The Stoney Babe Box

by The Stoney Babe

Girly Smoker Babe Accessories


Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

The Stoney Babe Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ugh

Feb 14, 2021
Myranda N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t even gotten my first box

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Feb 16, 2021

Hey Myranda!
Subscription boxes ship the 1-4 of the following month :) Your box should be arriving by Wednesday.

Unexpected

Jan 18, 2021
Patty B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stoney girl mystery box total bust. Not worth $35. Lighters that don’t come filled with butane. Other boxes send clippers, butane in those. A run of the mill water pipe, no bowl No stem, some cheap little replacement bowl that obviously doesn’t go with the pipe. Oh did get a silicone ash tray, plain. A cone, wraps. Big disappointment.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jan 18, 2021

Hi Patty! I'm so sorry to hear you're disappointed with the product.
Unfortunately, we cannot ship full lighters per USPS policy. Would you mind emailing me with your order number and a photo of what you received? I'm unable to find a Mystery Box placed under your name, but would love to make sure you received what you were supposed to. The bowl pieces should definitely fit with the main piece and include a stem.
Thank you!

Expected more

Feb 26, 2021
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The rolling tray, glass pipe, lighter are great. Those musty blunt cones are not for me, a couple packs of tasty rolling papers would be preferred. Stickers are always fun. The tapestry is ok, will pass it on to my daughter. Perhaps I'm more of an older stony babe box gal, lol.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Mar 02, 2021

Hey Julie!
I'm sorry you were disappointed with your box. I really appreciate your feedback.

One’s enough

Jan 16, 2021
Kalysta S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve gotten three boxes and they were all really similar. I should’ve just gotten one box instead of three.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jan 18, 2021

Hi Kalysta,
I'm sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with your boxes. We work really hard to curate each box and I really appreciate the feedback on them being too similar.
Please feel free to reach out anytime via email with any questions or concerns,
Thank you!

Stoney babe is alright

May 12, 2020
Ciara S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked it but it took forever to get here. It’s a little pricey I wish it adhered more to your own likes, maybe give you a quiz in the beginning.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jun 01, 2020

Hi Ciara! Thank you for the feedback, a quiz is a super fun idea!
I'm so sorry you were less than thrilled with your box and the shipping dates. Because of our subscription model, shipping always takes place the 1-4 of the following month. I apologize that wasn't clear!
Thank you again for the feedback.

Stoney babe box

Aug 10, 2020
Lizbeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For 35$ i thought it could have been better! Was not real impressed!

Verified Purchase