The Preschool Box

The Preschool Box

by Subscription Box Kids
Monthly interactive preschool activities to prepare your child for school!

Plans as low as

$42.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (154)

Best Ever

Nov 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Donna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Subscription Box is amazing for my 5 year old!! I home school and this is absolutely perfect!! I can’t imagine not using this for her schooling! I don’t have to put anything together, it’s already done and I love how they build off each other!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for my preschooler

Nov 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Priscilla R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Fantastic preschool box πŸ“¦!! It’s perfect and exactly what my little preschooler needed. Her eyes light up every time I pull out the box. She knows it’s time for some FUN, hands on learning. She’s already showing so much growth in such a small amount of time already. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

September preschool box

Sep 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Coleen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

This is a phenomenal preschool curriculum! The projects are great, and the box is very well organized and easy to follow. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Best Purchase!!

May 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I literally tell everyone with little kiddos to get this subscription. My 2 year old is advanced and needed a challenge and he LOVES his preschool box.
VERY happy mom here!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed this!

Apr 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

My grandson loved the products. I loved how everything was put together.
The material is too easy for him. Do you have a next step box?

Verified Purchase

I'm very impressed...

Apr 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kim H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have a daycare, and one of my kids is older than the others. I got this box to give her something special to do. I absolutely love it. I have ordered boxed curriculum before, but this one is the perfect mix of fun activities.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Jan 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box! I have been a preschool teacher and this box did a great job of including essential elements in an easy way for parents implement. It has been a wonderful way to not let my four-year-old be overlooked as I homeschool his older brother. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful, educational box!

Jan 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah A.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Really fantastic box. I am a preschool teacher and assistant director, and I write curriculum for my school, so I am very choosy! All of the materials are well-laid out and explained. The activities look fun and educational, and everything feels very well-selected. I will definitely be keeping my subscription for sure.

Verified Purchase

Seriously awesome

Jan 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tiffany D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

You won't be disappointed. My daughter has fun learning every month with these!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Oct 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alexandra R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We just love it so much. My preschooler asks for it every single day! And he’s learning!

Verified Purchase

So helpful!

Oct 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This box is amazing. Appreciative of the time, effort, and organization. It’s not overwhelming and just right for my 2 year old!

Verified Purchase

Versatile box aimed at ages 3-5

Oct 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Vance Z.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I really like this box for my preschooler. Since mine is on the younger side, sometimes I adjust the activity, but luckily the box lends itself to that. The box also comes with a little teachers guide and workbook pages that I can set aside for next year when kiddo is an older preschooler. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fun learning!

May 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My 4 year old son and I love getting this box every month! We spend good fun quality time together!

Verified Purchase

Simple Perfection

Oct 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon B.
1 Review

We get 8 art/learning boxes a month and this one is our favorite! The projects and games are simple and reusable. These are perfect for my 5 year old.

Excellent Box for Preschoolers!

Oct 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have used this subscription box for 1 year and it has been absolutely amazing. I am an elementary school teacher and I teach online classes, so my preschooler stays home with me. This has been a fantastic curriculum for her to follow. It's really focused on emergent skills including fine motor skills that are necessary in kindergarten. This is a great way to expose your child to the alphabet, the sounds, beginning word formations, phonics, etc while having fun! My daughter gets so excited for her "school time." Also, if you start to fall behind, don't worry. We are on box 9 right now and it has taken 12 months to get here. She was 3 when we started, so she still had 2 years until kindergarten at the time. Because of her age, we went slowly and I would go back and revisit games and topics when I felt she needed reinforcement. Also, somedays we would just play games that I purchased to extend the curriculum, like alphabet bingo or alphabet puzzles. So, what I'm saying is - make it your own! I would recommend this box to any preschooler without hesitation!

Verified Purchase

Very well put together

Sep 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alisha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

High quality and very well put together. It's simple and age appropriate. Super convenient has everything you need for each activity. worth the price for sure. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great program!

Sep 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimberly I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I purchased this for my child care. Absolutely love this program. Supplies are very high quality and activities are very developmently appropriate. The children are enjoying the activities so much.

Verified Purchase

Great Solution for Boredom in the Summer

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rosemary W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This subscription service has been wonderful. My daughter has so much fun making her alphabet. We connected to the group on facebook, which allows you to connect with other parents who also subscribe to the box. You can see others progress and share your own. My daughter loves the books and additional games that come with it. My daughter attends preschool so we only do subscriptions in the summer. I tried a few other subscriptions last year and this is by far the best one, in my opinion. I am on a break for now since school is back in session but I will definitely make sure to order again next summer so we can finish our alphabet. Of note: one of our boxes was lost in the mail (not the seller's fault, just a shipping mishap). Even so the seller replaced my box for free and sent it with my next box. Customer service response time was fast. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Kid Tested. Mom Approved

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My son? and I enjoy preschool box. He has learn a lot by completing the projects and working in the booklet.

Verified Purchase

Preschool box

Aug 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lauren T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this kit! Came with everything I needed!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maria R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

It’s an awesome program for home schooling moms. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Pandemic savior!

Jan 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Benjamin S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We have loved our preschool boxes! I am a pediatric speech pathologist and have kept our 1 and 3 year old boys home during the pandemic. The preschool box was just what we needed to structure academic concepts in our day! My 3 year old is especially proud of his alphabet wall and even tries to guess what the next item will be on the upcoming letter! We love that he is developing this great and positive phonological awareness and that he feels in charge of his learning! We truly appreciate having the preschool box in our day! There’s nothing like having that blue box on our steps!

Verified Purchase

So fun for my 3 year old

Jul 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This is so cute and fun!!!

Verified Purchase

We love it!

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

There is not enough works from me to express my love for the The Preschool Box. It really has been a game changer for our daily routine. My son had previously attended a wonderful mothers day out program that keep him engaged in learning Since Covid hit we made the hard decision to keep him out. My son loves to learn and he was just simply bored at home. Since getting the subscription to the preschool box he is not continuing his learning at home and the best part he thinks its playing he loves it. He never complains about doing the activities. It is such a time saver for me because I don't have to think about what we are going to do. There is plans I follow and everything is included I don't have to try and find pipe cleaners and googly eyes! Just buy it you and your child will love it!

Verified Purchase

Nice

May 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Samuel N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This is a great box of fun activities. We normally complete it quickly. It works well for my family. My son loves getting to look through the new activities.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...