Girly Smoker Babe Accessories

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Stoney Babe Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

THE BEST SMOKER BOX ON THE MARKET

3 days ago
Malorie A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seriously, this is the best girly smoker box available. It's cute, sexy, and full of fun. I love how each item is unique and customized. Can't wait for my next box to come!

Amazing!

3 days ago
Misty L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The keychain pipe and lipstick lighter are amazing!! Everything is great, such awesome value. I’ve tried a few other smoker boxes and this is definitely the best value AND the cutest/girliest

The Stoney Babe Box said...May 10, 2020

I'm so happy you love your box!! The lipstick lighter is one of my favs too;)

Raving about the Rave Box!

Today
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello Stoney Babes~ This beautiful box of happiness has definitely made my month❣️ July’s Rave Babe Box has everything to offer to keep up with your Stoney lifestyle while keeping your supplies fresh & energized. I love the variety of papers & wraps with new flavors every month and this water piece is my absolute favorite so far🥰 I love how this box gives me the opportunity to try new things and decide what’s right for me including these tasty CBD gummies & bath bomb in a bag. Shawna does a fabulous job curating, keep up the great work! ✌️

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended 💚🖤💚🖤

3 days ago
Sarah K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the trippy hippy box and it was packed full of goodies including a tapestry, car freshener, salve, a ashtray and a awesome sherlock pipe. I think this box is definitely worth it and very unique products included for a great price. I can't wait to get another one.

Verified Purchase

Shawna always hooks it up!

3 days ago
Ann E.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seriously, each box has so much detail and personalization. Shawna knows what she’s doing. I look forward to my box every month, the I Love Me box and the Healer box were my favorites so far! Can’t wait for the Stay Golden box.

The Stoney Babe Box said...May 10, 2020

Thank you Ann!! I really appreciate that you took the time to leave feedback and am so happy that you love the boxes!

Adorable, OMG

3 days ago
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute! Everything is perfect, I seriously cannot wait until next month

The Stoney Babe Box said...May 10, 2020

:) Thank you for the feedback!!

Perfect Mystery Box!✨❤️

Today
Lorissa P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box from her and I have loved every single one of my boxes I’ve received from her! Her mystery box that I just received was perfect! It came just in time for a camping trip and actually every item in this box is perfect to take on my camping trip! Every box that I’ve received and have seen on Instagram or YouTube always have such beautiful and unique pieces! Her boxes are definitely worth the money! Keep up the good work Shawna! Can’t wait to see what you do in the next box I purchase !

Fav!!

3 days ago
Kaitlyn C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite!! Everything is so cute and the personal touches are unreal <3 looking forward to the Stay Golden box, this one didn’t disappoint and shawna always does awesome

The Stoney Babe Box said...May 10, 2020

Awe, thanks Kait! I hope you loved the Stay Golden box just as much!

Cute!

3 days ago
Amelia J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got it! So cute! So excited for next month.

The Stoney Babe Box said...May 10, 2020

So glad you like it :)

Oh My Sweet Lord!!

3 days ago
Jackie D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is incredible!! I just adore the little rolling plate. The bag, that this box comes with, now allows me to throw all my goodies in my purse and go. I also very much needed a wax rig, and now I have one! It's just incredible
I'm almost speechless. I had to wait a month to sub, because they sell out so quickly. Absolutely worth the wait! The pipe and the papers and the goodies! My goodness! Thank you thank you!!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe Box said...Jun 01, 2020

Wow Jackie!! I am beyond thrilled to hear you love the box so much :) Thank you so much for the review and the feedback!! Much love!!

This Rave Babe is happy!

2 days ago
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The July 2020 Rave Babe box is awesome! I was actually expecting less in the box, so I was happily surprised! I've already used the Yellow Coffin CBD Bath Bomb, the Gummys, and the cute little Grinder. Unfortunately, I couldn't afford another box for next month, so I had to cancel my subscription. Definitely getting another in the future!

Verified Purchase