Spicery Recipe Kits

by Spicery Recipe Kits
Discover, cook and share the tastiest food you'll ever make - every month!
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Spicery Recipe Kits reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Excellent

Apr 11, 2021
Andrew B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription as a surprise gift for my wife.
She was very pleased with the package format and recipe layout
The spices are excellent and the meals are delicious.
I am very happy with you subscription.
Thank you so very much.
Andrew B

Verified Purchase

Unique!

Feb 15, 2021
Kay M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked the unique spices! Ones I wouldn’t have thought of :)

Verified Purchase
Spicery Recipe Kits said...Feb 16, 2021

It's wonderful to hear that you really like the spices, happy spicing!

Good gift for my mom, who's a great cook

Dec 30, 2020
Elissa N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my mom, who's quite a good cook. Our first experience was pretty good. The tomato and date chutney was not something she would have thought of on her own, and would have been even better if it had been made with fresh tomatoes. She did say that the meal prep time was underestimated. If we had both been working in the kitchen, it probably would have been accurate, but a person working alone should take that under advisement. The meal also needed salt, but it's better to add salt at the table than to oversalt in the kitchen.

Verified Purchase
Spicery Recipe Kits said...Feb 16, 2021

Thanks for your review and feedback, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the meal! This is really useful feedback regarding the meal prep times, I have passed this on to the recipe developers and we hope that you both enjoy the rest of the subscription!

Wonderful

Feb 12, 2020
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great way to try new recipes and introduce new flavors. So far, I have been extremely pleased with the dishes. The bonus spice/recipe was a wonderful surprise!
Highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase
Spicery Recipe Kits said...Mar 05, 2020

Hooray! That's really great to hear.
Happy spicing!

Yum!!

Sep 06, 2018
Sara D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

These kits are so fragrant and delicious! I love the little extra spice and recipe that is included in the subscription. The meals were big hits in our house and were easy to prepare. Beautiful packaging, as well. Looking forward to next month :)

Verified Purchase
Spicery Recipe Kits said...Jun 14, 2019

That's really great to hear Sara - thank you!
Happy spicing!

Love it!

Jan 15, 2019
Christy G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've had 3 boxes and all the spices have been great and made terrific flavourful meals. I'm in Canada so sometimes they take a while to arrive.

Verified Purchase
Spicery Recipe Kits said...Jun 14, 2019

Glad you've been enjoying them! Happy spicing!

Great dinner ideas!

Apr 08, 2019
Beverly K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love curry. This has been great for when in a runt.

Verified Purchase
Spicery Recipe Kits said...Jun 14, 2019

Wonderful - great to hear they have been inspiring you!
Happy spicing!