Women-owned. Women made. To inspire you to follow your passions.

Plans as low as $54.99 / 1 box every 3 months

The Passionistas Project Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Love Passionistas Project Pack!

Nov 09, 2019
Billie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

This Passionista (me) has been following the Passionista Project Pack on Facebook since it was first announced by Amy & Nancy, and I am so excited it is finally for sale. They have curated a network of extraordinary women who inspire me with their creativity and drive. I can't wait to get my box in December and support all of these amazing female artisans and business owners.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Nov 11, 2019

So glad to hear you are inspired by the box and connect with our mission.

Seller

Saw an unboxing. Can't wait to get it!

Nov 06, 2019
Karen H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Curation

I’ve been following The Passionistas Project for a while and think what they’re doing to help empower women is fantastic! When I found out they’re launching Project Box, I went on You Tube and watched an unboxing video for this. It looks really amazing, with fun products and so well thought-out. I ordered one and can’t wait or it to arrive. A new decade is coming and I’m starting a new chapter in my life, so I look forward to being inspired by the products and women featured in the box.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Nov 11, 2019

Best of luck with your new chapter. We know our Passionistas will have advice to guide you on your journey!

Seller

Inspiring

Jan 09, 2020
Marilyn P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the items in my first Passionistas Project box were of nice quality and seemed thoughtfully selected. The contents seemed fair for the price, inspirational, and well packaged, plus the box was a treat to unpack.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jan 09, 2020

We are so happy to hear you liked the box. Thanks for letting us know. We're putting the finishing touches on Box #2 this week and can't wait to share it with all our subscribers.

Seller

Wowed as a New Subscriber

Dec 22, 2019
Floretta H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The very first thing I noticed upon receipt of this subscription box was how beautiful the packaging. Every item was thoughtful and beautifully placed within the box. All the items actually made sense together and I was delighted with the visuals, smells and taste from the enclosed tea. I fully enjoyed this box. It deserves a five-star rating and more. I hope all future shipments are as thoughtfully curated.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jan 05, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are working hard to fill box #2 with more incredible products from women-owned businesses and female artisans!

Seller

Loved. ♥️

Dec 14, 2019
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My only problem was that the gloves and bracelet would not fit over my hands. Otherwise ♥️ and will continue to get.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Jan 05, 2020

We are so happy you are enjoying the items in the box, but we are sorry to hear that some of the items don't fit. We try our best to include one size fits all merchandise, but because all women are so wonderfully different, it is not always attainable. We really value your feedback and will do our best moving forward to include items everyone can enjoy. We hope you have have friends or family that can enjoy the mitts and bracelet and help to spread the word about the talented women who made them. We are thrilled you will continue to subscribe and look forward to seeing what you think of Box #2 coming in March 2020!

Seller

Are my hands too big?

Dec 10, 2019
Lori O.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love what was in the box. I can tell that the box was put together with much love and thoughtfulness. The problem was with my hands, I just barely got the fingerless gloves on. Thought at first the threads at the top might snap, The second problem came with the adjustable bracelet. It just barley went on, I know what you are thinking "what in the world is wrong with your hands?". The answer is nothing, I am 5'10' and not bird boned. I do love the box and well continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase
The Passionistas Project Pack said...Dec 11, 2019

We are so happy you are enjoying the items in the box, but we are sorry to hear that some of the items don't fit. We try our best to include one size fits all merchandise, but because all women are so wonderfully different, it is not always attainable. We really value your feedback and will do our best moving forward to include items everyone can enjoy. We hope you have have friends or family that can enjoy the mitts and bracelet and help to spread the word about the talented women who made them. We are thrilled you will continue to subscribe and look forward to seeing what you think of Box #2 coming in March 2020!

Seller

Love it!

Nov 10, 2019
Leah M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, the inspiration of this box, and everything that goes in it!

The Passionistas Project Pack said...Nov 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words!

Seller
Buying Options