The Stoney Babe Box

The Stoney Babe Box

by The Stoney Babe
Girly Smoker Babe Accessories

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (340)

  1. Reviews for this product (329)
  2. Reviews for this seller (11)

Lovely curation of products

Dec 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I just got my Christmas box! It is full of such cuteness! There’s a Santa pipe, lol among other things. I am very pleased. I had communicated with the shop owner as there was a shipping delay but appreciated her response. I plan to order again 😁

Verified Purchase

Fun box to receive

Dec 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What a fun box ! I was hesitant after all the reviews of not receiving. I was happy that it arrived on time!
I did however have a issue with a broken glass on a cool skeleton bowl !
I reached out never receiving a answer which was disappointing seeing I can’t find a replacement anywhere.
Other than that disappointment I love the box .

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Dec 04, 2022

Hey Debbie,
We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your box! We do offer replacements on items that arrive broken. I’ll reach out to you directly about it.

Loved the box

Jul 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The box was super cute and loved it! Just 2 small things that happened, a leaf for my rose piece was broken off when I opened it and unfortunately the papers I also didn’t personally like… but overall great box! Can’t wait for another one!

Verified Purchase

Eh… kinda disappointing this time around

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jade P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

While I liked the items in the box, it was a little disappointing to receive the flyer with all the products that SHOULD have been in the box, with some of the items not actually in it. For example in the Quirky Kief box I received a joint holder with one pre roll paper in it rather than the blink lighter that was listed in the flyer. Also. While it seems small, I really enjoy getting stickers from different companies and the sticker they gave me they used and placed it on the box that will end up in the garbage. Would have been nice to get a non used one I could have placed somewhere I chose instead of the box that I will never use again.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...May 19, 2022

Hey Jade,
Sounds like you need to send us an email. You should have received everything listed in the pamphlet… the doob tube & cones were a bonus item, not a replacement. There was also a sticker on the inside as well that was different than the one on the box and it sounds like you were missing that as well. If you can send us an email our customer service can get the missing items replaced for you ASAP! stoneybabeinfo(at)gmail(dot)com.

Edit- issue resolved

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
April J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Updated review based on resolution

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Mar 11, 2022

Hey April,
We only found one email from you, and it was responded to... and your box has been shipped. We do ship first class and priority, but sometimes boxes take longer to arrive than expected. We'll reach out to further address your concerns via email.

Adorable

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandria M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Worth the price! It was a super cute box!

Verified Purchase

Stoney babe box #1

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

It was good

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jazemine H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

Love the cute little elephant pipe. The butterfly case is beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Aug 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miki
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm new to smoking and wanted to collect pieces every month little by little. And they had to be cute because I'm that kind of person.
First box I received was really pretty! And can not wait for next month already.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittain's P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

I got charged for 2 boxes and only received 1. The items in the box were amazing but until something is done about me being charged for a box I didn't get you won't get 5 stars.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Aug 13, 2021

Hey Girl! We checked your account, and your second box is the September box which isn't scheduled to ship until September 1st-8th. If you'd like assistance with your order please feel free to reach out to stoneybabeinfo(at)gmail(dot)com

Cute

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel F.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

The Anime Bae box was super cute

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review

I had really high expectations for this and I really liked the roach clip and glass blunt tip my box included but the smoking piece and ash tray were very low quality and not really girly like I was anticipating

Worth the price everytime

Jun 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoy this subscription because I am able to try "equipment" that I would not normally purchase. I am really happy with the lava lamp water piece!
The 2bowl spoon glass piece gave me a run for my $$ as I had no prior experience with one. I look forward to this months box because you never know what you will get and that is a good thing

Verified Purchase

Where’s the 📦??

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aida L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have only received one 📦, but on my subscriptions it says that I’m getting my third…..???????

Verified Purchase

Where’s the 📦??

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aida L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have only received one 📦, but on my subscriptions it says that I’m getting my third…..???????

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jun 15, 2021

Hey Aida,
Your 2nd box has shipped and is in transit. USPS has marked it as arriving late, but you should have it any day. Because the 2nd box has shipped Cratejoy automatically shows you're on your third box. Sorry for the confusion.

Sassy Stoner 2021

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Everything has been great and something useful! Even if it’s a little out of the norm that we use, it can still work into our daily routine. Even my husband enjoys when I get my box, I get to share my pieces and smoke accessories with him and get to enjoy some girly stoner stuff for myself, that I wouldn’t normally just buy for myself. This box so far has been totally worth it! The glass we’ve received has never been broken either, and going through usps, I’d say they’re pretty sturdy! Can’t wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Takes forever

Apr 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

* Edit* Did I give my money away? Still no box for April. Yes I did get my box. However I got two boxes at once both the same. I hope my next one has something different. The stuff I did get is great. I was just hoping for different stuff out of each box.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Apr 20, 2021

Hi Holly! I just checked your account and you weren't actually signed up for an April box, you were signed up for a May box (shipping May 1st-8th). We ended up sending you two May boxes because one was showing it was stuck in shipping. It looks like you got both at the same time, but rest assured you only paid for one box. The second was complimentary.
Your other paid boxes are the June & July box which will ship the 1st-8th of the respective months and contain different themed items. Sorry for the confusion and please feel free to reach out any time if you have any other questions or concerns to thestoneybabeinfo (at) gmail (dot) com

Happy

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabitha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved the box! A little disappointed i didn't get a tapestry like it said i would but other then that i was pleased with what i received.

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a really fun box! The glass alone made this worth it for me. Give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Naomi C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box. Love that its filled with items from female small business.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST OF THE BEST

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizzie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

The cutest thing I’ve ever gotten🥺🥺

Verified Purchase

Boss babe

Nov 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janyl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Everything was packed well and I bought it for a friend. She’s going to love it. Thanks Stoney babe!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Nov 23, 2020

Thanks, Janyl! I'm glad you're happy with your box <3

Awesome

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zeta B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I love it! It's adorable from the box to everything inside it! And the shipping was extremely fast, I'm in Canada and it got here in less than a week. Could not be happier

Verified Purchase

I loved it but...

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved everything about the box except for the glass item. While the glass item is very beautiful, I would not be able to use it as the bowl is too close to the mouth and I would be afraid of burning my eyelashes if I lit it. It is only a decorative piece for me.

Verified Purchase

Would buy again

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kierstin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

The wraps I received in my package were old and stale and cracked all over when I tried to roll them. Everything else was great!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Oct 12, 2020

Hey Kierstin,
I am so sorry you received dry wraps. We can always replace items that arrive damaged, we just need a picture emailed over :)

Customers who bought this also bought...