The Stoney Babe Box

The Stoney Babe Box

by The Stoney Babe
Girly Smoker Babe Accessories

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (339)

  1. Reviews for this product (328)
  2. Reviews for this seller (11)

Love, love, love!!

Jan 08, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joseph S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I LOVE my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Seriously fun!!

Oct 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Curious K.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So I ordered on Aug 11 and I didn't get my box until September 29th! It shipped from Stoney Babe in the right time frame but to ship it across the border took FOREVER... Still TOTALLY worth the wait though!!!! I love my Dream Juice glassware πŸ’š everything was so cute, I loved the whole box. I would just offer the use of a courrier company to make it a faster shipping for your international fans :)

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’š

Jan 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alexis S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful

I loved my Stoney Babe Box! I was so excited and pleased with all my items! The shipping was great as well! The hand selected glass and small little cute touches were my favorite! Can’t wait for another box to arrive!10/10

Excellent all around!!!

Sep 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gayle H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have enjoyed my second box, and I have one more coming, but I might sign up again!!!

Verified Purchase

I'm a stoney babe forever

Sep 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Veronica K.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I love my stoney babe boxes. I was disappointed to read all the negative reviews so I thought I'd add a review myself. I bought the 6 month subscription and logged forward to it every month. I only let a few months go without a stoney babe box before I went online to buy another. The boxes are filled with cute little things each month. I don't use filters and I get those every month which is annoying. If you look at it like a one time fee, the next 6 months you get a surprise every month with girlie stoner things- some things you'll use, some things you won't or you will until they break but that's okay because it's fun and you're worth it. Pipes and mini bongs, trays, grinders, containers, roach clips and joint holders, earrings, stickers, sunglasses, pokers, flavored papers, cones and tubes. You could get anything from a troll lighter holder to pot leaf sunglasses (which everyone complements). Honestly i even love the stuff I'll never use (lv blunt cutter or glass filters). I think it's fun and it's worth it.

Great Lady Stoner Box

Sep 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bobbie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband and I decided we wanted to start getting a monthly "stoners" box. But then I found the Stoney Babe that is more "girly" focused SO I purchased a subscription JUST FOR ME!! I am so glad I did I LOVE the first box I have received and really looking forward to more so much so that I even got the Baked Stoney Babe box! My only half way complaint is I don't like waiting for my box as soon as the 1st of the month rolls around I think it should be in my mailbox LOL!

Verified Purchase

Patience

Aug 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cecelia R.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Please try to remember I have been getting a crate box since January and I’m in love with every single one for July and august yes it’s a little longer wait times but these small businesses are doing there best and personally I am happy to wait for the boxes please if you haven’t gotten one before just do. It !!

Customer for over a year

Jul 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lauren P.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I've gotten at least 6 boxes from SB and I've enjoyed mostly everything I've received. The only issue I have is the shipping time, but they're a small company and I'm sure they have a large customer base. I will keep giving them my business. :)

Please work on shipping

May 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon Y.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

They need to work on shipping.

Verified Purchase

Love πŸ’•

Feb 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Felicia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Such cute stuff !!!

Verified Purchase

Another Great Box

Feb 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Whaaaaaat!!? Bohemian Toker! Absolutely love this month’s theme. Gorgeous items, love them all.

Verified Purchase

LOVE it!!

Jul 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely LOVE this box and look forward to it each month!

Verified Purchase

Totally amazing

May 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Monika B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I wasn't really sure what to expect when I ordered this box, but honestly, I was shocked by how great it was. It's products were so useful and the themes are absolutely adorable. I had one problem with shipping and when I emailed customer service they were fast, understanding, and fixed the problem immediately (they even put an extra item in my box for the inconvenience, how awesome, right!?). I highly suggest getting this. It's totally worth the money and if there are ever any problems, their customer service is fantastic.

Verified Purchase

first time

Jun 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Overall, for my first box I love it!

Verified Purchase

SO CUTE!

May 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

I love every little thing I got in my box and can't wait for my next shipment! The glass piece alone is worth the cost of the subscription. Thank you for an amazing experience!

Verified Purchase

You've made me so Happy Stoney babe TY!

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Seth L.
1 Review

I was so sad about how my mother's day went. But when I received my stoney babe box itcheered me up so much! Thank you for making this monthly subscription box for us! I will be a costumer forever. This is month 4 for me!

In the Name of the Moon, Hit this.

Aug 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sandi S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Always love almost everything in each box I've gotten. And this Anime Bae box was extra epic. I will use everything but the roller, and I'm sure my GF will take and use it. The pipe is a gorgeous color and looks well made. The hemp wraps smell delicious. And being as I am a fan of Sailor moon, I love all the Stoned Sailor Moon merch!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Products, Boxes&An Amazing Lady!

Apr 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Shawna goes above and beyond every order that she packages and you can definitely tell! This is her passion and she really loves doing it! She is such a sweet and amazing woman and everything that i have bought from her and have received in my boxes i have been extremely happy and been IN LOVE with ! Not sure how anyone could give her a negative review but honestly if i could give her a thousand stars i would! Keep up the great work Shawna! Go Little Rockstar 🎸🎸🎸

LOVED!

Apr 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber A.
1 Review

Love my stoney babe box! The designer box was amazing!! I adore my mini bong and holographic bag. Thanks stoney babe yall make the cutest stuff.

10/10 LOVE IT!

Apr 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Natalie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love love love it! Exceeded my expectations. Quality items. Packed with care. And the pieces and items are on point. They do NOT disappoint. Honestly one of my most favorite boxes I’ve ever subscribed too. I temporarily had to pause my subscription but I cannot wait until I can restart it. Especially because each month is a new theme and new items you get to be surprised with as a treat to yourself! Bottom line- 10/10, and I LOVE it. My first box was the designer, second one I’m waiting for is the quirky one! Cannot wait. Thank you πŸ₯°

Verified Purchase

YESS! ITS THE BEST FOR MERMAIDS LIKE ME!

Aug 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jamie S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

LADIES!! Once again Stoney Babe has NAILED IT!!! I absolutely love every single thing that came in my September High tide Stoney Babe Box this month. I honestly have to give it to yall bad ass chicks behind the scenes because even though yall have like 50/11 customers, some how yall make it seem like its specifically made just for me. Especially with the spirit animal that a Spiritualist matched my name to........I was like "DANG! I do feel like a dolphin 🐬 alot of the time." Also to top it all off because i already absolutely love yall, i got a email telling me that i won the August Mystery box! For real i never win anything and that made me feel soo soo sooo special,..even though i know its a luck of a draw situation lol. Keep on keeping on with everything thing that you do because it makes chicks happy and being happy even if its only a little bit is the greatest feeling. Thank you so much !!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Love all of it!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

This box is dope. Such cute useful things to use and prop for my collection ✌🏽

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

May 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alexandra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love it all! Such a fun suprise to looked forward too every month!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!

Mar 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cassie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I loved everything I got in my Boho Box! I am so happy I found this subscription! The only thing I had issue with was the delivery it took forever, and when I finally got my box it was all smashed up, thankfully nothing was broken!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...