

Nov 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Billie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This Passionista (me) has been following the Passionista Project Pack on Facebook since it was first announced by Amy & Nancy, and I am so excited it is finally for sale. They have curated a network of extraordinary women who inspire me with their creativity and drive. I can't wait to get my box in December and support all of these amazing female artisans and business owners.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Nov 11, 2019

So glad to hear you are inspired by the box and connect with our mission.

Presents for myself!

Jan 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debbie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The packaging alone is so well done, it follows that each item is special. It is like opening presents and not wanting to take anything back.
I particularly like the individual cards that explain not just the Passionistas project, but also a card for each woman’s product in the box.

Verified Purchase

Inspiring

Jan 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marilyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

All the items in my first Passionistas Project box were of nice quality and seemed thoughtfully selected. The contents seemed fair for the price, inspirational, and well packaged, plus the box was a treat to unpack.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jan 09, 2020

We are so happy to hear you liked the box. Thanks for letting us know. We're putting the finishing touches on Box #2 this week and can't wait to share it with all our subscribers.

Wowed as a New Subscriber

Dec 22, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Floretta H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The very first thing I noticed upon receipt of this subscription box was how beautiful the packaging. Every item was thoughtful and beautifully placed within the box. All the items actually made sense together and I was delighted with the visuals, smells and taste from the enclosed tea. I fully enjoyed this box. It deserves a five-star rating and more. I hope all future shipments are as thoughtfully curated.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jan 05, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are working hard to fill box #2 with more incredible products from women-owned businesses and female artisans!

Loved. β™₯️

Dec 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

My only problem was that the gloves and bracelet would not fit over my hands. Otherwise β™₯️ and will continue to get.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jan 05, 2020

We are so happy you are enjoying the items in the box, but we are sorry to hear that some of the items don't fit. We try our best to include one size fits all merchandise, but because all women are so wonderfully different, it is not always attainable. We really value your feedback and will do our best moving forward to include items everyone can enjoy. We hope you have have friends or family that can enjoy the mitts and bracelet and help to spread the word about the talented women who made them. We are thrilled you will continue to subscribe and look forward to seeing what you think of Box #2 coming in March 2020!

Great little box!

Dec 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori O.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I Love what was in the box. I can tell that the box was put together with much love and thoughtfulness. When the fingerless gloves they sent were too small, they were right on it and sent me ones that fit. Just wow! I have been subscribed since the beginning. There was only one box that I really couldn’t use. But you can’t win them all. I have gotten a lot of boxes from them. Overall I am very happy with them.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Dec 11, 2019

We are so happy you are enjoying the items in the box, but we are sorry to hear that some of the items don't fit. We try our best to include one size fits all merchandise, but because all women are so wonderfully different, it is not always attainable. We really value your feedback and will do our best moving forward to include items everyone can enjoy. We hope you have have friends or family that can enjoy the mitts and bracelet and help to spread the word about the talented women who made them. We are thrilled you will continue to subscribe and look forward to seeing what you think of Box #2 coming in March 2020!

Saw an unboxing. Can't wait to get it!

Nov 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I’ve been following The Passionistas Project for a while and think what they’re doing to help empower women is fantastic! When I found out they’re launching Project Box, I went on You Tube and watched an unboxing video for this. It looks really amazing, with fun products and so well thought-out. I ordered one and can’t wait or it to arrive. A new decade is coming and I’m starting a new chapter in my life, so I look forward to being inspired by the products and women featured in the box.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Nov 11, 2019

Best of luck with your new chapter. We know our Passionistas will have advice to guide you on your journey!

Love it!

Nov 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leah M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love this box, the inspiration of this box, and everything that goes in it!

The Passionistas Project Pack said...Nov 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words!

Customers who bought this also bought...