The Stoney Babe Box

by The Stoney Babe

Girly Smoker Babe Accessories


Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

The Stoney Babe Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Sassy Stoner 2021

2 days ago
Delia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything has been great and something useful! Even if it’s a little out of the norm that we use, it can still work into our daily routine. Even my husband enjoys when I get my box, I get to share my pieces and smoke accessories with him and get to enjoy some girly stoner stuff for myself, that I wouldn’t normally just buy for myself. This box so far has been totally worth it! The glass we’ve received has never been broken either, and going through usps, I’d say they’re pretty sturdy! Can’t wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 15, 2021
Naomi C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. Love that its filled with items from female small business.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Mar 13, 2021
Tabitha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box! A little disappointed i didn't get a tapestry like it said i would but other then that i was pleased with what i received.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST OF THE BEST

Mar 07, 2021
Lizzie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cutest thing I’ve ever gotten🥺🥺

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Feb 13, 2021
Angela L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really fun box! The glass alone made this worth it for me. Give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Boss babe

Nov 21, 2020
Janyl M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was packed well and I bought it for a friend. She’s going to love it. Thanks Stoney babe!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Nov 23, 2020

Thanks, Janyl! I'm glad you're happy with your box <3

I loved it but...

Sep 11, 2020
Amber R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything about the box except for the glass item. While the glass item is very beautiful, I would not be able to use it as the bowl is too close to the mouth and I would be afraid of burning my eyelashes if I lit it. It is only a decorative piece for me.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 16, 2020
Zeta B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! It's adorable from the box to everything inside it! And the shipping was extremely fast, I'm in Canada and it got here in less than a week. Could not be happier

Verified Purchase

Would buy again

Sep 11, 2020
Kierstin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wraps I received in my package were old and stale and cracked all over when I tried to roll them. Everything else was great!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Oct 12, 2020

Hey Kierstin,
I am so sorry you received dry wraps. We can always replace items that arrive damaged, we just need a picture emailed over :)

Haven’t received box yet :(

Apr 28, 2020
Brieanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I haven’t received my box yet and I ordered a couple weeks ago. I was wondering when are boxed shipped? I haven’t received any email besides the one stating I purchased a box.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...May 01, 2020

Hi Brieanne!
Boxes ship between the 1st and 4th of the month! Your order placed early April will ship between May 1-4.
I sent you an email to let you know as well, please feel reach out with any further questions!
-
Shawna

Cute

Nov 09, 2019
Alexa
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was really cute and had a pipe and all the supplies needed to roll a joint it was just missing a bigger rig like a bong or bubbler. I am looking forward to seeing the next box however.

Jazzy Review

Jul 16, 2020
Jazzlyn H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time I got one of these boxes I was so excited. I would say this is a great box for those of you who do not have your very own favorite glass pieces. I've gotten two monthly boxes and loved both of them. The first one I got a nectar collector which is one of my favorite pieces, and in the other I received a mini bong (which i havent tried out). I then got a mystery box which i actually loved because i received a cute mini bong that i love to use. i also received a dab queen box which i havent used the dab bong yet but im excited to do so soon. Each box came with a container to stash your flower, a container to stash joints, rolling paper, blunt paper, and some little extra things.
Great boxes, i do think it would be cool for the boxes to be semi customizable.

The Stoney Babe said...Jul 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the review, Jazzlyn!