The Stoney Babe Box

by The Stoney Babe

Girly Smoker Babe Accessories


Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

The Stoney Babe Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Could be better

Feb 26, 2021
Stephanie R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping is way over priced and for a total of $42, what I got last month wasn’t even worth $20 (even with the freeze pipe). My key chain fell apart. For the money I’ve paid I’m sure I can find a better quality! Step your game up Stoney girl!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Feb 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback stephanie.
I am so sorry you were disappointed in your box.
Unfortunately we actually lose money on shipping so we cannot offer cheaper shipping at this time.
The boxes are valued at higher than the $35 box cost. The price per item are listed in the pamphlet you receive in the box. If you would like similar items to compare pricing for we can email you some over so you can see the value of each item and what it sells for.
We are always working to curate better boxes for you, so all feedback is very much appreciated.
Have a great day,
xoxo.

Disappointed

Mar 26, 2021
T'keyah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping

I am unhappy, I've reached out to the seller and still haven't gotten a response. I never received my March box, and it's basically the end of the month. I was so excited about this subscription now I'm not so sure.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi T'Keyah! Subscription boxes ship the 1-4 of the following month, so your first box is scheduled to ship April 1-4. As soon as it ships you'll receive an email with your tracking number. I'm not sure where you tried to contact us, but you can always reach us via email at stoneybabeinfo (at) gmail dot com or click "contact seller" on Cratejoy. Please let me know if you have any questions or need assistance!

Disappointed

Mar 01, 2021
Tiffany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have contacted several times with no response to my last email about 3 or 4 days ago wanting to know why my shipment was late. I have been charge for the march box and have not even received my February box yet. They keep telling me it will be here by a certain day but it has never arrived. I checked tracking and it said the label was created on the 3rd but did not get to the facility until February 17. I asked for a refund since I have not received any boxes for the 2 payments that have been taken out of my account. Since asking for a refund I have not received any updates nor have I received the feburary box and now it is march 1. This is supposed to be fun, not a hassle. Shipping has been a problem for several months. This is not a one time event.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Mar 02, 2021

Hi Tiffany,
I'm wondering if you're confusing us with a different company? I went through our emails between us and we've replied promptly and you seemed happy with everything. I know your box was delayed with USPS, and I'm so sorry about that! Unfortunately, we can't offer refunds to boxes that are shipped and in the process of being delivered. If you have any concerns or need anyhting, feel free to reach out via email anytime!

Not Impressed

Jan 31, 2021
Patricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not impressed

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Feb 01, 2021

Hi Patricia,
I'm so sorry to hear you're unimpressed with the boxes. If there was anything particular you weren't happy with, we'd love to hear your feedback via email. We work really hard to curate each box and we deeply appreciate your honest review.

Not happy.

Aug 27, 2020
Robyn W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so disappointed in this subscription, which makes me sad as I wanted to love it. I paid 78 dollars for this box Where as I live in Canada and after shipping and currency change it worked out to be almost 80 dollars. I didn’t receive the first box I ordered before I was charged the second box so I then could not make a decision if I wanted to keep it or not. I finally cancelled the subscription because I was then charged the third month with still not having any box to review. Fortunately when I contacted them they were happy to refund my money on the third box as I had cancelled it. I have received my boxes and the first one, the rave box, I was so extremely disappointed, I did not receive half of what was suppose to be in there and also the bong that was In the box isn’t the bong for that month! I have contacted them several times about it and no response, so I am being completely ignored on the fact that I paid 78 dollars for a box to only get half of the product and it wasn’t even worth 20 dollars of stuff. I will not be renewing this subscription and I certainly will not be recommending it to Canadians! I truly thought I was gonna love it until the shipping and not receiving the products in the box and being completely ignored when I ask for...

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Nov 23, 2020

Hey Robyn!
I'm so sorry that you're unhappy with your box. Unfortunately, customs will sometimes hold and remove items to their discretion with international orders. Because we did talk about this back and forth via email, we were able to send you a replacement package. I'm a bit confused about why you feel you've been ignored, as we've replied to all of your emails. I deeply apologize that you feel this way and for not meeting your expectations of customer service. If there's anything else I can do for you, please reach out anytime.

I waited a month for this?

Aug 10, 2020
Nicole P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Price is way too high for the cheaply made products sent.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Nicole! I'm sorry you're unhappy with your box. Could you send us an email of what you received? We're always working to improve our curation and customer satisfaction and I'd like to make sure you received a proper box <3 thank you!